Beauty of Creativity-|-| Insect Macrophotography by @nevlu123

in Beauty of Creativity โ€ข 3 years ago

โ„‹๐’พ ๐’ป๐“‡๐’พโ„ฏ๐“ƒ๐’น๐“ˆ ๐’ฝโ„ด๐“Œ ๐’ถ๐“‡โ„ฏ ๐“Žโ„ด๐“Š? โ„‹โ„ด๐“…โ„ฏ ๐’ถ๐“๐“ โ„ด๐’ป โ„Š๐“‡โ„ฏ๐’ถ๐“‰ ๐’ถ๐“ƒ๐’น ๐“ˆ๐“‰๐“‡โ„ด๐“ƒโ„Š ๐’ถ๐“ƒ๐’น ๐’ฝโ„ฏ๐’ถ๐“๐“‰๐’ฝ๐“Ž ๐“Œ๐’พ๐“‰๐’ฝ ๐“Žโ„ด๐“Š๐“‡ ๐’ป๐’ถ๐“‚๐’พ๐“๐“Ž ๐’ท๐“Ž ๐“‰๐’ฝโ„ฏ โ„Š๐“‡๐’ถ๐’ธโ„ฏ โ„ด๐’ป ๐’ถ๐“๐“‚๐’พโ„Š๐’ฝ๐“‰๐“Ž ๐’œ๐“๐“๐’ถ๐’ฝ.โ„ ๐’ถ๐“‚ ๐’ถ๐“๐“ˆโ„ด โ„Š๐“‡โ„ฏ๐’ถ๐“‰ ๐’ถ๐“ƒ๐’น ๐“ˆ๐“‰๐“‡โ„ด๐“ƒโ„Š ๐’ท๐“Ž ๐“‰๐’ฝโ„ฏ โ„Š๐“‡๐’ถ๐’ธโ„ฏ โ„ด๐’ป ๐’ถ๐“๐“‚๐’พโ„Š๐’ฝ๐“‰๐“Ž ๐’œ๐“๐“๐’ถ๐’ฝ.

แดกแต‰หกแถœแต’แตแต‰ แด›แต’ แดสธ แด€โฟแต’แต—สฐแต‰สณ แด˜แต’หขแต—

Hello friends today I am going to share with you Insect macro photography . I hope you like it.

SquareBlend_20222229164443.jpg

So friends, I am here with you again with a macro photography and this time the content is an insect. And I do not know the name of this insect. But I hope you like it.

Waiting for the macro photography to change, macro photography means trying to make something bigger. Or something small. A subject matter can be a macro photography that magnifies the small.

Anyway I actually went out to do macros with my macro lens and selfie stick. When I first see an insect sitting on the grass in the ground as I walk, I set my macro lens and then sit down and take photographs from there.

If I did a lot more macro photography after doing this macro photography, today I just shared with you the macro photography of this uncommon party.

This insect was actually on the grass and when I went out for macro photography on a winter morning, and a little bit of sunrise for a little photography, this insect was first among my prey there.


Friends, I will not talk more today because I am a little busy. I will be bringing some more macro photography slowly. But I have to finish here today. Because we said goodbye to you today because we are a little busy.

So friends, today we hope you will enjoy these photographs well and you can let us know how you like it because anyone who is open to everyone can give advice in any way, I would welcome it.

So my friends don't really say much anymore, like today, I shared the reviews of my photograph here and announced the end here and there will definitely be an attempt to come up with something better.

So friends, I am saying goodbye here without saying much. Everyone will keep praying for everyone. If you get encouragement, today is the end next time coming with some better photography.

So friends,I hope you enjoy my photography,And of course you can openly tell me how it felt.So nothing to say more and saty safely and strongly, have a great wish for you all.

No more today stay safe with your nearest and dearest, also take care of yourself.Have a good day.

2bP4pJr4wVimqCWjYimXJe2cnCgn4G1AtrgRoze6iwp-01.jpeg
images (2).png

๐’ฉโ„ฐ๐’ฑโ„’๐’ฐ123

images (2).png

20211126_191305.jpg

I am Emdad Hossain Nevlu from Bangladesh. My Steemit ID is @ nevlu123. I live in Feni district. My job is teach computer, I have a computer training center. Where I spend my time beside the Steemit work.My Steemit ID name is @ nevlu123 and I have a discord account with the same name. I am 30 years old now. I am ethnically Muslim or I am Muslim but linguistically I am Bengali because I speak Bengali so linguistically I am Bengali.
images (2).png

Phone Details

CameraSamsung Galaxy
Catagoryโ€‹(Photography )
C.MODELM31
Capture@nevlu123
EditingOnly seturation
LocationBangladesh

You can check my photography here:

Screenshot_20210825-
152625_Chrome.jpg

Best Regards @nevlu123 And Special Thanks to All Friends who are supporting this Post.

Sort: ย 
ย 3 years agoย 

This is a beautiful little beetle, thank you for sharing and entertaining us all.

ย 3 years agoย 

thanks my friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56477.82
ETH 2390.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33