Rose Flower Photography .

in Beauty of Creativity6 days ago

Assalamu Alaikum. How are you all friends? Hope everyone is well. Alhamdulillah wa Rasoolihil Kareem I am also very happy with your prayers. Wishing everyone good health always. Today I bring you some new photography. Hope you like this photography. Because I am always chasing innovation. And love to share new things with friends.

1000004031.jpg

1000004028.jpg

So dear friends let's start my photography today. Today I will share with you a rose flower photography. Flowers are something we all love. It would be difficult to find someone who does not love flowers. Acceptance of flowers in our Bangladesh is very high. Flowers are one of the attractions in any event or festival in our country. Girls in our country love flowers very much. They dress up in any festival. A girl looks very beautiful when she ties flowers in her hair.

1000004189.jpg

The rose flower is a very beautiful flower to look at. This flower is found all over the world. There are different varieties of this flower. Almost every variety of this flower can be seen in our country. The shape of this flower is very beautiful. Its color is also very nice. Any flower of this color is very pleasing to look at. I really like this color flower.

1000004195.jpg

I am a very adventurous person. I like to travel. I love to travel and discover new things. While visiting one such nursery, I saw this flower. I like the flower. I took several photographs. And from there I shared some photography with you.

1000004025.jpg
Hope you like my photography today. Wishing everyone good health, I am leaving here today. I will come again with some new flowers, or with a different kind of photography. Until then everyone stay well and stay healthy.

1000004198.jpg

Thanks everyone.


images (2).png

@nigarjebin

images (2).png

IMG-20230317-WA0002.jpg

Assalamu Alaikum, hope everyone is well. First of all, my sincere congratulations to everyone. I am Nigar Sultana Jebin, my Steemit user ID is - @nigarjebin. I have registered in Feni District. Currently staying in Feni city. I studied and grew up in Feni. Currently I work in a company and also write stories, poems and drama.There are six members in My family. Parents and four sisters. Father is an expatriate, mother is a housewife, elder sister is a banker, I am middle one and two younger sisters are studying. Everyone in our family is very sincere and loving towards everyone. They help each other in various activities. All in all our family is very happy.I am a wanderlust person, I love to travel and take pictures. Interested in traveling to new places, love to visit new places and discover new places.I also love to read books, many people call me a bookworm. I like to read all kinds of books including poetry, stories, novels and scientific books. My favorite poet is "Kazi Nazrul Islam". Favorite Poem “Rebellious”.

images (2).png

Phone Details

CameraiPhone
Type​(Photohraphy)
C.ModeliPhone 7
Capture@nigarjebin
LocationBangladesh

Best Regards @nigarjebin also Special thanks to All Friends who are supporting me also this Post of mine.

Sort:  
 6 days ago 

কত রকমের গোলাপ যে আছে পৃথিবীতে!
ছবিগুলো সুন্দর হয়েছে। ঠিক গোলাপের মতই।

 6 days ago 

অনেক দারুন দারুন ফটোগ্রাফি আমাদের মাঝে শেয়ার করছেন আপনি। আমার কাছে অনেক বেশি ভালো লেগেছে আপনার চমৎকার ফটোগ্রাফি গুলো

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

 6 days ago 

The shape of this flower is very beautiful.

 5 days ago 

বাহ কি চমৎকার ভাবে গোলাপ ফুলের ফটোগ্রাফি করেছেন। আপনার গোলাপ ফুলের ফটোগ্রাফি দেখে মুগ্ধ হয়ে গেলাম। এই ধরনের ফটোগ্রাফি গুলো বারবার দেখতে মন চায়।

 4 days ago 

You have done a great photography of orange rose flowers. I really like your rose photography. thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57328.77
ETH 3111.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42