Kathgolap photography.

in Beauty of Creativity โ€ข 6 days ago

โ„‹๐’พ ๐’ป๐“‡๐’พโ„ฏ๐“ƒ๐’น๐“ˆ ๐’ฝโ„ด๐“Œ ๐’ถ๐“‡โ„ฏ ๐“Žโ„ด๐“Š? โ„‹โ„ด๐“…โ„ฏ ๐’ถ๐“๐“ โ„ด๐’ป โ„Š๐“‡โ„ฏ๐’ถ๐“‰ ๐’ถ๐“ƒ๐’น ๐“ˆ๐“‰๐“‡โ„ด๐“ƒโ„Š ๐’ถ๐“ƒ๐’น ๐’ฝโ„ฏ๐’ถ๐“๐“‰๐’ฝ๐“Ž ๐“Œ๐’พ๐“‰๐’ฝ ๐“Žโ„ด๐“Š๐“‡ ๐’ป๐’ถ๐“‚๐’พ๐“๐“Ž ๐’ท๐“Ž ๐“‰๐’ฝโ„ฏ โ„Š๐“‡๐’ถ๐’ธโ„ฏ โ„ด๐’ป ๐’ถ๐“๐“‚๐’พโ„Š๐’ฝ๐“‰๐“Ž ๐’œ๐“๐“๐’ถ๐’ฝ.โ„ ๐’ถ๐“‚ ๐’ถ๐“๐“ˆโ„ด โ„Š๐“‡โ„ฏ๐’ถ๐“‰ ๐’ถ๐“ƒ๐’น ๐“ˆ๐“‰๐“‡โ„ด๐“ƒโ„Š ๐’ท๐“Ž ๐“‰๐’ฝโ„ฏ โ„Š๐“‡๐’ถ๐’ธโ„ฏ โ„ด๐’ป ๐’ถ๐“๐“‚๐’พโ„Š๐’ฝ๐“‰๐“Ž ๐’œ๐“๐“๐’ถ๐’ฝ.

แดกแต‰หกแถœแต’แตแต‰ แด›แต’ แดสธ แด€โฟแต’แต—สฐแต‰สณ แด˜แต’หขแต—

20240716_175606.jpg

Photography

Hello all friends and all members of the Beauty of Creativity community.Also all moderators as well as admins.Hope all of well.Today I am going to share with you some of my own capture photography ,I hope you all like it.Cause i will try to provide my best.so let's start.

I am going to make a new one to wish everyone well where you will see some kathgola pola photography and I hope you will like this card so friends let's start. Today I will mainly share this photography for your enjoyment.
20240716_175611.jpg

I am going to start talking, but if you like the photographs, of course, comment and let me know, but this will be my inspiration, so don't forget to tell everyone that you like it. To highlight something good.

Originally these flowers were photographed by me from another place which is in the municipality where the area is very beautiful and the flower plants are varied so I will just share the flower photography of the kathgolap. I will share some other flower photography another day.

20240716_175600.jpg
So, if you like the photography, please let me know and if you have any advice or comment, please let me know. In this rain, the wind of this monsoon and no talk, we have to say goodbye here like today. Wishing everyone good health, I bid farewell to God Hafez.

So today, without further ado, let me say one thing. For everyone's well-being, I wish everyone to be well and be healthy. I am going to say goodbye here today. Thank you everyone until I come again with a different post in the future.
20240716_175616.jpg
This is my own post, my own writing, so if something is wrong, you will look at it with an apologetic look.So everyone, I have ended here like everyday. Thank you all. I wish you all the best.So nothing to say more and stay safely and strongly, have a great wish for you and your familiar.

images (2).png

No more today stay safe with your nearest and dearest, also take care of yourself.Have a good day.

images (2).png

Project 11.png
images (2).png

๐’ฉโ„ฐ๐’ฑโ„’๐’ฐ123

images (2).png

20211126_191305.jpg

I am Emdad Hossain Nevlu from Bangladesh. My steemit ID is @nevlu123 . And I have a discord account with the name Nevlu123. Currently I have three companies, and along with those three companies I work on steemit. I am Muslim by ethnicity. But linguistically I am Bengali. Because I speak Bengali language, so linguistically I am a Bengali. My biggest hobby is traveling to different places. So far I have traveled to three countries, although I want to travel to other countries. However, my hobbies include music, video editing, photography, Works of videography art and 2D, 3D design.
images (2).png

Phone Details

CameraSamsung Galaxy
Catagoryโ€‹(Photohraphy)
C.MODELM32
Capture@nevlu123
EditingOnly seturation
LocationBangladesh

You can check my photography here:

Screenshot_20210825-
152625_Chrome.jpg

img_grphx_fugh87.gif

My Discord link

Best Regards @nevlu123 And Special Thanks to All Friends who are supporting this Post

gifeditor_20181225_230443.gif

Sort: ย 
ย 6 days agoย 
ย 6 days agoย 

Your catch today is very beautiful. I love looking at it.

ย 4 days agoย 

Lot of thanks..,.,.

ย 6 days agoย 

An interesting picture display of the flower

ย 4 days agoย 

Thanks,.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60600.18
ETH 2606.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62