Green Chili Tree Photography

in Beauty of Creativity5 months ago

Assalamu Alaikum How are all the friends? I hope everyone is well. Alhamdulillah Wa Rasulihil Karim I am very good at your prayers. I always wish everyone’s health. Today I brought you some new photographs. I hope you’ll like this photography. Because I always run behind innovation. And I like to share new things with friends.

28E05695-3AAE-48B3-B6BA-7511C1859714.jpeg

Let’s start with my favorite friends today. Today I’ll share a photography of Green Chili Tree to look great with you. Green Chili is one thing we need every time. We use this Green Chili every day. Especially in cooking raw pepper is a unique materials. Also many of us eat raw pepper in addition to cooking raw pepper. Green Chili is dying but there are many nutrients. Such as vitamin C is in it. This vitamin C but is very useful for our body. In our country, but there are different varieties of raw pepper. According to one’s taste, Green Chili are preferred to each individual different varieties. But I don’t like solder more so low-shield Green Chili is very favourite to me. Especially that are a little sweet.

FD4674FC-17AC-4B91-ABDC-E36C5E3207C9.jpeg

I have planted two Green Chili Tree in my roof tubs. Today, raw chilli has grown so big to take care of the seeds and raw chilli has quite a lot. I eat two Green Chili from my tree almost every day, even cooking and using. I love to see my pepper tree. I wake up on the roof every day and clean the weeds. I use some natural fertilizers for the fertility of the tree. My pepper is red on a few Green Chili in this tree. Everyone likes to see raw pepper trees. Sometimes some come back and take raw chilli from me. I love seeing very much when green chili flowers bloom in this tree that is carefully grown. Slowly when I’m full of raw materials, I like it more. And it looks very nice. Then a little relief in the mind or a little happy. Whenever I wake up on the roof, I give some water to this raw pepper tree. Or clean the weeds, or give natural fertilizers at its roots.

316580C5-BE09-40A6-8D71-E7E685B0FC9A.jpeg

5A3EF65B-56CA-4D06-8CD2-AEADB3DFB548.jpeg

Today I got up on the roof and photographed a few of the pepper trees. I’ve shared photographs with you too. I shared the photography of green chili with you today. I’ll be with you tomorrow with any other flowers or any other photography. I hope you like my photography today. I wish everyone good health and leave today. I’ll come back with some new flowers, or with other photography. Stay well so far, stay healthy.

EC60B2ED-0DBD-47F6-890D-4AFA76229048.jpeg

Thank you all.


images (2).png

@nigarjebin

images (2).png

IMG-20230317-WA0002.jpg

Assalamu Alaikum, hope everyone is well. First of all, my sincere congratulations to everyone. I am Nigar Sultana Jebin, my Steemit user ID is - @nigarjebin. I have registered in Feni District. Currently staying in Feni city. I studied and grew up in Feni. Currently I work in a company and also write stories, poems and drama.There are six members in My family. Parents and four sisters. Father is an expatriate, mother is a housewife, elder sister is a banker, I am middle one and two younger sisters are studying. Everyone in our family is very sincere and loving towards everyone. They help each other in various activities. All in all our family is very happy.I am a wanderlust person, I love to travel and take pictures. Interested in traveling to new places, love to visit new places and discover new places.I also love to read books, many people call me a bookworm. I like to read all kinds of books including poetry, stories, novels and scientific books. My favorite poet is "Kazi Nazrul Islam". Favorite Poem “Rebellious”.

images (2).png

Phone Details

CameraiPhone
Type​(Photohraphy)
C.ModeliPhone 7
Capture@nigarjebin
LocationBangladesh

Best Regards @nigarjebin also Special thanks to All Friends who are supporting me also this Post of mine.

Sort:  
 5 months ago 

There are lots of fruits from that chili. Try also has quite good potential for us to cultivate.

 5 months ago 

Thanks for your comment.

 5 months ago 

Wow, you have captured the photographs of the green chillies very beautifully.

 5 months ago 

Thank you so much for your sweet opinion.

 5 months ago 

Thank you for sharing some of your photography images about chilies. I like growing chilies too because they are very useful.

 5 months ago 

Thanks for your valuable comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64187.99
ETH 2761.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73