Beautiful few Pigeons Photography

in Beauty of Creativity3 months ago

Assalamu Alaikum How are all the friends? I hope everyone is well. Alhamdulillah Wa Rasulihil Karim I am very good at your prayers. I always wish everyone’s health. Today I brought you some new photographs. I hope you’ll like this photography. Because I always run behind innovation. And I like to share new things with friends.

A4D48AC8-6EC8-4632-B56B-60E60F58DE5F.jpeg

My dear friends let’s start today with my beautiful few pigeons photography. You are called a symbol of peace. Pigeons look very beautiful. The pair pigeons look very nice. Pigeon is a very favorite bird to all of us. I love hearing the pigeon's voice. Pigeon can be seen in a few colors in our country. Again, pigeons have differentities. Pigeons are a very nice animal to look. I love the white pigeon. Many people sit at home again in the pigeon hobby. It’s great to see the pigeon jump. When the pigeon flies, I look deeply at it. Aunt pigs me next to the house. I see his pigs. The pigeons were really great to see the jumps. I learned the pigeon pet methods from him and I too woke up to him to fetch pigeon like him. So I decided I’d be fresh a pigeon because I look very nice to see pigeon. He was very happy to hear my pigeon pet’s desire and gave me two pigeons myself so I could keep them. My sister was very happy to see two pigeons and decided that she would take care of these pigeons myself. Sister loves to wear birds again. He began to arrange houses to keep those pigeons faster than they were.

10BDB09B-4A9E-4FFC-8AC9-E6F59F7C1DE8.jpeg

EB1047F0-C18C-4A57-B307-ECBBE0A72FD6.jpeg

I immediately photographed a few of the beautiful pigeons I liked the pictures of the pigeons so I shared them with you. I shared the photography of the pigeon with you today. I’ll be with you tomorrow with any other flowers or any other photography. I hope you like my photography today. I wish everyone good health and leave today. I’ll come back with some new flowers, or
with other photography. Stay well so far, stay healthy.

07DDB071-5CB4-4046-96E0-77CA5B48DF97.jpeg

Thank you all.

Sort:  
 3 months ago 

If you want your post to be supported, you must do serious effort so your works will be considered as quality post or otherwise, your works will be ignored.

 3 months ago 

Thanks for making me aware. I will surely make quality posts in the future.

 3 months ago 

Your pigeon photographs are amazing to see. Thank you very much for sharing these beautiful pigeon photographs with us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60875.99
ETH 3386.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57