FLOWERS PHOTOGRAPHY.10% FOR BOC

in Beauty of Creativity โ€ข last year

โ„‹๐’พ ๐’ป๐“‡๐’พโ„ฏ๐“ƒ๐’น๐“ˆ ๐’ฝโ„ด๐“Œ ๐’ถ๐“‡โ„ฏ ๐“Žโ„ด๐“Š? โ„‹โ„ด๐“…โ„ฏ ๐’ถ๐“๐“ โ„ด๐’ป โ„Š๐“‡โ„ฏ๐’ถ๐“‰ ๐’ถ๐“ƒ๐’น ๐“ˆ๐“‰๐“‡โ„ด๐“ƒโ„Š ๐’ถ๐“ƒ๐’น ๐’ฝโ„ฏ๐’ถ๐“๐“‰๐’ฝ๐“Ž ๐“Œ๐’พ๐“‰๐’ฝ ๐“Žโ„ด๐“Š๐“‡ ๐’ป๐’ถ๐“‚๐’พ๐“๐“Ž ๐’ท๐“Ž ๐“‰๐’ฝโ„ฏ โ„Š๐“‡๐’ถ๐’ธโ„ฏ โ„ด๐’ป ๐’ถ๐“๐“‚๐’พโ„Š๐’ฝ๐“‰๐“Ž ๐’œ๐“๐“๐’ถ๐’ฝ.โ„ ๐’ถ๐“‚ ๐’ถ๐“๐“ˆโ„ด โ„Š๐“‡โ„ฏ๐’ถ๐“‰ ๐’ถ๐“ƒ๐’น ๐“ˆ๐“‰๐“‡โ„ด๐“ƒโ„Š ๐’ท๐“Ž ๐“‰๐’ฝโ„ฏ โ„Š๐“‡๐’ถ๐’ธโ„ฏ โ„ด๐’ป ๐’ถ๐“๐“‚๐’พโ„Š๐’ฝ๐“‰๐“Ž ๐’œ๐“๐“๐’ถ๐’ฝ.

แดกแต‰หกแถœแต’แตแต‰ แด›แต’ แดสธ แด€โฟแต’แต—สฐแต‰สณ แด˜แต’หขแต—

20230612_112204.jpg

Flower photography

Hello friends today I am going to share with you some flower photography ,I hope you all like it.

Hi all members of the Beauty of Creativity community and moderators as well as admins.

Wishing everyone well, today I will share some flower photography of monsoon day with him after rain, I took a photography of the flower when the raindrops fall on the flower and you will show me this photography, you may like it.
20230612_112200.jpg

In fact, it is not possible to do this kind of photography many times because there is no time, you have to try and do photography. Don't forget to tell how you feel or how you feel, but tell everything to stop your love.

Anyway, I'm going to start here today, I took these photography photos from a roof top. There were many kinds of flowers on top of the roof. This was also when I took the photography from some English.
20230612_112156.jpg

However, I have selected the few that I could and gave them to you. To tell the truth, where I was having an English class, an owner had planted some trees on the roof and left his whole house on the side of the house and he had a market on that roof. I took the photographs there.

And I presented it to you, I hope you will like it, so friends, without talking too much today, I will say goodbye, everyone will be fine, everyone will be healthy, everyone says like everyone else, I am saying goodbye here like today, Allah Hafez.
20230612_112153.jpg
This is my own post, my own writing, so if something is wrong, you will look at it with an apologetic look.So everyone, I have ended here like everyday. Thank you all. I wish you all the best.So nothing to say more and stay safely and strongly, have a great wish for you and your familiar.

images (2).png

No more today stay safe with your nearest and dearest, also take care of yourself.Have a good day.

images (2).png

Project 11.png
images (2).png

๐’ฉโ„ฐ๐’ฑโ„’๐’ฐ123

images (2).png

20211126_191305.jpg

I am Emdad Hossain Nevlu from Bangladesh. My steemit ID is @nevlu123 . And I have a discord account with the name Nevlu123. Currently I have three companies, and along with those three companies I work on steemit. I am Muslim by ethnicity. But linguistically I am Bengali. Because I speak Bengali language, so linguistically I am a Bengali. My biggest hobby is traveling to different places. So far I have traveled to three countries, although I want to travel to other countries. However, my hobbies include music, video editing, photography, Works of videography art and 2D, 3D design.
images (2).png

Phone Details

CameraSamsung Galaxy
Catagoryโ€‹(Photohraphy)
C.MODELM32
Capture@nevlu123
EditingOnly seturation
LocationBangladesh

You can check my photography here:

Screenshot_20210825-
152625_Chrome.jpg

img_grphx_fugh87.gif

My Discord link

Best Regards @nevlu123 And Special Thanks to All Friends who are supporting this Post

gifeditor_20181225_230443.gif

Sort: ย 
ย last yearย 
ย last yearย 

Your photography is very beautiful. You can understand how beautiful nature of Allah is by looking at photography. The flowers speak the mind. Thank you for sharing such a beautiful photography with us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63338.07
ETH 2589.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82