Ants Photography, 10% for #beautycreativity

in Beauty of Creativity โ€ข 2 years ago

โ„‹๐’พ ๐’ป๐“‡๐’พโ„ฏ๐“ƒ๐’น๐“ˆ ๐’ฝโ„ด๐“Œ ๐’ถ๐“‡โ„ฏ ๐“Žโ„ด๐“Š? โ„‹โ„ด๐“…โ„ฏ ๐’ถ๐“๐“ โ„ด๐’ป โ„Š๐“‡โ„ฏ๐’ถ๐“‰ ๐’ถ๐“ƒ๐’น ๐“ˆ๐“‰๐“‡โ„ด๐“ƒโ„Š ๐’ถ๐“ƒ๐’น ๐’ฝโ„ฏ๐’ถ๐“๐“‰๐’ฝ๐“Ž ๐“Œ๐’พ๐“‰๐’ฝ ๐“Žโ„ด๐“Š๐“‡ ๐’ป๐’ถ๐“‚๐’พ๐“๐“Ž ๐’ท๐“Ž ๐“‰๐’ฝโ„ฏ โ„Š๐“‡๐’ถ๐’ธโ„ฏ โ„ด๐’ป ๐’ถ๐“๐“‚๐’พโ„Š๐’ฝ๐“‰๐“Ž ๐’œ๐“๐“๐’ถ๐’ฝ.โ„ ๐’ถ๐“‚ ๐’ถ๐“๐“ˆโ„ด โ„Š๐“‡โ„ฏ๐’ถ๐“‰ ๐’ถ๐“ƒ๐’น ๐“ˆ๐“‰๐“‡โ„ด๐“ƒโ„Š ๐’ท๐“Ž ๐“‰๐’ฝโ„ฏ โ„Š๐“‡๐’ถ๐’ธโ„ฏ โ„ด๐’ป ๐’ถ๐“๐“‚๐’พโ„Š๐’ฝ๐“‰๐“Ž ๐’œ๐“๐“๐’ถ๐’ฝ.

แดกแต‰หกแถœแต’แตแต‰ แด›แต’ แดสธ แด€โฟแต’แต—สฐแต‰สณ แด˜แต’หขแต—

SquareBlend_2022629234531935.jpg

Hello friends today I am going to share with you photography of ant ,I hope you all like it.

Hi all members of the Beauty of Creativity community and moderators as well as admins.

Hello friends, I have come up with some macro photography of ants with you today. Although the ants were a little angry, when I did the photography.

However, I have not given up, as far as I can, I have presented macro photography with you as much as possible with the macro options of my mobile. I hope you like it.

20220614_112906.jpg

In fact, I am constantly sharing a lot of macro photography with you. But I hope to come up with something exceptional, and that is digital art.

20220614_112836.jpg

Because I shared digital art with you a few days ago. But now due to lack of time and busyness, it is not possible to share with you.

20220614_112847.jpg

But I hope to share some more digital art with you in the future. I hope you like it. Anyway, back to the main point, let's say something about where I did this photography.
20220614_112849.jpg

At first I went to a place to visit. Then I saw these ants all over the area, and I macro-photographed them by turning on the macro options on my mobile.
20220614_112852.jpg

However, they come to make a fuss in a very angry state. If he and I are not afraid of their commotion, we have started macro photography from different angles.
20220614_112857.jpg

And I am going to share the macro photography with you today. I hope you like it.

20220614_112859.jpg
Actually I like macro photography a lot. So I mostly do macro photography. And doing macro photography is an art. This is because no one can do macro photography in any way.

So friends, however, you must tell us how you like the macro photography of this ant today. And saying this, I ended here like today, thank you all.

20220614_112902.jpg
So friends if there is a mistake in my post, it is forgivable.Because my own post, my own writing, so if something is wrong, you will look at it with an apologetic look.

So everyone, I have ended here like everyday. Thank you all. I wish you all the best.

So nothing to say more and stay safely and strongly, have a great wish for you and your familiar.

images (2).png

No more today stay safe with your nearest and dearest, also take care of yourself.Have a good day.

images (2).png

Project 11.png
images (2).png

๐’ฉโ„ฐ๐’ฑโ„’๐’ฐ123

images (2).png

20211126_191305.jpg

I am Emdad Hossain Nevlu from Bangladesh. My Steemit ID is @ nevlu123. I live in Feni district. My job is teach computer, I have a computer training center. Where I spend my time beside the Steemit work.My Steemit ID name is @ nevlu123 and I have a discord account with the same name. I am 30 years old now. I am ethnically Muslim or I am Muslim but linguistically I am Bengali because I speak Bengali so linguistically I am Bengali.
images (2).png

Phone Details

CameraSamsung Galaxy
Catagoryโ€‹(Photohraphy)
C.MODELM32
Capture@nevlu123
EditingOnly seturation
LocationBangladesh

You can check my photography here:

Screenshot_20210825-
152625_Chrome.jpg

img_grphx_fugh87.gif

My Discord link

Best Regards @nevlu123 And Special Thanks to All Friends who are supporting this Post.

gifeditor_20181225_230443.gif

Sort: ย 
ย 2 years agoย 

thanks for the support

ย 2 years agoย 

red ant, great concept for photo macro.๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ“ธ

ย 2 years agoย 

lot of thanks dude

ย 2 years agoย 

This ant is very painful when bitten

ย 2 years agoย 

yeah i think so

ย 2 years agoย 

You are showing us some cool photography again.

ย 2 years agoย 

My friend thanks to you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63135.01
ETH 2546.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64