Beauty of Creativity_|_My mandela art review.. 10% for beautycreativity

in Beauty of Creativity โ€ข 3 years ago

โ„‹๐’พ ๐’ป๐“‡๐’พโ„ฏ๐“ƒ๐’น๐“ˆ ๐’ฝโ„ด๐“Œ ๐’ถ๐“‡โ„ฏ ๐“Žโ„ด๐“Š? โ„‹โ„ด๐“…โ„ฏ ๐’ถ๐“๐“ โ„ด๐’ป โ„Š๐“‡โ„ฏ๐’ถ๐“‰ ๐’ถ๐“ƒ๐’น ๐“ˆ๐“‰๐“‡โ„ด๐“ƒโ„Š ๐’ถ๐“ƒ๐’น ๐’ฝโ„ฏ๐’ถ๐“๐“‰๐’ฝ๐“Ž ๐“Œ๐’พ๐“‰๐’ฝ ๐“Žโ„ด๐“Š๐“‡ ๐’ป๐’ถ๐“‚๐’พ๐“๐“Ž ๐’ท๐“Ž ๐“‰๐’ฝโ„ฏ โ„Š๐“‡๐’ถ๐’ธโ„ฏ โ„ด๐’ป ๐’ถ๐“๐“‚๐’พโ„Š๐’ฝ๐“‰๐“Ž ๐’œ๐“๐“๐’ถ๐’ฝ.โ„ ๐’ถ๐“‚ ๐’ถ๐“๐“ˆโ„ด โ„Š๐“‡โ„ฏ๐’ถ๐“‰ ๐’ถ๐“ƒ๐’น ๐“ˆ๐“‰๐“‡โ„ด๐“ƒโ„Š ๐’ท๐“Ž ๐“‰๐’ฝโ„ฏ โ„Š๐“‡๐’ถ๐’ธโ„ฏ โ„ด๐’ป ๐’ถ๐“๐“‚๐’พโ„Š๐’ฝ๐“‰๐“Ž ๐’œ๐“๐“๐’ถ๐’ฝ.

แดกแต‰หกแถœแต’แตแต‰ แด›แต’ แดสธ แด€โฟแต’แต—สฐแต‰สณ แด˜แต’หขแต—

Hello friends today I am going to share with you my Mandela art review . I hope you like it.



Mandela is a little different in different arts. Which many in our community do. And I've often done Mandela and shared with you.

Those who do Mandela may not know how much time and patience it takes to be Mandela.Basically I made a lot of Mandela and shared them with you.

I hope you all have visited my posts. Today I brought you a review of the Mandela Post.



A Mandela is made up of a combination of various designs, some mind-like drawings and various works.



And this Mandela may be drawn as he pleases by mixing the sweetness of his own mind.

I did all the Mandela posts with full details. I gave full details of how I drew those Mandela.

So today, without further ado, I will only review my Mandela in this post.


So nothing to say more and saty safely and strongly, have a great wish for you and your familiar.

No more today stay safe with your nearest and dearest, also take care of yourself.Have a good day.

2bP4pJr4wVimqCWjYimXJe2cnCgn4G1AtrgRoze6iwp-01.jpeg
images (2).png

๐’ฉโ„ฐ๐’ฑโ„’๐’ฐ123

images (2).png

20211126_191305.jpg

I am Emdad Hossain Nevlu from Bangladesh. My Steemit ID is @ nevlu123. I live in Feni district. My job is teach computer, I have a computer training center. Where I spend my time beside the Steemit work.My Steemit ID name is @ nevlu123 and I have a discord account with the same name. I am 30 years old now. I am ethnically Muslim or I am Muslim but linguistically I am Bengali because I speak Bengali so linguistically I am Bengali.
images (2).png

Phone Details

CameraSamsung Galaxy
Catagoryโ€‹(Mandela Art Review )
C.MODELM31
Capture@nevlu123
EditingOnly seturation
LocationBangladesh

You can check my photography here:

Screenshot_20210825-
152625_Chrome.jpg

Best Regards @nevlu123 And Special Thanks to All Friends who are supporting this Post.

Sort: ย 
ย 3 years agoย 

Wow you have painted a very beautiful Mandela art. Good on your Mandela Arti. I like it very much. Thank you very much.

ย 3 years agoย 

Thanks a lot

ย 3 years agoย 

A very beautiful Mandela shared art. Looks awesome. Thanks

ย 3 years agoย 

Thank you so much

ย 3 years agoย 

Thank you for sharing this nice photography.

ย 3 years agoย 

Your are most welcome der

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62404.06
ETH 2426.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65