Beauty of Creativity-/- Flower photography by @nevlu123. 10% for #beautycreativity

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago

ℋ𝒾 𝒻𝓇𝒾ℯ𝓃𝒹𝓈 𝒽ℴ𝓌 𝒶𝓇ℯ 𝓎ℴ𝓊? ℋℴ𝓅ℯ 𝒶𝓁𝓁 ℴ𝒻 ℊ𝓇ℯ𝒶𝓉 𝒶𝓃𝒹 𝓈𝓉𝓇ℴ𝓃ℊ 𝒶𝓃𝒹 𝒽ℯ𝒶𝓁𝓉𝒽𝓎 𝓌𝒾𝓉𝒽 𝓎ℴ𝓊𝓇 𝒻𝒶𝓂𝒾𝓁𝓎 𝒷𝓎 𝓉𝒽ℯ ℊ𝓇𝒶𝒸ℯ ℴ𝒻 𝒶𝓁𝓂𝒾ℊ𝒽𝓉𝓎 𝒜𝓁𝓁𝒶𝒽.ℐ 𝒶𝓂 𝒶𝓁𝓈ℴ ℊ𝓇ℯ𝒶𝓉 𝒶𝓃𝒹 𝓈𝓉𝓇ℴ𝓃ℊ 𝒷𝓎 𝓉𝒽ℯ ℊ𝓇𝒶𝒸ℯ ℴ𝒻 𝒶𝓁𝓂𝒾ℊ𝒽𝓉𝓎 𝒜𝓁𝓁𝒶𝒽.

ᴡᵉˡᶜᵒᵐᵉ ᴛᵒ ᴍʸ ᴀⁿᵒᵗʰᵉʳ ᴘᵒˢᵗ

SquareBlend_20225208115255.jpg

Hello friends today I am going to share with you wonderful flower photography, I hope you all like it.

Hi all members of the Beauty of Creativity community and moderators as well as admins.

I want to share a flower photography named Osrajita today. I hope you need to be good. Because it looks pretty and blue color.

20220519_094421.jpg
It is much more impressive to see it. And let them know what they look like. In fact, I see these unbeaten flower, a chicken firm gate.

After the rain above the surface, there are rain drops. Then it looks very nice to see the flowers. Since the rain drops above the flower petal, it does not like to see.
20220519_125019.jpg

Then some photography of that beautiful flowers and that was presented with you today. The flowers are very beautiful because they are beautifully entitled.
20220519_094336.jpg

And these flower trees can be used in the courtyard of the house, or in a gate, or at a gate. But the beauty of the house and the Gangina increased.
20220519_124629.jpg
Once I saw a video, these flowers can be made or tea. If the flowers or a flower is given inside a tea, the color of the tea is blue.

There is a very nice color that you can also try. Indeed there are fewer people who do not love flowers. And the highest man loves flowers.

20220519_124844.jpg

And I am one of them. Because of which the photography of flowers, and constantly sharing your flowers, photography with you, and you have made the photography of rain today, with you
20220519_094346.jpg

You know that the photography world is very huge, and many of these photography is heavy. Photography is heavily heavier, and many of the photography can be photographed according to many subjects.
20220519_124923.jpg

But I love many photography, most of the landscapes photography, and macro photography in my favorite photography sector.

So it is not possible if they look at the flower. All I am cameras and this is my addiction. Many do photography by photography of everyone.

20220519_094434.jpg
And those photography share with you now. And I like to share with you. So friends this was my disobedience from different Angels of the flowering photography. I hope you will like it, saying today's post announced here.

20220519_094358.jpg

So friends if there is a mistake in my post, it is forgivable. Because my own post, my own photography, so if something is wrong, you will look at it with an apologetic look.
20220519_125134.jpg
So everyone, I have ended here like everyday. Thank you all. I wish you all the best.

So nothing to say more and saty safely and strongly, have a great wish for you and your familiar.

images (2).png

No more today stay safe with your nearest and dearest, also take care of yourself.Have a good day.

images (2).png

2bP4pJr4wVimqCWjYimXJe2cnCgn4G1AtrgRoze6iwp-01.jpeg
images (2).png

𝒩ℰ𝒱ℒ𝒰123

images (2).png

20211126_191305.jpg

I am Emdad Hossain Nevlu from Bangladesh. My Steemit ID is @ nevlu123. I live in Feni district. My job is teach computer, I have a computer training center. Where I spend my time beside the Steemit work.My Steemit ID name is @ nevlu123 and I have a discord account with the same name. I am 30 years old now. I am ethnically Muslim or I am Muslim but linguistically I am Bengali because I speak Bengali so linguistically I am Bengali.
images (2).png

Phone Details

CameraSamsung Galaxy
Catagory​(Photohraphy)
C.MODELM31
Capture@nevlu123
EditingOnly seturation
LocationBangladesh

You can check my photography here:

Screenshot_20210825-
152625_Chrome.jpg

img_grphx_fugh87.gif

My Discord link

Best Regards @nevlu123 And Special Thanks to All Friends who are supporting this Post

gifeditor_20181225_230443.gif

Sort:  

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

 2 years ago 

Lot of thanks for your support, good job

 2 years ago 

It was great that you support me by your service

 2 years ago 

It's really nice to see the photography you shared today... Thank you for this brother ... Have a good day

 2 years ago 

Lot of thanks for your great comment

 2 years ago 

সত্যি খুবই চমৎকার লাগছে। একদিকে শিশির ভেজা ফুলের দিকে অনেক কালারফুল করে আপনার হাতের দক্ষতার সাথে ফটোগ্রাফি করেছেন। বেশ ভালো লাগার মত ছিল পুরো বিষয়টা।

 2 years ago 

Apnar montobbo poda valo laglo vai,donnobad apnaka ato sundor montobbo korara jonno

 2 years ago 

শুভ সকাল।

ধন্যবাদ আপনাকে এত সুন্দর কনটেন্ট আমাদের মাঝে উপহার দেওয়ার জন্য। এবং সবসময়ই ভালো কমিউনিকেশন বজায় রাখার জন্য আন্তরিক ধন্যবাদ।

 2 years ago 

Shuvo Sokal. Apnaka o onek donnobad vai.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60061.12
ETH 3196.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45