JOBA FLOWERS PGOTOGRAPHY. 10% FOR BOC

in Beauty of Creativity โ€ข last year

โ„‹๐’พ ๐’ป๐“‡๐’พโ„ฏ๐“ƒ๐’น๐“ˆ ๐’ฝโ„ด๐“Œ ๐’ถ๐“‡โ„ฏ ๐“Žโ„ด๐“Š? โ„‹โ„ด๐“…โ„ฏ ๐’ถ๐“๐“ โ„ด๐’ป โ„Š๐“‡โ„ฏ๐’ถ๐“‰ ๐’ถ๐“ƒ๐’น ๐“ˆ๐“‰๐“‡โ„ด๐“ƒโ„Š ๐’ถ๐“ƒ๐’น ๐’ฝโ„ฏ๐’ถ๐“๐“‰๐’ฝ๐“Ž ๐“Œ๐’พ๐“‰๐’ฝ ๐“Žโ„ด๐“Š๐“‡ ๐’ป๐’ถ๐“‚๐’พ๐“๐“Ž ๐’ท๐“Ž ๐“‰๐’ฝโ„ฏ โ„Š๐“‡๐’ถ๐’ธโ„ฏ โ„ด๐’ป ๐’ถ๐“๐“‚๐’พโ„Š๐’ฝ๐“‰๐“Ž ๐’œ๐“๐“๐’ถ๐’ฝ.โ„ ๐’ถ๐“‚ ๐’ถ๐“๐“ˆโ„ด โ„Š๐“‡โ„ฏ๐’ถ๐“‰ ๐’ถ๐“ƒ๐’น ๐“ˆ๐“‰๐“‡โ„ด๐“ƒโ„Š ๐’ท๐“Ž ๐“‰๐’ฝโ„ฏ โ„Š๐“‡๐’ถ๐’ธโ„ฏ โ„ด๐’ป ๐’ถ๐“๐“‚๐’พโ„Š๐’ฝ๐“‰๐“Ž ๐’œ๐“๐“๐’ถ๐’ฝ.

แดกแต‰หกแถœแต’แตแต‰ แด›แต’ แดสธ แด€โฟแต’แต—สฐแต‰สณ แด˜แต’หขแต—

20230117_142608.jpg

Flower photography

Hello friends today I am going to share with you some flower photography ,I hope you all like it.

Hi all members of the Beauty of Creativity community and moderators as well as admins.

It's good everyone and everyone wishes for health. New this rainy morning with a new post. You can see the photography of jaba flower. Although it is a hybrid, it is as beautiful as it looks. Here are some photos from a few angles. I hope you like it. will like
20230117_142616.jpg

Constantly try to present some good photography to you, but don't forget to comment and let us know how you like these photographs. You should definitely let me know if you like it and if you leave a nice comment it will definitely help a lot.

20230117_142612.jpg

Photographs are taken from nursery to nursery to photograph different flowers because there are different types of flower plants. I will take different kinds of photography from Shimul tree and then slowly show it to you.

I am trying to show different photography in different ways, so I present it to you. I try to post some good photos and at least share them with you. And if you like it, it gives you a lot of motivation.
20230117_142556.jpg

It's so nice when everyone leaves nice comments and compliments the photography. I would like to highlight the photographs in the next sequence and it is very nice to present them to you. We always try to create these posts in an effort to highlight the differences among you.

As usual today and I'm going to do all the research but talk about school. I wish everyone to be well and stay healthy with the family all the time. Stay well and stay healthy and come back with something in the future thanks.

20230117_142559.jpg

This is my own post, my own writing, so if something is wrong, you will look at it with an apologetic look.So everyone, I have ended here like everyday. Thank you all. I wish you all the best.So nothing to say more and stay safely and strongly, have a great wish for you and your familiar.

images (2).png

No more today stay safe with your nearest and dearest, also take care of yourself.Have a good day.

images (2).png

Project 11.png
images (2).png

๐’ฉโ„ฐ๐’ฑโ„’๐’ฐ123

images (2).png

20211126_191305.jpg

I am Emdad Hossain Nevlu from Bangladesh. My Steemit ID is @ nevlu123. I live in Feni district. My job is teach computer, I have a computer training center. Where I spend my time beside the Steemit work.My Steemit ID name is @ nevlu123 and I have a discord account with the same name. I am 30 years old now. I am ethnically Muslim or I am Muslim but linguistically I am Bengali because I speak Bengali so linguistically I am Bengali.
images (2).png

Phone Details

CameraSamsung Galaxy
Catagoryโ€‹(Photohraphy)
C.MODELM32
Capture@nevlu123
EditingOnly seturation
LocationBangladesh

You can check my photography here:

Screenshot_20210825-
152625_Chrome.jpg

img_grphx_fugh87.gif

My Discord link

Best Regards @nevlu123 And Special Thanks to All Friends who are supporting this Post

gifeditor_20181225_230443.gif

Sort: ย 

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

ย last yearย 

Much love

ย last yearย 

Lot of thanks deude


Congratulations...!!! Your Post Selected Got Upvote %
By: Urdu Community curated by @yousafharoonkhan


Join our steemit Facebook page steemit community to promote the steemit all over the world, and keep continue your quality writing content on steemit


image.png

Subscribe URDU COMMUNITY

Quick Delegation Links

50SP100SP150SP200SP500SP1000SP1500SP2000SP

Our mission to promote Steemit in Urdu Community to all over the world
Stay together
Join the Urdu Community with more confidence.
Steem On

Join our steemit Facebook page steemit community

ย last yearย 

Okay....

ย last yearย 

perfect shot, I love to see flower photography

ย last yearย 

Thank you so much brother..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62102.31
ETH 2432.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67