Photography of different types of Dahlia flowers|| 10% beneficiaries for @boc

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago

Hello everyone


Assalamu Alaikum,

I am starting today's blog by wishing everyone well. Today I will share the photography of a different species of dahlia flower. Through Google photo scan, I came to know the name of this flower is Dahlia Pinata.
I was returning home by bus after class. Getting off the bus, the dahlia pinata flower in the roadside nursery caught my eye. I went closer and started photographing the flower. And I was looking here and there to see if anyone said anything again. Because the employees in the nursery jokingly say, if you take a picture, you have to pay 10 taka. I will also say it in a funny way, uncle will give it away.
After doing some photography, I came home. I came home and edited a little with snapseed. Now I share it with you. Hope everyone likes it.

20221216_142150-01.jpeg

20221216_142157-01.jpeg

20221216_142205-01.jpeg

20221216_142228-01.jpeg

PhotographyFlower
Photographer@nishatoishi
DeviceSamsung Galaxy
ModelA13
locationDhaka, Bangladesh
Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 2 years ago 

those are so lovely, I cant even take my eyes off them.

That nursery staff had lots of sense of humor eh

 2 years ago 

Yeah, thank you for commenting.

 2 years ago 

Wow, dhaliya flower is my favourite flower. After long days I see this flower in steemit platform.

 2 years ago 

Glad to know dahlia flower is your favorite flower.

 2 years ago 

আপনি বিভিন্ন ধরনের ডালিয়া ফুলের ফটোগ্রাফি করেছেন। ডালিয়া ফুল আমার কাছে অনেক ভালো লাগে। খুব সুন্দর ভাবে আপনি ফটোগ্রাফি করে থাকেন। ধন্যবাদ সুন্দর করে শেয়ার করার জন্য।

 2 years ago 

উৎসাহ দেওয়া জন্য ধন্যবাদ আপনাকে।

 2 years ago 

আপনার এই ফুলের ফটোগ্রাফি খুবই সুন্দর হয়েছে। খুবই সুন্দরভাবে আপনি এই ফুলের ফটোগ্রাফি গুলো শেয়ার করেছেন। এর মধ্যেই প্রথম ছবিটি আমার খুবই ভালো লেগেছে।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67888.24
ETH 3518.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71