**Introduction post to Beauty of Creativity**

in Beauty of Creativity3 years ago (edited)

Hello, #BoC community!
How are you all? I hope you all are doing great and splendid.
I am nsikan from Nigeria and I am a graduate of fisheries, fisheries is one great course and it a pleasure going through it.
Am a lover of art and also I decorate alot, today as am posting this I and my friend made this great wall art at dafat bar Nigeria.

Untitled-1-Recoveredvvt.jpg

I draw this art from the picture of a drink, a popular beer in this part of the world.

It took 6.5 hours to complete this art.
Made use of alot of primary and secondary colors and a mixture of some crazy colors,

IMG20211011142126.jpg

Not totally done but once it finish it will be more captivating than this.

IMG_20211021_014231.jpg

Please welcome me into this community, thankyou.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Good to see you here. You need to add a verification picture in your introduction post.

  • Take a selfie while holding a page written Beauty of Creativity with the date and your steemit username.

I have posted my identity with the caption...pls verify me.@faisalamin

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61533.72
ETH 3447.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51