Flower photoshoot. 10% for boc

in Beauty of Creativity โ€ข 10 months ago

โ„‹๐’พ ๐’ป๐“‡๐’พโ„ฏ๐“ƒ๐’น๐“ˆ ๐’ฝโ„ด๐“Œ ๐’ถ๐“‡โ„ฏ ๐“Žโ„ด๐“Š? โ„‹โ„ด๐“…โ„ฏ ๐’ถ๐“๐“ โ„ด๐’ป โ„Š๐“‡โ„ฏ๐’ถ๐“‰ ๐’ถ๐“ƒ๐’น ๐“ˆ๐“‰๐“‡โ„ด๐“ƒโ„Š ๐’ถ๐“ƒ๐’น ๐’ฝโ„ฏ๐’ถ๐“๐“‰๐’ฝ๐“Ž ๐“Œ๐’พ๐“‰๐’ฝ ๐“Žโ„ด๐“Š๐“‡ ๐’ป๐’ถ๐“‚๐’พ๐“๐“Ž ๐’ท๐“Ž ๐“‰๐’ฝโ„ฏ โ„Š๐“‡๐’ถ๐’ธโ„ฏ โ„ด๐’ป ๐’ถ๐“๐“‚๐’พโ„Š๐’ฝ๐“‰๐“Ž ๐’œ๐“๐“๐’ถ๐’ฝ.โ„ ๐’ถ๐“‚ ๐’ถ๐“๐“ˆโ„ด โ„Š๐“‡โ„ฏ๐’ถ๐“‰ ๐’ถ๐“ƒ๐’น ๐“ˆ๐“‰๐“‡โ„ด๐“ƒโ„Š ๐’ท๐“Ž ๐“‰๐’ฝโ„ฏ โ„Š๐“‡๐’ถ๐’ธโ„ฏ โ„ด๐’ป ๐’ถ๐“๐“‚๐’พโ„Š๐’ฝ๐“‰๐“Ž ๐’œ๐“๐“๐’ถ๐’ฝ.

แดกแต‰หกแถœแต’แตแต‰ แด›แต’ แดสธ แด€โฟแต’แต—สฐแต‰สณ แด˜แต’หขแต—


Flower photography

Hello friends today I am going to share with you some flower photography ,I hope you all like it.

Hi all members of the Beauty of Creativity community and moderators as well as admins.

Today I am going to share with you a white flower photography this is a kalakur fruit photography flower photography actually these flowers look beautiful in radhamadh and the flowers are actually mostly seen around the road.

But I took a photograph on our roof, I hope you like it, so friends, let's start. I went up on the roof when I saw that there were flowers blooming on our roof in the middle of various vegetables.

I saw a flower blooming on this messy banana plant. I took a photo because whenever I see it, if I have this mobile phone in my hand, I take a photo and share the photos with you.

Because I like to do photography and if I can present the photographs to you, it will not work much better and another thing is if you do not give encouragement and comment through good comments.

When you give inspiration, a different kind of love works Well, don't forget to comment your love mood, but the reason. Don't say goodbye to your home here.

Wishing everyone to be healthy and well and enjoy the good fortune like everyone else, I leave here like you. Will come again with a different vote in the future and present it to you, hope you like it, let's finish it.

This is my own post, my own writing, so if something is wrong, you will look at it with an apologetic look.So everyone, I have ended here like everyday. Thank you all. I wish you all the best.So nothing to say more and stay safely and strongly, have a great wish for you and your familiar.

images (2).png

No more today stay safe with your nearest and dearest, also take care of yourself.Have a good day.

images (2).png

Project 11.png
images (2).png

๐’ฉโ„ฐ๐’ฑโ„’๐’ฐ123

images (2).png

20211126_191305.jpg

I am Emdad Hossain Nevlu from Bangladesh. My steemit ID is @nevlu123 . And I have a discord account with the name Nevlu123. Currently I have three companies, and along with those three companies I work on steemit. I am Muslim by ethnicity. But linguistically I am Bengali. Because I speak Bengali language, so linguistically I am a Bengali. My biggest hobby is traveling to different places. So far I have traveled to three countries, although I want to travel to other countries. However, my hobbies include music, video editing, photography, Works of videography art and 2D, 3D design.
images (2).png

Phone Details

CameraSamsung Galaxy
Catagoryโ€‹(Photohraphy)
C.MODELM32
Capture@nevlu123
EditingOnly seturation
LocationBangladesh

You can check my photography here:

Screenshot_20210825-
152625_Chrome.jpg

img_grphx_fugh87.gif

My Discord link

Best Regards @nevlu123 And Special Thanks to All Friends who are supporting this Post

gifeditor_20181225_230443.gif

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Sort: ย 
ย 10 months agoย 
ย 10 months agoย 

Awesome Photography Very nice photos you have presented to us which looks great. And it's clear that you've put together every photo collection with great angles and attention. Best wishes to you

ย 10 months agoย 

Thanks much..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65862.35
ETH 3444.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68