Some NFT that I have created through the mobile, 10% โค for #beautycreativity

in Beauty of Creativity โ€ข 2 years ago (edited)

โ„‹๐’พ ๐’ป๐“‡๐’พโ„ฏ๐“ƒ๐’น๐“ˆ ๐’ฝโ„ด๐“Œ ๐’ถ๐“‡โ„ฏ ๐“Žโ„ด๐“Š? โ„‹โ„ด๐“…โ„ฏ ๐’ถ๐“๐“ โ„ด๐’ป โ„Š๐“‡โ„ฏ๐’ถ๐“‰ ๐’ถ๐“ƒ๐’น ๐“ˆ๐“‰๐“‡โ„ด๐“ƒโ„Š ๐’ถ๐“ƒ๐’น ๐’ฝโ„ฏ๐’ถ๐“๐“‰๐’ฝ๐“Ž ๐“Œ๐’พ๐“‰๐’ฝ ๐“Žโ„ด๐“Š๐“‡ ๐’ป๐’ถ๐“‚๐’พ๐“๐“Ž ๐’ท๐“Ž ๐“‰๐’ฝโ„ฏ โ„Š๐“‡๐’ถ๐’ธโ„ฏ โ„ด๐’ป ๐’ถ๐“๐“‚๐’พโ„Š๐’ฝ๐“‰๐“Ž ๐’œ๐“๐“๐’ถ๐’ฝ.โ„ ๐’ถ๐“‚ ๐’ถ๐“๐“ˆโ„ด โ„Š๐“‡โ„ฏ๐’ถ๐“‰ ๐’ถ๐“ƒ๐’น ๐“ˆ๐“‰๐“‡โ„ด๐“ƒโ„Š ๐’ท๐“Ž ๐“‰๐’ฝโ„ฏ โ„Š๐“‡๐’ถ๐’ธโ„ฏ โ„ด๐’ป ๐’ถ๐“๐“‚๐’พโ„Š๐’ฝ๐“‰๐“Ž ๐’œ๐“๐“๐’ถ๐’ฝ.

แดกแต‰หกแถœแต’แตแต‰ แด›แต’ แดสธ แด€โฟแต’แต—สฐแต‰สณ แด˜แต’หขแต—

SquareBlend_202247102322674.jpg

Hello friends today I am going to share with you some NFT that I have created through the mobile app , I hope you all like it.

20220407024534988635.jpg

Hello friends, today I have with you some antineries which I have made one through mobile. I would like to share with you today the NFT that I have created through the mobile app and the combination of net media.

In the past posts, I have shared the app from time to time and you also liked it. I hope you like nft this time. And to make you feel good, share these nf3s with you.

I first edited the photos in my own way and after editing, I transferred it to the app through a website.

20220407024050793395.jpg

After transferring there, I chose any one antigen. After charging the nft design, I uploaded it there. After uploading the photo, I downloaded it when it became one of them.

Then I downloaded and saved it in my gallery and after saving, now I am sharing that NFT Gula with you.

20220407024727566620.jpg

At present, many people want to share that Angina Patrice Marketplace is in many places or is doing a good job as a user, of course you all know that.

I have shared some more before, but this time with a few exceptions, Paglitter, I must share with you today how you felt.

20220407024642343373.jpg

So friends, I will not say much because I have shared everything with you in the best combination of busyness and Ramadan. Today's NFT.

I wish all the best to all the members of the committee. But yes, if there is any mistake in my post, you will look at it with an apologetic look.

20220407024253736061.jpg

So nothing to say more and saty safely and strongly, have a great wish for you and your familiar.

No more today stay safe with your nearest and dearest, also take care of yourself.Have a good day.

2bP4pJr4wVimqCWjYimXJe2cnCgn4G1AtrgRoze6iwp-01.jpeg
images (2).png

๐’ฉโ„ฐ๐’ฑโ„’๐’ฐ123

images (2).png

20211126_191305.jpg

I am Emdad Hossain Nevlu from Bangladesh. My Steemit ID is @ nevlu123. I live in Feni district. My job is teach computer, I have a computer training center. Where I spend my time beside the Steemit work.My Steemit ID name is @ nevlu123 and I have a discord account with the same name. I am 30 years old now. I am ethnically Muslim or I am Muslim but linguistically I am Bengali because I speak Bengali so linguistically I am Bengali.
images (2).png

Phone Details

CameraSamsung Galaxy
Catagoryโ€‹(NFT ART)
C.MODELM31
Capture@nevlu123
EditingOnly seturation
LocationBangladesh

You can check my photography here:

Screenshot_20210825-
152625_Chrome.jpg

Best Regards @nevlu123 And Special Thanks to All Friends who are supporting this Post.

Sort: ย 
ย 2 years agoย 

You've got some great skills on creating NFT. I love that piece of a little child.

ย 2 years agoย 

Thanks dear for your nice comment

ย 2 years agoย 

You show cool works to entertain us all here.

ย 2 years agoย 

You also share some great photography,thanks to you

ย 2 years agoย 

You absolutely did wow job. Your presentation of art is excellent

ย 2 years agoย 

Thank you so much for your great comment

ย 2 years agoย 

เฆธเฆฌ เฆ—เงเฆฒเง‹เฆ‡ เฆ–เงเฆฌ เฆธเงเฆจเงเฆฆเฆฐ เฆนเงŸเง‡เฆ›เง‡เฅค เฆ†เฆถเฆพ เฆ•เฆฐเฆ›เฆฟ เฆญเฆฌเฆฟเฆทเงเฆฏเฆคเง‡ เฆ†เฆฐเง‹ เฆธเงเฆจเงเฆฆเฆฐ เฆชเง‹เฆธเงเฆŸ เฆ†เฆชเฆจเฆพเฆฐ เฆฅเง‡เฆ•เง‡ เฆชเฆพเฆฌเง‹

ย 2 years agoย 

เฆœเฆฟ เฆ…เฆฌเฆถเงเฆฏเฆ‡ เฆธเฆพเฆฎเฆจเง‡ เฆ†เฆฐเฆ“ เฆธเงเฆจเงเฆฆเฆฐ เฆธเงเฆจเงเฆฆเฆฐ เฆชเง‹เฆธเงเฆŸ เฆฆเง‡เฆ–เฆคเง‡ เฆชเฆพเฆฐเฆฌเง‡เฆจเฅค เฆ†เฆชเฆจเฆพเฆ•เง‡ เฆ…เฆธเฆ‚เฆ–เงเฆฏ เฆงเฆจเงเฆฏเฆฌเฆพเฆฆ เฆธเงเฆจเงเฆฆเฆฐ เฆฎเฆคเฆพเฆฎเฆคเง‡เฆฐ เฆœเฆจเงเฆฏ เฆญเฆพเฆฒเง‹ เฆฅเฆพเฆ•เฆฌเง‡เฆจเฅค

ย 2 years agoย 

This is so creative pictures

ย 2 years agoย 

Thank you so much for your great comment

ย 2 years agoย 

Thank you so much for the paintings that Coyle has created.

ย 2 years agoย 

Welcome dear friend for your nice speech

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58752.84
ETH 3153.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44