Flower photography || 10% beneficiaries for @boc

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago

Hello everyone


I am going to start today's blog by wishing everyone well. I spend my time busy. In the middle of all this, I went out to have some refreshment. Sometimes I wandered around the house. I went to the flower market on my way back home. I will give some flowers for my friend's birthday. I live in Agargaon, where different types of flowers are sold constantly. Sold both retail and wholesale. I will buy gerbera flowers for my friend. She likes gerbera flowers very much. The price of 1 piece of gerbera flower was 20tk. If you take many flower together, you will save 15 tk. Sometimes I went from one store to another. Suddenly I noticed that it was evening. So, without delay, I came to do some photography. Finally shared it with you. Hope everyone likes it.

20230126_175207.jpg

20230126_175329.jpg

20230126_175151.jpg

20230126_175109.jpg

20230126_175340.jpg

PhotographyFlower
Photographer@nishatoishi
DeviceSamsung Galaxy
ModelA13
locationDhaka, Bangladesh
Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 2 years ago 

খুবই সুন্দর সুন্দর কিছু ফুলের ফটোগ্রাফি আপনি আমাদের সাথে শেয়ার করেছেন ।আমার কাছে অনেক ভালো লেগেছে।

 2 years ago 

ধন্যবাদ আপনাকে মন্তব্য করার জন্য।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.034
BTC 63935.74
ETH 2749.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65