Insect Photography.10% for boc

in Beauty of Creativitylast year

ℋ𝒾 𝒻𝓇𝒾ℯ𝓃𝒹𝓈 𝒽ℴ𝓌 𝒶𝓇ℯ 𝓎ℴ𝓊? ℋℴ𝓅ℯ 𝒶𝓁𝓁 ℴ𝒻 ℊ𝓇ℯ𝒶𝓉 𝒶𝓃𝒹 𝓈𝓉𝓇ℴ𝓃ℊ 𝒶𝓃𝒹 𝒽ℯ𝒶𝓁𝓉𝒽𝓎 𝓌𝒾𝓉𝒽 𝓎ℴ𝓊𝓇 𝒻𝒶𝓂𝒾𝓁𝓎 𝒷𝓎 𝓉𝒽ℯ ℊ𝓇𝒶𝒸ℯ ℴ𝒻 𝒶𝓁𝓂𝒾ℊ𝒽𝓉𝓎 𝒜𝓁𝓁𝒶𝒽.ℐ 𝒶𝓂 𝒶𝓁𝓈ℴ ℊ𝓇ℯ𝒶𝓉 𝒶𝓃𝒹 𝓈𝓉𝓇ℴ𝓃ℊ 𝒷𝓎 𝓉𝒽ℯ ℊ𝓇𝒶𝒸ℯ ℴ𝒻 𝒶𝓁𝓂𝒾ℊ𝒽𝓉𝓎 𝒜𝓁𝓁𝒶𝒽.

ᴡᵉˡᶜᵒᵐᵉ ᴛᵒ ᴍʸ ᴀⁿᵒᵗʰᵉʳ ᴘᵒˢᵗ

20221123_125459.jpg

Insect photography

Hello friends today I am going to share with you photography of some insect,I hope you all like it.

Hi all members of the Beauty of Creativity community and moderators as well as admins.

Hello everyone I am going to share with you today some uncommon type of micro photography if it was photographed with my mobile micro lens without any extra lens because I didn't carry any extra line then.

20221123_125553.jpg
Due to which I opened the option inside the camera through the set of the micro lens of the mobile and I took these micro photographs. Friends, I hope you will like this unique insect.
20221123_125754.jpg

20221123_125809.jpg

This bug looks a bit like a fish but not a fly and if it's a fish it's different in color and texture and I like it a lot so I've taken a photo of this or wood and put it in front of you guys let me know how you like it by commenting.

Friends today there was an invitation to the younger brother's house. We went there to eat the invitation. Then we went up to their roof and saw with them that various plants were opened and a pepper tree was planted among them.

There suddenly eyes and I see this insect sitting between two branches of pepper plant then I took out mobile from my pocket and set my options on mobile camera I take macro photography of this fool or fly.

20221123_125709.jpg

20221123_125738.jpg

If my younger brother was looking at it he was saying what would I do but I remember what I would do so I photographed it in front of you properly from different angles I hope you enjoy my today's month or pocket photography.

In the continuation of sharing different kinds of photography, today I presented the micro photographs to you. Don't ask me to tell you how you like it, but if you tell me in beautiful comments, I can understand how my photographs are.

And I actually like photography a lot, so I always do photography and most of all like to do micro photography. If I don't have any good lines or micro home lens or any good camera, I still try with what I have.

20221123_125637.jpg

20221123_125649.jpg

And I try to present my best to you if you are satisfied then that is my success friends I will not talk much because I am very busy and many activities are left due to which I will leave here as today.

Wishing everyone to be well with family, stay healthy with friends and stay safe, I will leave here today, thank you all.

So friends, no more talk, home today, I will leave here, thank you all, and hope everyone is well and healthy.So friends if there is a mistake in my post, it is forgivable.Because my own post, my own writing, so if something is wrong, you will look at it with an apologetic look.
20221123_125620.jpg

20221123_125628.jpg

So everyone, I have ended here like everyday. Thank you all. I wish you all the best.So nothing to say more and stay safely and strongly, have a great wish for you and your familiar.

images (2).png

No more today stay safe with your nearest and dearest, also take care of yourself.Have a good day.

images (2).png

Project 11.png
images (2).png

𝒩ℰ𝒱ℒ𝒰123

images (2).png

20211126_191305.jpg

I am Emdad Hossain Nevlu from Bangladesh. My Steemit ID is @ nevlu123. I live in Feni district. My job is teach computer, I have a computer training center. Where I spend my time beside the Steemit work.My Steemit ID name is @ nevlu123 and I have a discord account with the same name. I am 30 years old now. I am ethnically Muslim or I am Muslim but linguistically I am Bengali because I speak Bengali so linguistically I am Bengali.
images (2).png

Phone Details

CameraSamsung Galaxy
Catagory​(Photohraphy)
C.MODELM32
Capture@nevlu123
EditingOnly seturation
LocationBangladesh

You can check my photography here:

Screenshot_20210825-
152625_Chrome.jpg

img_grphx_fugh87.gif

My Discord link

Best Regards @nevlu123 And Special Thanks to All Friends who are supporting this Post

gifeditor_20181225_230443.gif

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last year 

Happy to get your suupport, thanks

 last year 

খুবই চমৎকার একটি মাইক্রো ফটোগ্রাফিক করেছেন। আপনার তোলা ফটোগ্রাফি গুলো দেখে আমি মুগ্ধ হয়ে গেলাম। আপনাকে অনেক ধন্যবাদ আমাদের সাথে এত সুন্দর একটি পোস্ট শেয়ার করার জন্য।

 last year 

Much love for the comment. 🌼🌸

 last year 

আপনি সুন্দরভাবে এই পোকার ফটোগ্রাফি করেছেন। এই পোকাটি দেখতে একদম অন্যরকম ও অসাধারণ দেখাচ্ছিল। আমি এই পোকার ফটোগ্রাফি দেখে খুবই মুগ্ধ হয়েছি।

 last year 

Thank you much..🌼

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66753.89
ETH 3256.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34