Beauty of Creativity-|-Ronggon flower photography.10% for beautycreativity

in Beauty of Creativity โ€ข 2 years ago

โ„‹๐’พ ๐’ป๐“‡๐’พโ„ฏ๐“ƒ๐’น๐“ˆ ๐’ฝโ„ด๐“Œ ๐’ถ๐“‡โ„ฏ ๐“Žโ„ด๐“Š? โ„‹โ„ด๐“…โ„ฏ ๐’ถ๐“๐“ โ„ด๐’ป โ„Š๐“‡โ„ฏ๐’ถ๐“‰ ๐’ถ๐“ƒ๐’น ๐“ˆ๐“‰๐“‡โ„ด๐“ƒโ„Š ๐’ถ๐“ƒ๐’น ๐’ฝโ„ฏ๐’ถ๐“๐“‰๐’ฝ๐“Ž ๐“Œ๐’พ๐“‰๐’ฝ ๐“Žโ„ด๐“Š๐“‡ ๐’ป๐’ถ๐“‚๐’พ๐“๐“Ž ๐’ท๐“Ž ๐“‰๐’ฝโ„ฏ โ„Š๐“‡๐’ถ๐’ธโ„ฏ โ„ด๐’ป ๐’ถ๐“๐“‚๐’พโ„Š๐’ฝ๐“‰๐“Ž ๐’œ๐“๐“๐’ถ๐’ฝ.โ„ ๐’ถ๐“‚ ๐’ถ๐“๐“ˆโ„ด โ„Š๐“‡โ„ฏ๐’ถ๐“‰ ๐’ถ๐“ƒ๐’น ๐“ˆ๐“‰๐“‡โ„ด๐“ƒโ„Š ๐’ท๐“Ž ๐“‰๐’ฝโ„ฏ โ„Š๐“‡๐’ถ๐’ธโ„ฏ โ„ด๐’ป ๐’ถ๐“๐“‚๐’พโ„Š๐’ฝ๐“‰๐“Ž ๐’œ๐“๐“๐’ถ๐’ฝ.

แดกแต‰หกแถœแต’แตแต‰ แด›แต’ แดสธ แด€โฟแต’แต—สฐแต‰สณ แด˜แต’หขแต—


Hello friends today I am going to share with you a nice Ronggon flower photography. I hope you like it.


Hello friends, today I have brought with you a photography of a flower. And the name of that flower is Rangana flower, and I hope you will like its Rangana flower very much.

There are many varieties of Rangana flowers. However, there are many colors in it. However, I have come with you today with three varieties and three colors of colorful flowers. I hope you like it.

The three colors are red, light red, and yellow. Today I am going to share with you the color combination of these three colors. Let me know how it goes.


Actually friends tell me where I got these flowers. In fact, we planted a garden on the edge of our pond. It is located in front of our house.


There we planted a few varieties and a few colors of colorful flowers in the garden of our pond, and that is what we shared with you.


Colorful flowers are blooming in our garden, and from there I do photography. And that I shared with you. I started to share with you the photographs of colorful flowers.


We have other flowers in this garden besides Rangana flowers. However, today I have only highlighted three colors, and three varieties of colorful flowers. Hello friends, I spend most of my time in this garden, photographing different types of flowers.

Because I like to do photography, and I take photos of our pond shoots one after the other. Now that I share with you all the time.

Friends, let me know how you like the photography of this colorful flower, I said goodbye here like today. I wish you good health.

Here are some of the ones I found to be interesting: I hope you like it.So friends,I hope you enjoy my photography,And of course you can openly tell me how it felt.

So nothing to say more and saty safely and strongly, have a great wish for you all.

No more today stay safe with your nearest and dearest, also take care of yourself.Have a good day.

2bP4pJr4wVimqCWjYimXJe2cnCgn4G1AtrgRoze6iwp-01.jpeg
images (2).png

๐’ฉโ„ฐ๐’ฑโ„’๐’ฐ123

images (2).png

20211126_191305.jpg

I am Emdad Hossain Nevlu from Bangladesh. My Steemit ID is @ nevlu123. I live in Feni district. My job is teach computer, I have a computer training center. Where I spend my time beside the Steemit work.My Steemit ID name is @ nevlu123 and I have a discord account with the same name. I am 30 years old now. I am ethnically Muslim or I am Muslim but linguistically I am Bengali because I speak Bengali so linguistically I am Bengali.
images (2).png

Phone Details

CameraSamsung Galaxy
Catagoryโ€‹(Photography )
C.MODELM31
Capture@nevlu123
EditingOnly seturation
LocationBangladesh

You can check my photography here:

Screenshot_20210825-
152625_Chrome.jpg

Best Regards @nevlu123 And Special Thanks to All Friends who are supporting this Post.

Sort: ย 
ย 2 years agoย 

amazing flower photography.

ย 2 years agoย 

Thanks my friend

ย 2 years agoย 

I love this Red and yellow flower.

ย 2 years agoย 

Thanks for your nice comment

ย 2 years agoย 

Good looking flowers and the whole process of opening is amazing

ย 2 years agoย 

Thanks dude..have a good day

ย 2 years agoย 

You shared with us some amazing flower photography. Thank you so much for seeing each flower so beautiful,

ย 2 years agoย 

lot of thanks for your comment

ย 2 years agoย 

I like the flower photography that you show.
You showed me some pretty flower photography

ย 2 years agoย 

Thanks a lot my mate

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68342.52
ETH 3806.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63