Blue Sky Photography.10% for beautycreativity

in Beauty of Creativity โ€ข 2 years ago

โ„‹๐’พ ๐’ป๐“‡๐’พโ„ฏ๐“ƒ๐’น๐“ˆ ๐’ฝโ„ด๐“Œ ๐’ถ๐“‡โ„ฏ ๐“Žโ„ด๐“Š? โ„‹โ„ด๐“…โ„ฏ ๐’ถ๐“๐“ โ„ด๐’ป โ„Š๐“‡โ„ฏ๐’ถ๐“‰ ๐’ถ๐“ƒ๐’น ๐“ˆ๐“‰๐“‡โ„ด๐“ƒโ„Š ๐’ถ๐“ƒ๐’น ๐’ฝโ„ฏ๐’ถ๐“๐“‰๐’ฝ๐“Ž ๐“Œ๐’พ๐“‰๐’ฝ ๐“Žโ„ด๐“Š๐“‡ ๐’ป๐’ถ๐“‚๐’พ๐“๐“Ž ๐’ท๐“Ž ๐“‰๐’ฝโ„ฏ โ„Š๐“‡๐’ถ๐’ธโ„ฏ โ„ด๐’ป ๐’ถ๐“๐“‚๐’พโ„Š๐’ฝ๐“‰๐“Ž ๐’œ๐“๐“๐’ถ๐’ฝ.โ„ ๐’ถ๐“‚ ๐’ถ๐“๐“ˆโ„ด โ„Š๐“‡โ„ฏ๐’ถ๐“‰ ๐’ถ๐“ƒ๐’น ๐“ˆ๐“‰๐“‡โ„ด๐“ƒโ„Š ๐’ท๐“Ž ๐“‰๐’ฝโ„ฏ โ„Š๐“‡๐’ถ๐’ธโ„ฏ โ„ด๐’ป ๐’ถ๐“๐“‚๐’พโ„Š๐’ฝ๐“‰๐“Ž ๐’œ๐“๐“๐’ถ๐’ฝ.

แดกแต‰หกแถœแต’แตแต‰ แด›แต’ แดสธ แด€โฟแต’แต—สฐแต‰สณ แด˜แต’หขแต—

20220707_152635.jpg

Hello friends today I am going to share with you photography of some Blue Sky Photography ,I hope you all like it.

Hi all members of the Beauty of Creativity community and moderators as well as admins.

Hello friends, I have come to you today with some photography of the blue sky. I will photograph the designs of the clouds in this blue sky. I hope you like it.

20220707_152633.jpg

Actually friends have done these photographs, I have a market in the motherland. Where sacrificial cows have been deposited for sale. People will buy cows for sacrifice from that market or from the market.
20220707_154635.jpg

And I did these photographs in that market. Although I did the photography with the camera in the sky. But there were a lot of people downstairs. But I didnโ€™t do human photography.

20220707_153707.jpg

Because the sky looks so beautiful that the cows have been collected and gathered in many hats and bazaars, there is no opportunity to show them.

20220707_153539.jpg

Because it was nice to look at the sky, then I photographed the sky and shared them with you today. Of course you can let me know in the comments box how you like it.

20220707_154637.jpg

The three of us went by rickshaw, to buy cows at that market, and walked around and saw many cows. And in the meantime I do the photography. Finally, we like a cow for 1 lakh 20 thousand rupees.

20220707_153330.jpg

Then with some money in advance to them, we left from there. Finally today the sacrifice is over and the cow that we bought for 1 lakh 20 thousand rupees has been slaughtered. So that was the point behind photography. So I hope you like it. Thank you.

20220707_152640.jpg

So friends if there is a mistake in my post, it is forgivable.Because my own post, my own writing, so if something is wrong, you will look at it with an apologetic look.
20220707_153335.jpg

So everyone, I have ended here like everyday. Thank you all. I wish you all the best.

So nothing to say more and stay safely and strongly, have a great wish for you and your familiar.

images (2).png

No more today stay safe with your nearest and dearest, also take care of yourself.Have a good day.

images (2).png

Project 11.png
images (2).png

๐’ฉโ„ฐ๐’ฑโ„’๐’ฐ123

images (2).png

20211126_191305.jpg

I am Emdad Hossain Nevlu from Bangladesh. My Steemit ID is @ nevlu123. I live in Feni district. My job is teach computer, I have a computer training center. Where I spend my time beside the Steemit work.My Steemit ID name is @ nevlu123 and I have a discord account with the same name. I am 30 years old now. I am ethnically Muslim or I am Muslim but linguistically I am Bengali because I speak Bengali so linguistically I am Bengali.
images (2).png

Phone Details

CameraSamsung Galaxy
Catagoryโ€‹(Photohraphy)
C.MODELM32
Capture@nevlu123
EditingOnly seturation
LocationBangladesh

You can check my photography here:

Screenshot_20210825-
152625_Chrome.jpg

img_grphx_fugh87.gif

My Discord link

Best Regards @nevlu123 And Special Thanks to All Friends who are supporting this Post

gifeditor_20181225_230443.gif

Sort: ย 
ย 2 years agoย 

Lot of thanks for your support

ย 2 years agoย 

Gorgeous photography

ย 2 years agoย 

Nice compliment,, thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63811.18
ETH 2610.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83