Photography of some wonderful flower.10% for beautycreativity

in Beauty of Creativity โ€ข 2 years ago

โ„‹๐’พ ๐’ป๐“‡๐’พโ„ฏ๐“ƒ๐’น๐“ˆ ๐’ฝโ„ด๐“Œ ๐’ถ๐“‡โ„ฏ ๐“Žโ„ด๐“Š? โ„‹โ„ด๐“…โ„ฏ ๐’ถ๐“๐“ โ„ด๐’ป โ„Š๐“‡โ„ฏ๐’ถ๐“‰ ๐’ถ๐“ƒ๐’น ๐“ˆ๐“‰๐“‡โ„ด๐“ƒโ„Š ๐’ถ๐“ƒ๐’น ๐’ฝโ„ฏ๐’ถ๐“๐“‰๐’ฝ๐“Ž ๐“Œ๐’พ๐“‰๐’ฝ ๐“Žโ„ด๐“Š๐“‡ ๐’ป๐’ถ๐“‚๐’พ๐“๐“Ž ๐’ท๐“Ž ๐“‰๐’ฝโ„ฏ โ„Š๐“‡๐’ถ๐’ธโ„ฏ โ„ด๐’ป ๐’ถ๐“๐“‚๐’พโ„Š๐’ฝ๐“‰๐“Ž ๐’œ๐“๐“๐’ถ๐’ฝ.โ„ ๐’ถ๐“‚ ๐’ถ๐“๐“ˆโ„ด โ„Š๐“‡โ„ฏ๐’ถ๐“‰ ๐’ถ๐“ƒ๐’น ๐“ˆ๐“‰๐“‡โ„ด๐“ƒโ„Š ๐’ท๐“Ž ๐“‰๐’ฝโ„ฏ โ„Š๐“‡๐’ถ๐’ธโ„ฏ โ„ด๐’ป ๐’ถ๐“๐“‚๐’พโ„Š๐’ฝ๐“‰๐“Ž ๐’œ๐“๐“๐’ถ๐’ฝ.

แดกแต‰หกแถœแต’แตแต‰ แด›แต’ แดสธ แด€โฟแต’แต—สฐแต‰สณ แด˜แต’หขแต—

IMG-20220918-WA0013.jpg

Hello friends today I am going to share with you photography of some wonderful flower ,I hope you all like it.

Hi all members of the Beauty of Creativity community and moderators as well as admins.
IMG-20220918-WA0014.jpg

Friends I am going to share with you some very beautiful flower photography hope you will like it actually the flowers are very beautiful and blue color makes it more beautiful.
IMG-20220918-WA0016.jpg
And I have shown you the photography of those flowers from different angles, let me know how you like them. In fact, friends, I found these in a nursery.
IMG-20220918-WA0015.jpg

But that was in Dhaka and there I did different kinds of flower photography and among them I am going to share some photographs one by one step by step.

IMG-20220918-WA0010.jpg

What is the flower or the name of the flower or what is the scientific name of this flower and what does the flower look like? Or if there is a mistake from any angle, please let me know. And if you let me know, I will correct it.

IMG-20220918-WA0012.jpg
So friends, I'm going to close today due to busy work. I wish you all to be well and stay healthy with all of your family.
IMG-20220918-WA0011.jpg
So friends if there is a mistake in my post, it is forgivable.Because my own post, my own writing, so if something is wrong, you will look at it with an apologetic look.
IMG-20220918-WA0008.jpg

So everyone, I have ended here like everyday. Thank you all. I wish you all the best.

IMG-20220918-WA0009.jpg

So nothing to say more and stay safely and strongly, have a great wish for you and your familiar.

images (2).png

No more today stay safe with your nearest and dearest, also take care of yourself.Have a good day.

images (2).png

Project 11.png
images (2).png

๐’ฉโ„ฐ๐’ฑโ„’๐’ฐ123

images (2).png

20211126_191305.jpg

I am Emdad Hossain Nevlu from Bangladesh. My Steemit ID is @ nevlu123. I live in Feni district. My job is teach computer, I have a computer training center. Where I spend my time beside the Steemit work.My Steemit ID name is @ nevlu123 and I have a discord account with the same name. I am 30 years old now. I am ethnically Muslim or I am Muslim but linguistically I am Bengali because I speak Bengali so linguistically I am Bengali.
images (2).png

Phone Details

CameraSamsung Galaxy
Catagoryโ€‹(Photohraphy)
C.MODELM32
Capture@nevlu123
EditingOnly seturation
LocationBangladesh

You can check my photography here:

Screenshot_20210825-
152625_Chrome.jpg

img_grphx_fugh87.gif

My Discord link

Best Regards @nevlu123 And Special Thanks to All Friends who are supporting this Post

gifeditor_20181225_230443.gif

Sort: ย 
ย 2 years agoย 

Thank you so much for your support

ย 2 years agoย 

เฆ–เงเฆฌ เฆธเงเฆจเงเฆฆเฆฐ เฆซเงเฆฒเง‡เฆฐ เฆซเฆŸเง‹เฆ—เงเฆฐเฆพเฆซเฆฟ เฆ•เฆฐเง‡เฆ›เง‡เฆจเฅค เฆ†เฆชเฆจเฆพเฆ•เง‡ เฆ…เฆธเฆ‚เฆ–เงเฆฏ เฆงเฆจเงเฆฏเฆฌเฆพเฆฆ เฆ–เงเฆฌ เฆธเงเฆจเงเฆฆเฆฐ เฆ•เฆฐเง‡ เฆถเง‡เฆฏเฆผเฆพเฆฐ เฆ•เฆฐเฆพเฆฐ เฆœเฆจเงเฆฏเฅค

ย 2 years agoย 

Onek onke donnonbad apnaka.., ๐ŸŒฑ

ย 2 years agoย 

Beautiful ... This flowers are looking awesome . You captured this with many steps. That's why it is looking very beautiful. .

ย 2 years agoย 

Thank you so much..๐ŸŒฑ๐ŸŒฑ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66937.04
ETH 3270.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74