Baby Sage Flower Photography

in Beauty of Creativity5 months ago

Assalamu Alaikum How are all the friends? I hope everyone is well. Alhamdulillah Wa Rasulihil Karim I am very good at your prayers. I always wish everyone’s health. Today I brought you some new photographs. I hope you’ll like this photography. Because I always run behind innovation. And I like to share new things with friends.

BF56C74D-9D3D-4365-B5FB-F99222813747.jpeg

My readers friends let’s start my photography today. Today I’ll share a baby sage flower photography with you to look great. Flowers are very attractive to anyone. Flowers are the primary reflection of beauty and love. Inappropriate beauty is surrounded by many species of flowers in Bangladesh. These flowers further enhance the natural beauty of Bangladesh. Our choice is the difference of acceptance of flowers. We all love flowers naturally small.

019B5826-B01D-4BEF-8FA7-26B3AF371A13.jpeg

When I went out this afternoon I thought where to go. I immediately decided to go to the garden of my sister’s flowers. I didn’t late in his garden. He was surprised to see us in his garden. He was great pleasure seeing me. I went to make two stories in his beautiful flower garden. I went there and looked shocked. A very beautiful environment around his garden. In his garden there are many flowers. This garden he seated in his hobby with flowers like his mind. I walked around and saw his whole garden. It was great to see that garden full of flowers. His garden was very tidy. I photographed some beautiful flowers newly seen. I like to see something new like this every day.

1AC70B90-0AAF-41EC-8C7C-08C776269B08.jpeg

baby sage looked pretty. It is more common in all homes, gardens or nursery in Bangladesh. It’s great for everyone to see this color red. These flowers have many varieties. All of them look great. These flowers look very nice from a distance. I liked seeing these flowers so I went near to see them and took photography without delay. And I’ve shared this beautiful photograph with you.

132ED622-2E23-4CAD-8368-6D8A58978BE0.jpeg

I hope you’ll like this beautiful photography of this flower. I shared the photography of baby sage flowers with you today. I’ll be with you tomorrow with any other flowers or any other photography. I hope you like my photography today.
I wish everyone good health and leave today. I’ll come back with some new flowers, or with other photography. Stay well so far, stay healthy. Thank you all.

Sort:  
 5 months ago 

The flowers that this fish got look very beautiful. I like seeing the color

 5 months ago 

Thanks for your sweet comment.

 5 months ago 

Very nice photography of this red flower plant.

 5 months ago 

Thanks for your valuable opinion share with us.

 5 months ago 

Wow, I was impressed. The red flowers look very beautiful.

 5 months ago 

Thank you so much for your niec comment.

 5 months ago 

আপনার ফটোগ্রাফি মনের মাঝে জায়গা করে থাকেন সব সময়। অনেক ভালো লাগে আমার কাছে। আপনার ফটোগ্রাফি করার হাত খুবই ভালো। এভাবে এগিয়ে যান ভালোবাসা রইলো

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67024.68
ETH 3312.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74