Flower Art (Digitalart) by @nevlu123..10% for #beautycreativity

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago

ℋ𝒾 𝒻𝓇𝒾ℯ𝓃𝒹𝓈 𝒽ℴ𝓌 𝒶𝓇ℯ 𝓎ℴ𝓊? ℋℴ𝓅ℯ 𝒶𝓁𝓁 ℴ𝒻 ℊ𝓇ℯ𝒶𝓉 𝒶𝓃𝒹 𝓈𝓉𝓇ℴ𝓃ℊ 𝒶𝓃𝒹 𝒽ℯ𝒶𝓁𝓉𝒽𝓎 𝓌𝒾𝓉𝒽 𝓎ℴ𝓊𝓇 𝒻𝒶𝓂𝒾𝓁𝓎 𝒷𝓎 𝓉𝒽ℯ ℊ𝓇𝒶𝒸ℯ ℴ𝒻 𝒶𝓁𝓂𝒾ℊ𝒽𝓉𝓎 𝒜𝓁𝓁𝒶𝒽.ℐ 𝒶𝓂 𝒶𝓁𝓈ℴ ℊ𝓇ℯ𝒶𝓉 𝒶𝓃𝒹 𝓈𝓉𝓇ℴ𝓃ℊ 𝒷𝓎 𝓉𝒽ℯ ℊ𝓇𝒶𝒸ℯ ℴ𝒻 𝒶𝓁𝓂𝒾ℊ𝒽𝓉𝓎 𝒜𝓁𝓁𝒶𝒽.

ᴡᵉˡᶜᵒᵐᵉ ᴛᵒ ᴍʸ ᴀⁿᵒᵗʰᵉʳ ᴘᵒˢᵗ

Untitled (31).png

Hello friends today I am going to share with you a flower digitalart, I hope you all like it.

Hi all members of the Beauty of Creativity community and moderators as well as admins.

Hello friends, I have come today with a digital art like every time. And today's digital art is a flower digital art with leaves. I hope you like it.

Untitled (1).png

Untitled (2).png

In fact, the first thing I did for digital art was to make a graph with the Infinity Design app.

Untitled (3).png

Untitled (4).png

Then I did the color work on that graph again through the Infinity app. I finished the flowers and leaves with different colors and presented them to you.

Untitled (6).png

Untitled (7).png

And now a lot of people are doing a lot of beautiful digital art of different designs. In that series I also tried and as a result I shared with you.

Untitled (8).png

Untitled (9).png

I've shared some digital art before. But that is one thing at a time. Like last time I presented the digital art of shrimp with you. And this time I have come with the digital art of flowers. I hope you like it.

Untitled (10).png

Untitled (11).png

It doesn't take much to do digital art. Only if the application has another photo. However, with some skill combination, it is possible to enhance the work with a beautiful finish.
Untitled (30).png

And in that effort, I brought up today's digital art with you. Comment on how you like it. I get encouragement for good work if I get good comments from you. Thanks and said goodbye here like today.
Untitled (31).png

So friends if there is a mistake in my post, it is forgivable.Because my own post, my own Art, so if something is wrong, you will look at it with an apologetic look.

So everyone, I have ended here like everyday. Thank you all. I wish you all the best.

So nothing to say more and saty safely and strongly, have a great wish for you and your familiar.

images (2).png

No more today stay safe with your nearest and dearest, also take care of yourself.Have a good day.

images (2).png

Project 11.png
images (2).png

𝒩ℰ𝒱ℒ𝒰123

images (2).png

20211126_191305.jpg

I am Emdad Hossain Nevlu from Bangladesh. My Steemit ID is @ nevlu123. I live in Feni district. My job is teach computer, I have a computer training center. Where I spend my time beside the Steemit work.My Steemit ID name is @ nevlu123 and I have a discord account with the same name. I am 30 years old now. I am ethnically Muslim or I am Muslim but linguistically I am Bengali because I speak Bengali so linguistically I am Bengali.
images (2).png

Phone Details

CameraSamsung Galaxy
Catagory​(Ddigitalart )
C.MODELM31
Capture@nevlu123
EditingOnly seturation
LocationBangladesh

You can check my photography here:

Screenshot_20210825-
152625_Chrome.jpg

img_grphx_fugh87.gif

My Discord link

Best Regards @nevlu123 And Special Thanks to All Friends who are supporting this Post

gifeditor_20181225_230443.gif

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

You share beautiful digital art with us. Even today you have done a beautiful digital art, but it looks nice.

 2 years ago 

Thanks for your nice comment

 2 years ago 

Lot of thanks for your support

 2 years ago 

ফুলগুলো হলুদ হওয়ার কারণে দেখতে খুবই সুন্দর দেখাচ্ছে। চমৎকার একটি ডিজিটাল আর্ট শেয়ার করার জন্য আপনাকে অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ

 2 years ago 

Onek onek donnobad tomaka

 2 years ago 

আপনার করা ফুলের ডিজিটাল চিত্র অংকন অনেক সুন্দর হয়েছে। আমার কাছে অনেক ভালো লাগলো ভাই।

 2 years ago 

Lot of thanks for your support

 2 years ago 

আপনার ডিজিটাল আর্ট আমার খুব ভালো লেগেছে। আপনার আজকের উপস্থাপনাও খুব ছিল ভাই। শুভ কামনা রইলো আপনার জন্য

 2 years ago (edited)

Onek onek donnobad apnaka,valo thakun sob somoy.

 2 years ago 

Your visitor art has been great. I like it very much. In a word, it is wonderful. Thank you so much for sharing.

 2 years ago 

Thanks for your nice comment,stay safe have a great day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 68516.58
ETH 3713.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74