Another Wonderful photography of Daisy Flower.10% for beautycreativity

in Beauty of Creativity โ€ข 2 years ago

โ„‹๐’พ ๐’ป๐“‡๐’พโ„ฏ๐“ƒ๐’น๐“ˆ ๐’ฝโ„ด๐“Œ ๐’ถ๐“‡โ„ฏ ๐“Žโ„ด๐“Š? โ„‹โ„ด๐“…โ„ฏ ๐’ถ๐“๐“ โ„ด๐’ป โ„Š๐“‡โ„ฏ๐’ถ๐“‰ ๐’ถ๐“ƒ๐’น ๐“ˆ๐“‰๐“‡โ„ด๐“ƒโ„Š ๐’ถ๐“ƒ๐’น ๐’ฝโ„ฏ๐’ถ๐“๐“‰๐’ฝ๐“Ž ๐“Œ๐’พ๐“‰๐’ฝ ๐“Žโ„ด๐“Š๐“‡ ๐’ป๐’ถ๐“‚๐’พ๐“๐“Ž ๐’ท๐“Ž ๐“‰๐’ฝโ„ฏ โ„Š๐“‡๐’ถ๐’ธโ„ฏ โ„ด๐’ป ๐’ถ๐“๐“‚๐’พโ„Š๐’ฝ๐“‰๐“Ž ๐’œ๐“๐“๐’ถ๐’ฝ.โ„ ๐’ถ๐“‚ ๐’ถ๐“๐“ˆโ„ด โ„Š๐“‡โ„ฏ๐’ถ๐“‰ ๐’ถ๐“ƒ๐’น ๐“ˆ๐“‰๐“‡โ„ด๐“ƒโ„Š ๐’ท๐“Ž ๐“‰๐’ฝโ„ฏ โ„Š๐“‡๐’ถ๐’ธโ„ฏ โ„ด๐’ป ๐’ถ๐“๐“‚๐’พโ„Š๐’ฝ๐“‰๐“Ž ๐’œ๐“๐“๐’ถ๐’ฝ.

แดกแต‰หกแถœแต’แตแต‰ แด›แต’ แดสธ แด€โฟแต’แต—สฐแต‰สณ แด˜แต’หขแต—

IMG-20220810-WA0011.jpg

Hello friends today I am going to share with you photography of some Daisy flowers,I hope you all like it.

Hi all members of the Beauty of Creativity community and moderators as well as admins.
IMG-20220810-WA0010.jpg

Hello friends today I am here with you different types of daisy flower photography and you will love these photography. Because I will present this photography with very beautiful and excellent color combination. Hope you like it.
IMG-20220810-WA0009.jpg
Friends I said earlier that I went to the nursery and photographed different flowers of different varieties of different colors. And I will show them to you one by one, one by one.

20220813_223229.jpg

Among those photographs, today I have presented a photograph of different colors of daisy flowers with you. I hope you will enjoy these photographs of mine. Friends I love flowers be it any flower.
IMG-20220810-WA0018.jpg

And I hope everyone likes any flower. Maybe some of the favorite flowers remain. I also have favorite flowers. And that is rose but I like different kind of flower.
IMG-20220810-WA0019.jpg

Photograph them properly from different angles and show them to you. Because it means a lot if you like it and leave your nice comments.

IMG-20220810-WA0017.jpg

So friends, tell me how you like my flower photography today by commenting and if you have any advice, I will accept it willingly. Thank you.
IMG-20220810-WA0014.jpg

So friends if there is a mistake in my post, it is forgivable.Because my own post, my own writing, so if something is wrong, you will look at it with an apologetic look.

IMG-20220810-WA0016.jpg

So everyone, I have ended here like everyday. Thank you all. I wish you all the best.

IMG-20220810-WA0013.jpg

So nothing to say more and stay safely and strongly, have a great wish for you and your familiar.

images (2).png

No more today stay safe with your nearest and dearest, also take care of yourself.Have a good day.

images (2).png

Project 11.png
images (2).png

๐’ฉโ„ฐ๐’ฑโ„’๐’ฐ123

images (2).png

20211126_191305.jpg

I am Emdad Hossain Nevlu from Bangladesh. My Steemit ID is @ nevlu123. I live in Feni district. My job is teach computer, I have a computer training center. Where I spend my time beside the Steemit work.My Steemit ID name is @ nevlu123 and I have a discord account with the same name. I am 30 years old now. I am ethnically Muslim or I am Muslim but linguistically I am Bengali because I speak Bengali so linguistically I am Bengali.
images (2).png

Phone Details

CameraSamsung Galaxy
Catagoryโ€‹(Photohraphy)
C.MODELM32
Capture@nevlu123
EditingOnly seturation
LocationBangladesh

You can check my photography here:

Screenshot_20210825-
152625_Chrome.jpg

img_grphx_fugh87.gif

My Discord link

Best Regards @nevlu123 And Special Thanks to All Friends who are supporting this Post

gifeditor_20181225_230443.gif

Sort: ย 
ย 2 years agoย 

Thanks to you for your support

ย 2 years agoย 

You have clicked the flowers as beautiful as they look. I like it very much. very nice

ย 2 years agoย (edited)

lot of thanks man,stay safe,have a great day๐Ÿ’๐ŸŒป

ย 2 years agoย 

เฆ…เฆจเง‡เฆ• เฆธเงเฆจเงเฆฆเฆฐ เฆนเฆฏเฆผเง‡เฆ›เง‡ เฆ†เฆชเฆจเฆพเฆฐ เฆซเงเฆฒเง‡เฆฐ เฆซเฆŸเง‹เฆ—เงเฆฐเฆพเฆซเฆฟเฅค

ย 2 years agoย 

โค Onek donnbad, valo thaken sob somoyโค

ย 2 years agoย 

Awesome flower photography bro. I was really impressed. Good luck to you.

ย 2 years agoย 

Thank you so much for your nice comment

ย 2 years agoย 

Hi,
Winning Rewards have been distributed successfully. Share the more Creative and Quality content and get a chance to achieve the contest winning position.

ย 2 years agoย 

Thanks a lot for my Winning Rewards have been distribute

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59575.00
ETH 2607.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43