My Own Photography | My Dream Photography | No:- 03 | 7 July 2024

Hello....Everyone
Assalamu Alaikum my friend, I am speaking from Dhaka, Bangladesh

1000013021.png
Made by Canva
Dear friends, how are you all? I hope you are well. I am fine with the grace of Allah Ta'ala. Today I am going to share a wonderful Photography blog with you. I hope everyone will be together in the end and support me.


📸1st Photography📸
A few days ago I went to visit Nabinagar in Savar. While walking around, suddenly, I felt like let's take a little tour from our national memorial. Like talk like action. I went to visit the National Memorial. What a wonderful scene! Stunning environment.
Canon EOS 1300D Canon EOS 1300D

1000012654.jpg
Redmi 13C
The National Memorial was built in 1971 to honor and remember those who died during the Bangladesh War of Independence (as well as the genocide). It has 7 pillars. Each pillar represents a significant chapter in the history of Bangladesh. Namely:- Bengali Language Movement of 1952, United Front victory in 1954 provincial elections, Constitution Movement of 1956, East Pakistan Education Movement of 1962, Six Points Movement of 1966, People's Uprising of 1969 and Liberation War of 1971.


📸2nd Photography📸
Train travel is the most comfortable and safe mode of transportation in Bangladesh. We all prefer train travel. The train of Bangladesh is also beautiful to see. One day while traveling by train suddenly the engine of the train broke down. Then take the picture.

1000013014.jpg
Vivo Y20

Beauty of Bangladesh Rail (BR)

📸3rd Photography📸
The third photograph is of the Kapotaksha river and a boat. Water Hyacinth in the middle of the river and a boat in it which was a wonderful sight. Anyone who sees it will be impressed.The Water Hyacinth flowers were blooming and It was afternoon so it looked more beautiful.

1000013013.jpg

Vivo Y20
Unique view of nature and river.

📸4th Photography📸
Afternoon means spreading the charm of the environment. And if it is with the river, then it is not in words. The picture you are watching now is Baluhar Baor. There is water in the river all year round. It is located in Kotchandpur upazila. A wonderful place.

1000012609.jpg
Vivo Y20


📸5th Photography📸
What you see now is a railway station. It is Kotchandpur Railway Station. The station looked beautiful during the rain. Who does not like to see cloudy sky cloudy day? Everyone enjoys this day.

1000012606.jpg

1000012607.jpg
Vivo Y20

What a Charming Weather!

The pictures are taken from different places at different times and the photography devices are my own.
Thanks everyone for reading my post till the end. Everyone will be healthy and well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66066.52
ETH 3291.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70