Bougainvillea Gabra Flower Photography

in Beauty of Creativity5 months ago

Assalamu Alaikum How are all the friends? I hope everyone is well. Alhamdulillah Wa Messengerhil Karim I am very good at your prayers. I always wish everyone’s health. Today I brought you some new photographs. I hope you’ll like this photography. Because I always run behind innovation. And I like to share new things with friends.

B7D9F1EF-B3E8-431D-BAD9-4ED847425396.jpeg

Let’s start with my photography today. Today I will share an impossible beautiful Bougainvillea glabra flower photography with you. Flowers are very liked to all of us. We all like to see flowers. The flowers look beautiful as the trees look again and the environment around it looks beautiful and looks very beautiful. We all love the flowers small. This is the great lilabandhu of nature of Bangladesh. And one of the attractions of this beauty is flowers.

F19DDE22-93AB-44B8-8B91-57E2F617B338.jpeg

Today when I went out, and then I saw a beautiful small flower garden. I didn’t late to that garden. There I went and saw many varieties of flowers planted in the garden. It looked very nice to see that garden full of flowers. The garden was clean and tidy around. I did some photographs of newly seen flowers. I love seeing new flowers constantly.

7DD2FD55-96C3-4B3F-8986-6C9311E98CF7.jpeg

Bougainvillea glabra is very unique to see the flower. This flower is seen in almost all nursery in Bangladesh. Such a structure of pink color is also great for everyone’s beauty. There are many varieties of this flower. Many people plant the flower in their garden and at home gate. This flower goes near and looks beautiful as it is from far and very beautiful. I liked to see this flower so I went near to see this flower without delay and photographed it. And I’ve shared such beautiful photographs of this flower with you. I hope you’ll like this beautiful flower so well.

98DE1BFA-EE7E-4153-B4A4-53469DDC13FD.jpeg

Today I shared the photography of Bougainvillea glabra flower with you. I’ll be with you tomorrow with any other flowers or any other photography. I hope you like my photography today.

F569A4D4-FA19-4850-BC6F-D37878440FE4.jpeg

I wish everyone good health and leave today. I’ll come back with some new flowers, or with other photography. Stay well so far, stay healthy.
Thank you all.

Sort:  
 5 months ago 

The photographs of garden luxuriant flowers were very beautiful. Thank you very much.

 5 months ago 

আপনি তো দেখে আজ খুব সুন্দর ফটোগ্রাফি করেছেন। এত চমৎকার ফটোগ্রাফি দিয়ে আমাদের মাঝে শেয়ার করার জন্য ধন্যবাদ

 5 months ago 

শুকরিয়া

 5 months ago 

বাগান বিলাস ফুলের ফটোগ্রাফি গুলো অসাধারণ লেগেছে। ফুলগুলো দূর থেকে দেখতে অনেক সুন্দর।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67388.31
ETH 3311.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74