Beauty of Creativity_|_Malta garden Garden Photography by @nevlu123

in Beauty of Creativity โ€ข 3 years ago (edited)

โ„‹๐’พ ๐’ป๐“‡๐’พโ„ฏ๐“ƒ๐’น๐“ˆ ๐’ฝโ„ด๐“Œ ๐’ถ๐“‡โ„ฏ ๐“Žโ„ด๐“Š? โ„‹โ„ด๐“…โ„ฏ ๐’ถ๐“๐“ โ„ด๐’ป โ„Š๐“‡โ„ฏ๐’ถ๐“‰ ๐’ถ๐“ƒ๐’น ๐“ˆ๐“‰๐“‡โ„ด๐“ƒโ„Š ๐’ถ๐“ƒ๐’น ๐’ฝโ„ฏ๐’ถ๐“๐“‰๐’ฝ๐“Ž ๐“Œ๐’พ๐“‰๐’ฝ ๐“Žโ„ด๐“Š๐“‡ ๐’ป๐’ถ๐“‚๐’พ๐“๐“Ž ๐’ท๐“Ž ๐“‰๐’ฝโ„ฏ โ„Š๐“‡๐’ถ๐’ธโ„ฏ โ„ด๐’ป ๐’ถ๐“๐“‚๐’พโ„Š๐’ฝ๐“‰๐“Ž ๐’œ๐“๐“๐’ถ๐’ฝ.โ„ ๐’ถ๐“‚ ๐’ถ๐“๐“ˆโ„ด โ„Š๐“‡โ„ฏ๐’ถ๐“‰ ๐’ถ๐“ƒ๐’น ๐“ˆ๐“‰๐“‡โ„ด๐“ƒโ„Š ๐’ท๐“Ž ๐“‰๐’ฝโ„ฏ โ„Š๐“‡๐’ถ๐’ธโ„ฏ โ„ด๐’ป ๐’ถ๐“๐“‚๐’พโ„Š๐’ฝ๐“‰๐“Ž ๐’œ๐“๐“๐’ถ๐’ฝ.

แดกแต‰หกแถœแต’แตแต‰ แด›แต’ แดสธ แด€โฟแต’แต—สฐแต‰สณ แด˜แต’หขแต—

SquareBlend_20223375020622.jpg

Hello friends today I am going to share with you a nice wild flower photography. I hope you like it.



Hello friends I have come today with a different post with you today. And that's going to rotate in the garden of Malta, went there and gave you some scenes of Malta garden.


So friends, the name of the place I went to Meheransa Malta garden, and it's about 20 kilometers away from our house. We went there in motorcycle.


After going, I entered the garden in the womb of the garden and did some photography and want to share them with you.


It is the biggest mallet garden in our area, and there is no other garden garden.And here's so big garden garden, that you look at from one place to another, can not be seen so long a garden.



Many people go to our garden to travel, and there is no music well there, but people go to see in raw condition.There are some photos of images cameras.





A person there has been this garden in its own initiative and he involves a lot of money and in charge of maintenance in the style, keeping some people, now protectted the garden by protecting.





This Malta gives the first result of the garden last year. And sell those fruits, that person has earned a lot of money. This year again, many of the malls have been raised.


And hope this will achieve a good this year. So friends were the photography of some of our traveling gardens. Let's tell you how it has already accepted with you.



So friends,I hope you enjoy my photography,And of course you can openly tell me how it felt.So nothing to say more and saty safely and strongly, have a great wish for you all.

No more today stay safe with your nearest and dearest, also take care of yourself.Have a good day.

2bP4pJr4wVimqCWjYimXJe2cnCgn4G1AtrgRoze6iwp-01.jpeg
images (2).png

๐’ฉโ„ฐ๐’ฑโ„’๐’ฐ123

images (2).png

20211126_191305.jpg

I am Emdad Hossain Nevlu from Bangladesh. My Steemit ID is @ nevlu123. I live in Feni district. My job is teach computer, I have a computer training center. Where I spend my time beside the Steemit work.My Steemit ID name is @ nevlu123 and I have a discord account with the same name. I am 30 years old now. I am ethnically Muslim or I am Muslim but linguistically I am Bengali because I speak Bengali so linguistically I am Bengali.
images (2).png

Phone Details

CameraSamsung Galaxy
Catagoryโ€‹(Photography )
C.MODELM31
Capture@nevlu123
EditingOnly seturation
LocationBangladesh

You can check my photography here:

Screenshot_20210825-
152625_Chrome.jpg

Best Regards @nevlu123 And Special Thanks to All Friends who are supporting this Post.

Sort: ย 
ย 3 years agoย 

This fruit is very useful for our lives.
Thanks for sharing some of the pictures.

ย 3 years agoย 

Very beautiful photography

ย 3 years agoย 

Your photography has been great. You took the pictures very nicely. Absolutely awesome. I wish you all the best. Thank you very much brother.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56588.25
ETH 2399.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32