Beauty Of Creativity -/- Plastic flowers photography 2nd part-by @nevlu123

in Beauty of Creativity โ€ข 3 years ago (edited)

โ„‹๐’พ ๐’ป๐“‡๐’พโ„ฏ๐“ƒ๐’น๐“ˆ ๐’ฝโ„ด๐“Œ ๐’ถ๐“‡โ„ฏ ๐“Žโ„ด๐“Š? โ„‹โ„ด๐“…โ„ฏ ๐’ถ๐“๐“ โ„ด๐’ป โ„Š๐“‡โ„ฏ๐’ถ๐“‰ ๐’ถ๐“ƒ๐’น ๐“ˆ๐“‰๐“‡โ„ด๐“ƒโ„Š ๐’ถ๐“ƒ๐’น ๐’ฝโ„ฏ๐’ถ๐“๐“‰๐’ฝ๐“Ž ๐“Œ๐’พ๐“‰๐’ฝ ๐“Žโ„ด๐“Š๐“‡ ๐’ป๐’ถ๐“‚๐’พ๐“๐“Ž ๐’ท๐“Ž ๐“‰๐’ฝโ„ฏ โ„Š๐“‡๐’ถ๐’ธโ„ฏ โ„ด๐’ป ๐’ถ๐“๐“‚๐’พโ„Š๐’ฝ๐“‰๐“Ž ๐’œ๐“๐“๐’ถ๐’ฝ.โ„ ๐’ถ๐“‚ ๐’ถ๐“๐“ˆโ„ด โ„Š๐“‡โ„ฏ๐’ถ๐“‰ ๐’ถ๐“ƒ๐’น ๐“ˆ๐“‰๐“‡โ„ด๐“ƒโ„Š ๐’ท๐“Ž ๐“‰๐’ฝโ„ฏ โ„Š๐“‡๐’ถ๐’ธโ„ฏ โ„ด๐’ป ๐’ถ๐“๐“‚๐’พโ„Š๐’ฝ๐“‰๐“Ž ๐’œ๐“๐“๐’ถ๐’ฝ.

แดกแต‰หกแถœแต’แตแต‰ แด›แต’ แดสธ แด€โฟแต’แต—สฐแต‰สณ แด˜แต’หขแต—

SquareBlend_20211126184426567.jpg

Hello friends today I will share some Plastic Flowers photography, also it is one kind of gift which i will share,hope you all like it.

Today I have brought the second episode of some fake flowers i mean plastic flowers, here are some more flowers I do photography and share with you.

20211110_231954.jpg

I went to One to 99 store to buy some gifts. This is the feature of this store.There are many types of things available here starting from one taka to 99 taka.

Due to which this shop is much more prolific and popular. People go here to buy all sorts of things like gift items and it is priced between 1 to 99 rupees.

20211110_231736.jpg

Although any other valuable item can be kept here, it is purely personal.

But one to 99 points, there are only a lot of good quality, no design, no class, or a lot of love or photo frames.

20211110_231849.jpg

This shop has been named One to 99 after thinking about all these aspects,and this shop has branches in different parts of Bangladesh.

Usually if you have to give a gift for a birthday or a party then this shop is suitable for that gift.

20211110_231810.jpg

There are so many types it's hard to say. For example, what can be found between 1 to 99 rupees here.

From time to time we get angry about small things like buying a gift, such as a diary or a ball or a bouquet of flowers or a glass or a set of bowls.

20211110_231753.jpg

The amount of money that is said here is 1 to 99, the combination of which is 1.2 USD which means that all kinds of gift items are available here within 1.2 Usd.

No more today stay safe with your nearest and dearest, also take care of yourself.Have a good day.

2bP4pJr4wVimqCWjYimXJe2cnCgn4G1AtrgRoze6iwp-01.jpeg
images (2).png

images (2).png

20211126_191305.jpg

I am Emdad Hossain Nevlu from Bangladesh. My Stimit ID is @ nevlu123. I live in Feni district. My job is teach computer, I have a computer training center. Where I spend my time beside the Steemit work.My Stimit ID name is @ nevlu123 and I have a discord account with the same name. I am 30 years old now. I am ethnically Muslim or I am Muslim but linguistically I am Bengali because I speak Bengali so linguistically I am Bengali.
images (2).png

Phone Details

CameraSamsung Galaxy
CatagoryPlastic Flowers(photography)
C.MODELM31
Capture@nevlu123
EditingOnly seturation
LocationBangladesh

You can check my photography here:

Screenshot_20210825-152625_Chrome.jpg

Best Regards @nevlu123 And Special Thanks to All Friends who are supporting this Post.

Sort: ย 
ย 3 years agoย 

this is a beautiful paper flower

ย 3 years agoย (edited)

Thanks much...

ย 3 years agoย 

Thank you friends for showing beautiful flower photography in the shop with us here.

ย 3 years agoย 

Thanks a lot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65668.23
ETH 2619.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65