Hibiscus Rosa-Sinensis Flower Photography.

in Beauty of Creativity4 months ago

Assalamu Alaikum. How are you all friends? Hope everyone is well. Alhamdulillah wa Rasoolihil Kareem I am also very happy with your prayers. Wishing everyone good health always. Today I bring you some new photography. Hope you like this photography. Because I am always chasing innovation. And love to share new things with friends.

1000001933.jpg

So guys let's start my new photography today. Today I will share with you Hibiscus rosa-sinensis flower photography. I found the flower very beautiful. I love flowers very much. Flowers are unique materials of natural beauty. Most of the wonderful beauty of Bangladesh is covered with flowers. Flowers are loved and preferred by everyone. We girls decorate with flowers for various festivals. For example: wedding, spring festival or any event.

1000001942.jpg

I love decorating with flowers. I especially like to collect flowers in khopa. Also, I love to tie flowers on my hands as bangles. I always look for flowers. I love to see flowers just the way they are. I love to collect flowers. So I always visit some nursery. Going there I look for new flowers. And I like to go to the nursery because there is a lot of flowers to see. I have a small flower garden as my hobby. I planted some flowers there.

1000001945.jpg

Hibiscus rosa-sinensis I like this flower very much. Such color and shape of this flower is liked by everyone. There are several varieties of this flower. I love every variety of it. I see this flower in almost every nursery. Many people plant this flower in the garden. When I saw the flower in the nursery I visited, I took some photographs. And from there I shared some photographs with you.

1000001939.jpg

Hope you like my photography today. Wishing everyone good health, I am leaving here today. I will come again with some new flowers, or with a different kind of photography. Until then everyone stay well and stay healthy.

1000001936.jpg

Thank you all.


images (2).png

@nigarjebin

images (2).png

IMG-20230317-WA0002.jpg

Assalamu Alaikum, hope everyone is well. First of all, my sincere congratulations to everyone. I am Nigar Sultana Jebin, my Steemit user ID is - @nigarjebin. I have registered in Feni District. Currently staying in Feni city. I studied and grew up in Feni. Currently I work in a company and also write stories, poems and drama.There are six members in My family. Parents and four sisters. Father is an expatriate, mother is a housewife, elder sister is a banker, I am middle one and two younger sisters are studying. Everyone in our family is very sincere and loving towards everyone. They help each other in various activities. All in all our family is very happy.I am a wanderlust person, I love to travel and take pictures. Interested in traveling to new places, love to visit new places and discover new places.I also love to read books, many people call me a bookworm. I like to read all kinds of books including poetry, stories, novels and scientific books. My favorite poet is "Kazi Nazrul Islam". Favorite Poem “Rebellious”.

images (2).png

Phone Details

CameraiPhone
Type​(Photohraphy)
C.ModeliPhone 7
Capture@nigarjebin
LocationBangladesh

Best Regards @nigarjebin also Special thanks to All Friends who are supporting me also this Post of mine.

Sort:  
 4 months ago 

আপনি অনেক সুন্দর করে ফুলের ফটোগ্রাফি করেছে। এই ফুলগুলো করে সাজালে দেখতে অনেক সুন্দর লাগে। এরকম ভুল আমার কাছে আছে।

 4 months ago 

I was very happy to see this flower. Congratulations for photographing this flower.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 4 months ago 

I am impressed by the photography of jaba flowers. Hybrid jaba flowers are very beautiful to look at.

 4 months ago 

The image display is very good and interesting

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 61255.54
ETH 2640.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46