Natural Scene of Rain Photography.[10%for boc]

in Beauty of Creativity5 months ago (edited)

Assalamu Alaikum How are all the friends? I hope everyone is well. Alhamdulillah Wa Rasulihil Karim I am very good at your prayers. I always wish everyone’s health. Today I brought you some new photographs. I hope you’ll like this photography. Because I always run behind innovation. And I like to share new things with friends.

3FACC348-491F-44FD-B3ED-7B7DB7B1515F.jpeg

So let’s start my photography today. Today I will share with you a natural scene of rain. Who doesn’t like the rain? We enjoy the rain when we see the small ones, in a deep sight. I sometimes like to wet in the rain. When it was raining, I sat on the balcony sitting and saw rain and I tried to catch rain water by hand. Sometimes I would wet everyone’s eyes with the gate and get a little rainy water. I still remember the school’s stories. When it rained on the way to school or back in a child, everyone was wet in the rain to cheer very much. If it rains, I walked on the pond’s corners to catch small fish. Where the water went, I sat down to see small fish jumps. But we all enjoy very much.

AE7C602C-85CD-4884-803F-D648328A6C69.jpeg

I know how the sky was a little more cloudy this morning. I didn’t see him being darker than noon that he became more dense. And in a phase of thickness, the rain begins. I was watching the rain scene very closely sitting on the balcony. With the rain, but there was also a wind. In a word, the storm of the Kalbaisakh. It was raining very loudly in a very large drop. With the wind, the rain drops came to me with the balcony. But it was so good that I was wetting in the rain. During this time the body will wet or bad in the rain.

A143B25C-B991-4F31-BDB0-127D62829CEF.jpeg

I couldn’t wet in the rain because of this bow. It was very sad so I enjoyed the rain with the balcony. I saw with the balcony that many like me were sitting on such a balcony or window enjoying the rain very much. Some saw that rain was very busy to save water. The rain was poured around water in this water. The water was frozen around in the rain for a few minutes. I did a few photographs to see this rain scene.

FEDE4EB9-B505-4A05-A68F-52399B2DDBE1.jpeg

I shared some photographs with you from there. I shared photography of rain scenes with you today. I’ll be with you tomorrow with any other flowers or any other photography. I hope you like my photography today. I wish everyone good health and leave today. I’ll come back with some new flowers, or with other photography. Stay well so far, stay healthy.

762F5683-6923-4627-9BCE-DA5BDF1E2518.jpeg

Thank you all.


images (2).png

@nigarjebin

images (2).png

IMG-20230317-WA0002.jpg

Assalamu Alaikum, hope everyone is well. First of all, my sincere congratulations to everyone. I am Nigar Sultana Jebin, my Steemit user ID is - @nigarjebin. I have registered in Feni District. Currently staying in Feni city. I studied and grew up in Feni. Currently I work in a company and also write stories, poems and drama.There are six members in My family. Parents and four sisters. Father is an expatriate, mother is a housewife, elder sister is a banker, I am middle one and two younger sisters are studying. Everyone in our family is very sincere and loving towards everyone. They help each other in various activities. All in all our family is very happy.I am a wanderlust person, I love to travel and take pictures. Interested in traveling to new places, love to visit new places and discover new places.I also love to read books, many people call me a bookworm. I like to read all kinds of books including poetry, stories, novels and scientific books. My favorite poet is "Kazi Nazrul Islam". Favorite Poem “Rebellious”.

images (2).png

Phone Details

CameraiPhone
Type​(Photohraphy)
C.ModeliPhone 7
Capture@nigarjebin
LocationBangladesh

Best Regards @nigarjebin also Special thanks to All Friends who are supporting me also this Post of mine.

Sort:  
Loading...
 5 months ago 

Hi, @nigarjebin

You are not following the rule of the beneficiary.

Set 10% beneficiary to the community account @beautycreativity.

Read more about setting beneficiary here

Join us on Discord

 5 months ago 

Beautiful view. You captured some stunning shots.

 5 months ago 

Nice photography about rain that you share, thank you for entertaining.

 5 months ago 

মাঝে মাঝে এ ধরনের ফটোগ্রাফি দেখতে আমি ভীষণ ভালোবাসি। এগিয়ে যান শুভকামনা রইল। অনেক সুন্দর সুন্দর ফটোগ্রাফি করেছেন।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64187.99
ETH 2761.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73