Garden Petunia Flower Photography

in Beauty of Creativity4 months ago

Assalamu Alaikum How are all the friends? I hope everyone is well. Alhamdulillah Wa Rasulihil Karim I am very good at your prayers. I always wish everyone’s health. Today I brought you some new photographs. I hope you’ll like this photography. Because I always run behind innovation. And I like to share new things with friends.

71E7851D-C3C1-4692-91B7-BE4B81457B6A.jpeg

Let my readers friends start my photography today. Today I’ll share a Garden Petunia flower photography with you to look great. Flowers are very interesting to anyone. Flowers are one of the most important signs of beauty and love. Inappropriate beauty is surrounded by many species of flowers in Bangladesh. These flowers make Bangladesh’s natural beauty more rich. Our choice is different from the taste of flowers. Normally, flowers are small, we all love less.

DD843338-3BAE-40C1-87B8-B4CE4B3D3CCD.jpeg

When I went out this afternoon I thought where I could go. Suddenly I felt like my little brother’s flower would go to the garden. I didn’t late in his garden. He would have been bimbed to see me immediately in his garden. He was great glad to see me. I went to make two stories in his beautiful flower garden. I went there and looked surprised. A very beautiful environment around his garden. In his garden there are many flowers. This garden he seated in his hobby with flowers like his mind. I walked around and saw his whole garden. It was great to see that garden full of flowers. His garden was very tidy. I photographed some beautiful flowers newly seen. I like to see something new like this every day.

F2522943-C5A6-4830-9657-8E4543E12B10.jpeg

4C74006D-2268-4827-A352-7EA1716AE6BA.jpeg

Garden Petunia looked pretty. It is found in more or less in all homes, gardens or nursery in Bangladesh. This type of white pink color is great for everyone. These flowers have many varieties. All of them look great. These flowers look very nice from a distance.I liked seeing these flowers so I went near to see them and took photography without delay. And I’ve shared this beautiful photograph with you. I hope you’ll like this beautiful photography of this flower.

97A12E06-0996-48C5-B9BC-75B3E0DE3823.jpeg

Today I shared the photography of Garden Petunia with you. I’ll be with you tomorrow with any other flowers or any other photography. I hope you like my photography today. I wish everyone good health and leave today. I’ll come back with some new flowers, or with other photography. Stay well so far, stay healthy.

CA825E89-A522-42F4-B4F9-7406D94426BE.jpeg

Thank you all.


images (2).png

@nigarjebin

images (2).png

IMG-20230317-WA0002.jpg

Assalamu Alaikum, hope everyone is well. First of all, my sincere congratulations to everyone. I am Nigar Sultana Jebin, my Steemit user ID is - @nigarjebin. I have registered in Feni District. Currently staying in Feni city. I studied and grew up in Feni. Currently I work in a company and also write stories, poems and drama.There are six members in My family. Parents and four sisters. Father is an expatriate, mother is a housewife, elder sister is a banker, I am middle one and two younger sisters are studying. Everyone in our family is very sincere and loving towards everyone. They help each other in various activities. All in all our family is very happy.I am a wanderlust person, I love to travel and take pictures. Interested in traveling to new places, love to visit new places and discover new places.I also love to read books, many people call me a bookworm. I like to read all kinds of books including poetry, stories, novels and scientific books. My favorite poet is "Kazi Nazrul Islam". Favorite Poem “Rebellious”.

images (2).png

Phone Details

CameraiPhone
Type​(Photohraphy)
C.ModeliPhone 7
Capture@nigarjebin
LocationBangladesh

Best Regards @nigarjebin also Special thanks to All Friends who are supporting me also this Post of mine.

Sort:  
 4 months ago 

You have done very beautiful photography of beautiful flowers, it was very nice to see the photographs. Thanks for sharing.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 4 months ago 

This flower is very beautiful, your photography is also very good.

 4 months ago 

Wow, thank you for sharing the amazing petunia flower photography.

 4 months ago 

আপনারা ফুলের ফটোগ্রাফি গুলো অসম্ভব সুন্দর ছিল। যেটা উপভোগ করেছি ভালই আমাদের সাথে শেয়ার করার জন্য ধন্যবাদ।

 4 months ago 

পিটুনিয়া ফুল যত দেখি ততই মুগ্ধ হয়ে তাকিয়ে থাকতে ইচ্ছে করে। আপনার করা পিটুনিয়া ফুলের ফটোগ্রাফি গুলো দেখে অনেক বেশি ভালো লাগলো।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67310.11
ETH 3522.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71