Beauty of Creativity-|- RANDOM MACROPHOTOGRAPHY. 10% for beautycreativity

in Beauty of Creativity โ€ข 2 years ago

โ„‹๐’พ ๐’ป๐“‡๐’พโ„ฏ๐“ƒ๐’น๐“ˆ ๐’ฝโ„ด๐“Œ ๐’ถ๐“‡โ„ฏ ๐“Žโ„ด๐“Š? โ„‹โ„ด๐“…โ„ฏ ๐’ถ๐“๐“ โ„ด๐’ป โ„Š๐“‡โ„ฏ๐’ถ๐“‰ ๐’ถ๐“ƒ๐’น ๐“ˆ๐“‰๐“‡โ„ด๐“ƒโ„Š ๐’ถ๐“ƒ๐’น ๐’ฝโ„ฏ๐’ถ๐“๐“‰๐’ฝ๐“Ž ๐“Œ๐’พ๐“‰๐’ฝ ๐“Žโ„ด๐“Š๐“‡ ๐’ป๐’ถ๐“‚๐’พ๐“๐“Ž ๐’ท๐“Ž ๐“‰๐’ฝโ„ฏ โ„Š๐“‡๐’ถ๐’ธโ„ฏ โ„ด๐’ป ๐’ถ๐“๐“‚๐’พโ„Š๐’ฝ๐“‰๐“Ž ๐’œ๐“๐“๐’ถ๐’ฝ.โ„ ๐’ถ๐“‚ ๐’ถ๐“๐“ˆโ„ด โ„Š๐“‡โ„ฏ๐’ถ๐“‰ ๐’ถ๐“ƒ๐’น ๐“ˆ๐“‰๐“‡โ„ด๐“ƒโ„Š ๐’ท๐“Ž ๐“‰๐’ฝโ„ฏ โ„Š๐“‡๐’ถ๐’ธโ„ฏ โ„ด๐’ป ๐’ถ๐“๐“‚๐’พโ„Š๐’ฝ๐“‰๐“Ž ๐’œ๐“๐“๐’ถ๐’ฝ.

แดกแต‰หกแถœแต’แตแต‰ แด›แต’ แดสธ แด€โฟแต’แต—สฐแต‰สณ แด˜แต’หขแต—


Hello friends today I am going to share with you a nice wild flower photography. I hope you like it.



Hello friends I am going to do some random macro photography with you today, or share.And that is my own doing, I am going to share the macro photography with you from different places, I hope you like it.

Today I am going to share the macro photography. There are several types of insects. Which combine the two common and uncommon.



So I shared with you some macro photography of some insects that know some names and some that don't know some names. In fact, most of the time I go out with my macro lens to do macro photography.


Then I do macro photography from side to side. Macro photography is a combination of some kindness. Macro photography is a human captive game. It means to do photography with a little effort.


Again, we all know that macro photography requires good skills and macro lenses and a good camera.


And sometimes I see macro photography of two or three insects that are not much or two pictures. I shared some such photography with you. Hope you like it


So nothing to say more and saty safely and strongly, have a great wish for you all.

No more today stay safe with your nearest and dearest, also take care of yourself.Have a good day.

2bP4pJr4wVimqCWjYimXJe2cnCgn4G1AtrgRoze6iwp-01.jpeg
images (2).png

๐’ฉโ„ฐ๐’ฑโ„’๐’ฐ123

images (2).png

20211126_191305.jpg

I am Emdad Hossain Nevlu from Bangladesh. My Steemit ID is @ nevlu123. I live in Feni district. My job is teach computer, I have a computer training center. Where I spend my time beside the Steemit work.My Steemit ID name is @ nevlu123 and I have a discord account with the same name. I am 30 years old now. I am ethnically Muslim or I am Muslim but linguistically I am Bengali because I speak Bengali so linguistically I am Bengali.
images (2).png

Phone Details

CameraSamsung Galaxy
Catagoryโ€‹(Photography )
C.MODELM31
Capture@nevlu123
EditingOnly seturation
LocationBangladesh

You can check my photography here:

Screenshot_20210825-
152625_Chrome.jpg

Best Regards @nevlu123 And Special Thanks to All Friends who are supporting this Post.

Sort: ย 
ย 2 years agoย 

very amazing picture good, i like what you share

ย 2 years agoย 

Shared some great macro photography. It looks so beautiful. Thank you very much.

ย 2 years agoย (edited)

You have shared some very beautiful macro photography. The photography is nice.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56588.25
ETH 2399.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32