Mix Sharbat Photography

in Beauty of Creativity4 months ago

Assalamu Alaikum How are all the friends? I hope everyone is well. Alhamdulillah Wa Rasulihil Karim I am very good at your prayers. I always wish everyone’s health. Today I brought you some new photographs. I hope you’ll like this photography. Because I always run behind innovation. And I like to share new things with friends.

DBDAC516-F50C-4D89-81E1-C9A89D7C9A13.jpeg

Dear readers friends let’s start my photography today. Today I will share with you the Mix Sharbat photograph of the Bell made by me. We all like to eat less sharp. Everyone likes to eat small. Especially in the hotter we all eat different kinds of food. People of Bangladesh love to appoint guests. And guest appointment is one of the main and most important materials. When we go to someone’s house we drink a little chill.

361D1B3E-53FD-4544-829E-9238CB5875CD.jpeg

What I think as a materials to make this mix of bell is: Bell, lemon, grocery, salt, sharbat, isubgul livestock, water. Ready Strait: I first broke the bell and took a bowl and rubbed in his water. Then I gave it with water in a mug, salt, gum, lemon, isubgul ghost, Sarabat Gurad. Then I gave the blend of Bell water. Then I mixed well.

D32A3DAA-0351-4416-BC55-91ED83136586.jpeg

Bell looked very beautiful after the sharbat made of it. The color of the sharbat looked very natural. I took a glass to look a little bit attractive and put a slice of lemon on the glass. I liked eating sharbat. My husband and I played very happy. I liked to see the sharbat. So I shared a beautiful glass photograph with you.

A5BD391C-DF4F-4A77-B6EF-B20094C937D0.jpeg

I hope you’ll like the photography very much. I shared the photography of Bell’s Mix Sharbat with you today. I’ll be with you tomorrow with any other flowers or any other photography. I hope you like my photography today. I wish everyone good health and leave today. I’ll come back with some new flowers, or with other photography. Stay well so far, stay healthy.
Thank you all.

Sort:  
 4 months ago 

It definitely has quite a delicious taste.

 4 months ago 

This drink is looking tasty and refreshing.

 4 months ago 

রমাজান মাসে ইফতারিতে বেলের শরবত দারুণ উপকারি। পাশাপাশি এটি খেতেও অনেক মজাদার। আপনি চমৎকার শরবতের ফটোগ্রাফি করেছেন। অনেক ইনেক ধন্যবাদ এত সুন্দর ফটোগ্রাফি করার জন্য।

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 4 months ago 

This drink is fresh and seems very beneficial for the body.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67160.08
ETH 3517.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70