Photographing White Peacock Butterfly.

Hello dear friends of my beautiful beautyofcreativity community, I am here again to show you these beautiful photographs of a beautiful butterfly that I found today on one of the walls of my house ... This beautiful butterfly posed very calmly to let the beautiful ones take photos ✨
image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Very beautiful animal, thank you for sharing

 3 years ago (edited)

Wow and wow, u are a super photographer. . .

 3 years ago 

First of all make an introduction post by holding a card and on this card write your steemit name and also share the details of your camera gadget that you use and share some selfie’s with holding it.

Without verification your post will not gain the attention of our curators. Thank you!

my name is noor i am from rawalpindi pakistan i am student.i am use my mobile for photography
noor.jpg

noor1.jpg

 3 years ago 

So amazing, outstanding photoshoot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 56948.01
ETH 3056.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40