Butta flower photography

in Beauty of Creativity โ€ข last month

โ„‹๐’พ ๐’ป๐“‡๐’พโ„ฏ๐“ƒ๐’น๐“ˆ ๐’ฝโ„ด๐“Œ ๐’ถ๐“‡โ„ฏ ๐“Žโ„ด๐“Š? โ„‹โ„ด๐“…โ„ฏ ๐’ถ๐“๐“ โ„ด๐’ป โ„Š๐“‡โ„ฏ๐’ถ๐“‰ ๐’ถ๐“ƒ๐’น ๐“ˆ๐“‰๐“‡โ„ด๐“ƒโ„Š ๐’ถ๐“ƒ๐’น ๐’ฝโ„ฏ๐’ถ๐“๐“‰๐’ฝ๐“Ž ๐“Œ๐’พ๐“‰๐’ฝ ๐“Žโ„ด๐“Š๐“‡ ๐’ป๐’ถ๐“‚๐’พ๐“๐“Ž ๐’ท๐“Ž ๐“‰๐’ฝโ„ฏ โ„Š๐“‡๐’ถ๐’ธโ„ฏ โ„ด๐’ป ๐’ถ๐“๐“‚๐’พโ„Š๐’ฝ๐“‰๐“Ž ๐’œ๐“๐“๐’ถ๐’ฝ.โ„ ๐’ถ๐“‚ ๐’ถ๐“๐“ˆโ„ด โ„Š๐“‡โ„ฏ๐’ถ๐“‰ ๐’ถ๐“ƒ๐’น ๐“ˆ๐“‰๐“‡โ„ด๐“ƒโ„Š ๐’ท๐“Ž ๐“‰๐’ฝโ„ฏ โ„Š๐“‡๐’ถ๐’ธโ„ฏ โ„ด๐’ป ๐’ถ๐“๐“‚๐’พโ„Š๐’ฝ๐“‰๐“Ž ๐’œ๐“๐“๐’ถ๐’ฝ.

แดกแต‰หกแถœแต’แตแต‰ แด›แต’ แดสธ แด€โฟแต’แต—สฐแต‰สณ แด˜แต’หขแต—

20230322_182841.jpg

Photography

Hello all friends and all members of the Beauty of Creativity community.Also all moderators as well as admins.Hope all of well.Today I am going to share with you some of my own capture photography ,I hope you all like it.Cause i will try to provide my best.so let's start.

20230322_182950.jpg

20201001_175134.jpg

Today I will share with you the photography of flowers near the house. I went to photograph this flowers near the house of mine. From there, I will present the photographs to you today. If you like it, friends, let's start.

Basically butta is a seasonal fruit and they are not always available. They are available in many edibles during its season otherwise they are available dry now they are available raw. From this side, I photocopied the beautiful flower from the house next door. There they cultivated many camels from where photography was done.

20230322_182913.jpg

20230322_183008.jpg

Today I shared the photography of this board with the aim of sharing a different thana locket one day. I hope you will like these photographs and if you like them don't forget to comment but because you need to like or dislike.

In any case, everyone's days are going hard due to lack of time, busy work, so without saying much, I will say this much in farewell. I won't say much more today where I will be present again with some different photography or something different in the future. That's why I'm saying goodbye today, Allah Hafez.

So today, without further ado, let me say one thing. For everyone's well-being, I wish everyone to be well and be healthy. I am going to say goodbye here today. Thank you everyone until I come again with a different post in the future.
20201001_175136.jpg

20201001_175135.jpg

This is my own post, my own writing, so if something is wrong, you will look at it with an apologetic look.So everyone, I have ended here like everyday. Thank you all. I wish you all the best.So nothing to say more and stay safely and strongly, have a great wish for you and your familiar.

images (2).png

No more today stay safe with your nearest and dearest, also take care of yourself.Have a good day.

images (2).png

Project 11.png
images (2).png

๐’ฉโ„ฐ๐’ฑโ„’๐’ฐ123

images (2).png

20211126_191305.jpg

I am Emdad Hossain Nevlu from Bangladesh. My steemit ID is @nevlu123 . And I have a discord account with the name Nevlu123. Currently I have three companies, and along with those three companies I work on steemit. I am Muslim by ethnicity. But linguistically I am Bengali. Because I speak Bengali language, so linguistically I am a Bengali. My biggest hobby is traveling to different places. So far I have traveled to three countries, although I want to travel to other countries. However, my hobbies include music, video editing, photography, Works of videography art and 2D, 3D design.
images (2).png

Phone Details

CameraSamsung Galaxy
Catagoryโ€‹(Photohraphy)
C.MODELM32
Capture@nevlu123
EditingOnly seturation
LocationBangladesh

You can check my photography here:

Screenshot_20210825-
152625_Chrome.jpg

img_grphx_fugh87.gif

My Discord link

Best Regards @nevlu123 And Special Thanks to All Friends who are supporting this Post

gifeditor_20181225_230443.gif

Sort: ย 
ย last monthย 

เฆ†เฆชเฆจเฆฟ เฆคเง‹ เฆฆเง‡เฆ–เฆฟ เฆ–เงเฆฌ เฆ…เฆธเฆพเฆงเฆพเฆฐเฆฃ เฆ•เฆฟเฆ›เง เฆซเฆŸเง‹เฆ—เงเฆฐเฆพเฆซเฆฟ เฆ•เฆฐเง‡เฆ›เง‡เฆจเฅค เฆฎเฆพเฆเง‡ เฆฎเฆพเฆเง‡ เฆฏเฆ–เฆจ เฆšเฆฎเงŽเฆ•เฆพเฆฐ เฆธเฆฌ เฆซเฆŸเง‹เฆ—เงเฆฐเฆพเฆซเฆฟ เฆ†เฆฎเฆพเฆฆเง‡เฆฐ เฆฎเฆพเฆเง‡ เฆถเง‡เฆฏเฆผเฆพเฆฐ เฆ•เฆฐเง‡เฆจ เฆคเฆ–เฆจ เฆ…เฆจเง‡เฆ• เฆฌเง‡เฆถเฆฟ เฆ†เฆจเฆจเงเฆฆเฆฟเฆค เฆนเฆ‡เฅค เฆ…เฆจเง‡เฆ• เฆงเฆจเงเฆฏเฆฌเฆพเฆฆเฅค

ย last monthย 

Bro, Why you are continuously ignoring the Twitter promotion rules.

ย last monthย 

Sorry bro... now i will continue share all of my post with previous post...since few day i have in problem for that i couldn't time....today all finished.. now i am free...thanks for the comment. ๐Ÿ™

ย last monthย 

Done bro...

ย last monthย 

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60955.08
ETH 3382.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46