Garden Petunia Flower Photography .[10%for boc]

in Beauty of Creativity2 months ago

Assalamu Alaikum How are all the friends? I hope everyone is well. Alhamdulillah Wa Rasulihil Karim I am very good at your prayers. I always wish everyone’s health. Today I brought you some new photographs. I hope you’ll like this photography. Because I always run behind innovation. And I like to share new things with friends.

C4896B8F-0986-495A-BC7C-ED3B8E0E73FA.jpeg

Let’s start with my photography today. Today I’ll share a Garden Petunia flower photography with you to look beautiful. Flowers are very favourite to all of us. Flowers are the unique symbol of beauty and love. This Bangladesh is our rich in beauty. We have many natural beauty in Bangladesh. Flowers further boost this natural beauty of Bangladesh. We like the flowers’ preferences differ from the variation of taste. We all like flowers from small to adults. We also have our own love flowers. Flowers are one of our materials in case of love deed again. Not only that we use flowers in any address or honour.

3D803074-1E50-4195-BF64-166A78BACF27.jpeg

When I went out this afternoon I thought where to go. Suddenly I felt like I was going to the garden. I left for her to go to his garden without delay. He was surprised to see me immediately in his garden. He was very happy to see me. Two people entered his beautiful flower garden in the story. I went there and looked at it with a surprise. A very beautiful environment around his garden. In his garden there are many flowers. This garden he seated in his hobby with flowers like his mind. I walked around and saw his whole garden. It was great to see that garden full of flowers. His garden was very tidy. I photographed some beautiful flowers newly seen. I like to see something new like this every day.

45D9821C-CEA8-4F6F-8D3A-ED8AB88CB2A7.jpeg

Garden Petunia looked pretty. It is found in more or less in all homes, gardens or nursery in Bangladesh. It’s great for everyone to have this white purple color. These flowers have many varieties. All of them look great. These flowers look very nice from a distance. I liked seeing these flowers so I went near to see them and took photography without delay. And I’ve shared this beautiful photograph with you.

FC6CE969-A75A-4F4A-A7B7-B3657933552D.jpeg

I hope you’ll like this beautiful photography of this flower. Today I shared the photography of Garden Petunia with you. I’ll be with you tomorrow with any other flowers or any other photography. I hope you like my photography today. I wish everyone good health and leave today. I’ll come back with some new flowers, or with other photography. Stay well so far, stay healthy.

DA7DD1BC-81C6-4E6A-9D58-05193E165F20.jpeg

Thank you all.


images (2).png

@nigarjebin

images (2).png

IMG-20230317-WA0002.jpg

Assalamu Alaikum, hope everyone is well. First of all, my sincere congratulations to everyone. I am Nigar Sultana Jebin, my Steemit user ID is - @nigarjebin. I have registered in Feni District. Currently staying in Feni city. I studied and grew up in Feni. Currently I work in a company and also write stories, poems and drama.There are six members in My family. Parents and four sisters. Father is an expatriate, mother is a housewife, elder sister is a banker, I am middle one and two younger sisters are studying. Everyone in our family is very sincere and loving towards everyone. They help each other in various activities. All in all our family is very happy.I am a wanderlust person, I love to travel and take pictures. Interested in traveling to new places, love to visit new places and discover new places.I also love to read books, many people call me a bookworm. I like to read all kinds of books including poetry, stories, novels and scientific books. My favorite poet is "Kazi Nazrul Islam". Favorite Poem “Rebellious”.

images (2).png

Phone Details

CameraiPhone
Type​(Photohraphy)
C.ModeliPhone 7
Capture@nigarjebin
LocationBangladesh

Best Regards @nigarjebin also Special thanks to All Friends who are supporting me also this Post of mine.

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

 2 months ago 

The flowers you share are very beautiful, my friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71297.37
ETH 3698.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75