Uniqe flowers photoshoot. 10% for boc

in Beauty of Creativity โ€ข last year

โ„‹๐’พ ๐’ป๐“‡๐’พโ„ฏ๐“ƒ๐’น๐“ˆ ๐’ฝโ„ด๐“Œ ๐’ถ๐“‡โ„ฏ ๐“Žโ„ด๐“Š? โ„‹โ„ด๐“…โ„ฏ ๐’ถ๐“๐“ โ„ด๐’ป โ„Š๐“‡โ„ฏ๐’ถ๐“‰ ๐’ถ๐“ƒ๐’น ๐“ˆ๐“‰๐“‡โ„ด๐“ƒโ„Š ๐’ถ๐“ƒ๐’น ๐’ฝโ„ฏ๐’ถ๐“๐“‰๐’ฝ๐“Ž ๐“Œ๐’พ๐“‰๐’ฝ ๐“Žโ„ด๐“Š๐“‡ ๐’ป๐’ถ๐“‚๐’พ๐“๐“Ž ๐’ท๐“Ž ๐“‰๐’ฝโ„ฏ โ„Š๐“‡๐’ถ๐’ธโ„ฏ โ„ด๐’ป ๐’ถ๐“๐“‚๐’พโ„Š๐’ฝ๐“‰๐“Ž ๐’œ๐“๐“๐’ถ๐’ฝ.โ„ ๐’ถ๐“‚ ๐’ถ๐“๐“ˆโ„ด โ„Š๐“‡โ„ฏ๐’ถ๐“‰ ๐’ถ๐“ƒ๐’น ๐“ˆ๐“‰๐“‡โ„ด๐“ƒโ„Š ๐’ท๐“Ž ๐“‰๐’ฝโ„ฏ โ„Š๐“‡๐’ถ๐’ธโ„ฏ โ„ด๐’ป ๐’ถ๐“๐“‚๐’พโ„Š๐’ฝ๐“‰๐“Ž ๐’œ๐“๐“๐’ถ๐’ฝ.

แดกแต‰หกแถœแต’แตแต‰ แด›แต’ แดสธ แด€โฟแต’แต—สฐแต‰สณ แด˜แต’หขแต—

20230930_103446.jpg

Flower photography

Hello friends today I am going to share with you some flower photography ,I hope you all like it.

Hi all members of the Beauty of Creativity community and moderators as well as admins.

Wishing you health, I am going to start a new post again on a new day. Today I am going to share the photography post very late because I have not got much time due to busy schedule, but now I will present the time. I hope you like it.

Today's flowers are completely different and a different kind of flower uncommon and unique flower and very popular complete they are close to study and their name is vot karai tree flower and they look beautiful I like it so much I have done photography.

And I am going to share it with you, I hope you will like it and if you like it, don't forget to comment, but actually this kind of photography is not always possible, so when I get it, I leave it.
20230930_103453.jpg

20230930_103535.jpg

20230930_103518.jpg

20230930_103540.jpg

20230930_103523.jpg

20230930_103502.jpg

And then gradually take photos from different angles at different times and show them to you. You also tell me that you like it through beautiful comments and feedback, so I can do much better work.

So today I am going to present these photographs as I like to present them to you, I hope you will like them. If so, don't forget to let me know through comments. Friends, I will not send more words today.

Since I have to be busy all the time and am doing this post very late everyone stay well and be healthy tomorrow in a different post again until then everyone stay and take care of yourself I am leaving here as of today Allah Hafeez.

This is my own post, my own writing, so if something is wrong, you will look at it with an apologetic look.So everyone, I have ended here like everyday. Thank you all. I wish you all the best.So nothing to say more and stay safely and strongly, have a great wish for you and your familiar.

images (2).png

No more today stay safe with your nearest and dearest, also take care of yourself.Have a good day.

images (2).png

Project 11.png
images (2).png

๐’ฉโ„ฐ๐’ฑโ„’๐’ฐ123

images (2).png

20211126_191305.jpg

I am Emdad Hossain Nevlu from Bangladesh. My steemit ID is @nevlu123 . And I have a discord account with the name Nevlu123. Currently I have three companies, and along with those three companies I work on steemit. I am Muslim by ethnicity. But linguistically I am Bengali. Because I speak Bengali language, so linguistically I am a Bengali. My biggest hobby is traveling to different places. So far I have traveled to three countries, although I want to travel to other countries. However, my hobbies include music, video editing, photography, Works of videography art and 2D, 3D design.
images (2).png

Phone Details

CameraSamsung Galaxy
Catagoryโ€‹(Photohraphy)
C.MODELM32
Capture@nevlu123
EditingOnly seturation
LocationBangladesh

You can check my photography here:

Screenshot_20210825-
152625_Chrome.jpg

img_grphx_fugh87.gif

My Discord link

Best Regards @nevlu123 And Special Thanks to All Friends who are supporting this Post

gifeditor_20181225_230443.gif

Sort: ย 
ย last yearย 

Wow.Amazing shared a unique flower photography. I really like your photography. He also gave a beautiful description of the flower. You have organized the post very nicely and presented it to us. thank you

ย last yearย 

เฆ…เฆธเฆพเฆงเฆพเฆฐเฆฃ เฆซเฆŸเง‹เฆ—เงเฆฐเฆพเฆซเฆฟ เฆ•เฆฐเง‡เฆ›เง‡

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

ย last yearย 

The flower looks as unique as it is beautiful. Nicely taken photographs.

ย last yearย 

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63338.07
ETH 2589.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82