Grasshoppers photoshoot. 10% for boc

in Beauty of Creativity โ€ข last year

โ„‹๐’พ ๐’ป๐“‡๐’พโ„ฏ๐“ƒ๐’น๐“ˆ ๐’ฝโ„ด๐“Œ ๐’ถ๐“‡โ„ฏ ๐“Žโ„ด๐“Š? โ„‹โ„ด๐“…โ„ฏ ๐’ถ๐“๐“ โ„ด๐’ป โ„Š๐“‡โ„ฏ๐’ถ๐“‰ ๐’ถ๐“ƒ๐’น ๐“ˆ๐“‰๐“‡โ„ด๐“ƒโ„Š ๐’ถ๐“ƒ๐’น ๐’ฝโ„ฏ๐’ถ๐“๐“‰๐’ฝ๐“Ž ๐“Œ๐’พ๐“‰๐’ฝ ๐“Žโ„ด๐“Š๐“‡ ๐’ป๐’ถ๐“‚๐’พ๐“๐“Ž ๐’ท๐“Ž ๐“‰๐’ฝโ„ฏ โ„Š๐“‡๐’ถ๐’ธโ„ฏ โ„ด๐’ป ๐’ถ๐“๐“‚๐’พโ„Š๐’ฝ๐“‰๐“Ž ๐’œ๐“๐“๐’ถ๐’ฝ.โ„ ๐’ถ๐“‚ ๐’ถ๐“๐“ˆโ„ด โ„Š๐“‡โ„ฏ๐’ถ๐“‰ ๐’ถ๐“ƒ๐’น ๐“ˆ๐“‰๐“‡โ„ด๐“ƒโ„Š ๐’ท๐“Ž ๐“‰๐’ฝโ„ฏ โ„Š๐“‡๐’ถ๐’ธโ„ฏ โ„ด๐’ป ๐’ถ๐“๐“‚๐’พโ„Š๐’ฝ๐“‰๐“Ž ๐’œ๐“๐“๐’ถ๐’ฝ.

แดกแต‰หกแถœแต’แตแต‰ แด›แต’ แดสธ แด€โฟแต’แต—สฐแต‰สณ แด˜แต’หขแต—

20230726_175830.jpg

Photography

Hello friends today I am going to share with you some flower photography ,I hope you all like it.

Hi all members of the Beauty of Creativity community and moderators as well as admins.

Friends, I am here today with a photography post and that is the post of grasshoppers. A valuable tool that helps you create beautiful and attractive photographs while creating images.

20230726_175827.jpg
Aactually i have entered the Feni roof by doing this photography. When there is an operation sometimes, I take photographs of whatever I get in front of me. Sometimes I do something different for your liking. Today, instead of sharing flower photography, I share photography of trees and grasshoppers.

20230726_175818.jpg

It is a subtle technique that organizes the image with attention and skill. The photography process of the grasshopper enhances the beauty of the image through the finished image and shows the general condition better.

The shutter technology is useful for almost all types of photography such as professional photography, portrait photography, concert photography.One thing is that it is not possible to post every day, so sometimes I post with the app, there are very busy times, so I have to post with gif, it is not possible to post due to busyness. If you like it, friends, let's go
20230726_175834.jpg

20230726_175832.jpg

Also Color grading brightness and contrast enhancement in images using photography flipping technology Skin tone editing Opening eyes Editing Hair editing Facial skin editing Small areas of skin are given recent tweaks or upgrades.

20230726_175840.jpg

20230726_175838.jpg

Photography is considered to be one of the most effective methods for creating beautiful and personal characters of people.Anyway, before announcing the end of today's photography, I will say this much. I always wish everyone to be well and healthy. They are saying goodbye here without saying much.

This is my own post, my own writing, so if something is wrong, you will look at it with an apologetic look.So everyone, I have ended here like everyday. Thank you all. I wish you all the best.So nothing to say more and stay safely and strongly, have a great wish for you and your familiar.

images (2).png

No more today stay safe with your nearest and dearest, also take care of yourself.Have a good day.

images (2).png

Project 11.png
images (2).png

๐’ฉโ„ฐ๐’ฑโ„’๐’ฐ123

images (2).png

20211126_191305.jpg

I am Emdad Hossain Nevlu from Bangladesh. My steemit ID is @nevlu123 . And I have a discord account with the name Nevlu123. Currently I have three companies, and along with those three companies I work on steemit. I am Muslim by ethnicity. But linguistically I am Bengali. Because I speak Bengali language, so linguistically I am a Bengali. My biggest hobby is traveling to different places. So far I have traveled to three countries, although I want to travel to other countries. However, my hobbies include music, video editing, photography, Works of videography art and 2D, 3D design.
images (2).png

Phone Details

CameraSamsung Galaxy
Catagoryโ€‹(Photohraphy)
C.MODELM32
Capture@nevlu123
EditingOnly seturation
LocationBangladesh

You can check my photography here:

Screenshot_20210825-
152625_Chrome.jpg

img_grphx_fugh87.gif

My Discord link

Best Regards @nevlu123 And Special Thanks to All Friends who are supporting this Post

gifeditor_20181225_230443.gif

Sort: ย 
ย last yearย 
ย last yearย 

Hi, @nevlu123

You are not following the rule of the beneficiary.

Set 10% beneficiary to the community account @beautycreativity.

Read more about setting beneficiary here

Join us on Discord

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59377.35
ETH 2639.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45