ROSE PHOTOGRAPHY By @nevlu123.@10% for #beautycreativity

in Beauty of Creativity โ€ข 2 years ago

โ„‹๐’พ ๐’ป๐“‡๐’พโ„ฏ๐“ƒ๐’น๐“ˆ ๐’ฝโ„ด๐“Œ ๐’ถ๐“‡โ„ฏ ๐“Žโ„ด๐“Š? โ„‹โ„ด๐“…โ„ฏ ๐’ถ๐“๐“ โ„ด๐’ป โ„Š๐“‡โ„ฏ๐’ถ๐“‰ ๐’ถ๐“ƒ๐’น ๐“ˆ๐“‰๐“‡โ„ด๐“ƒโ„Š ๐’ถ๐“ƒ๐’น ๐’ฝโ„ฏ๐’ถ๐“๐“‰๐’ฝ๐“Ž ๐“Œ๐’พ๐“‰๐’ฝ ๐“Žโ„ด๐“Š๐“‡ ๐’ป๐’ถ๐“‚๐’พ๐“๐“Ž ๐’ท๐“Ž ๐“‰๐’ฝโ„ฏ โ„Š๐“‡๐’ถ๐’ธโ„ฏ โ„ด๐’ป ๐’ถ๐“๐“‚๐’พโ„Š๐’ฝ๐“‰๐“Ž ๐’œ๐“๐“๐’ถ๐’ฝ.โ„ ๐’ถ๐“‚ ๐’ถ๐“๐“ˆโ„ด โ„Š๐“‡โ„ฏ๐’ถ๐“‰ ๐’ถ๐“ƒ๐’น ๐“ˆ๐“‰๐“‡โ„ด๐“ƒโ„Š ๐’ท๐“Ž ๐“‰๐’ฝโ„ฏ โ„Š๐“‡๐’ถ๐’ธโ„ฏ โ„ด๐’ป ๐’ถ๐“๐“‚๐’พโ„Š๐’ฝ๐“‰๐“Ž ๐’œ๐“๐“๐’ถ๐’ฝ.

แดกแต‰หกแถœแต’แตแต‰ แด›แต’ แดสธ แด€โฟแต’แต—สฐแต‰สณ แด˜แต’หขแต—

SquareBlend_20225307564522.jpg

Hello friends today I am going to share with you Rose flower photography, I hope you all like it.

Hi all members of the Beauty of Creativity community and moderators as well as admins.

Hello friends, after a long time, I have reappeared today to share with you photography of roses. And these roses are pink flowers, which I photographed with you. I hope you like it.

The rose is a symbol of love, the rose is a symbol of peace, the rose is a flower that everyone loves, we all know that. So we all love roses.

20220502_123356.jpg
There are currently 263 varieties of roses in the world. That means there could be many more varieties of roses. Which researchers do not know. However, researchers say that there are still 263 varieties of roses in the world.

These roses are in great demand at weddings, weddings and receptions. Wherever the roses roam first.

The rose is called the queen of flowers. Roses are the most honorable of all flowers. I also love to do rose photography.
20220502_123340.jpg

We have a garden by the pond. I have told you that before. And we have many kinds of flowering plants in that garden, including rose bushes.

20220502_123333.jpg

I went to our pond ghat garden and saw a new tree with pink flowers. Then I jhum it very carefully from a few directions, again without jhum, I do some photography and show them to you.
20220502_123345.jpg

I really like photography. Which is why I do photography. You may like my photography today. Thanks everyone

20220502_123345_resized.jpg
So friends if there is a mistake in my post, it is forgivable. Because my own post, my own photography, so if something is wrong, you will look at it with an apologetic look.
20220502_123337.jpg

So everyone, I have ended here like everyday. Thank you all. I wish you all the best.

So nothing to say more and saty safely and strongly, have a great wish for you and your familiar.

images (2).png

No more today stay safe with your nearest and dearest, also take care of yourself.Have a good day.

images (2).png

Project 11.png
images (2).png

๐’ฉโ„ฐ๐’ฑโ„’๐’ฐ123

images (2).png

20211126_191305.jpg

I am Emdad Hossain Nevlu from Bangladesh. My Steemit ID is @ nevlu123. I live in Feni district. My job is teach computer, I have a computer training center. Where I spend my time beside the Steemit work.My Steemit ID name is @ nevlu123 and I have a discord account with the same name. I am 30 years old now. I am ethnically Muslim or I am Muslim but linguistically I am Bengali because I speak Bengali so linguistically I am Bengali.
images (2).png

Phone Details

CameraSamsung Galaxy
Catagoryโ€‹(Photohraphy)
C.MODELM31
Capture@nevlu123
EditingOnly seturation
LocationBangladesh

You can check my photography here:

Screenshot_20210825-
152625_Chrome.jpg

img_grphx_fugh87.gif

My Discord link

Best Regards @nevlu123 And Special Thanks to All Friends who are supporting this Post

gifeditor_20181225_230443.gif

Sort: ย 
ย 2 years agoย 

It was great, that you support us

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

ย 2 years agoย 

Lot of thanks for your supporting project

ย 2 years agoย (edited)

You did a lot of beautiful photography. I really liked it. Good luck. It was great for you.

ย 2 years agoย (edited)

lot of thanks dude..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67203.60
ETH 3513.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.20