Beauty of Creativity-/- Flower photography 10% for beautycreativity

in Beauty of Creativity โ€ข 2 years ago

โ„‹๐’พ ๐’ป๐“‡๐’พโ„ฏ๐“ƒ๐’น๐“ˆ ๐’ฝโ„ด๐“Œ ๐’ถ๐“‡โ„ฏ ๐“Žโ„ด๐“Š? โ„‹โ„ด๐“…โ„ฏ ๐’ถ๐“๐“ โ„ด๐’ป โ„Š๐“‡โ„ฏ๐’ถ๐“‰ ๐’ถ๐“ƒ๐’น ๐“ˆ๐“‰๐“‡โ„ด๐“ƒโ„Š ๐’ถ๐“ƒ๐’น ๐’ฝโ„ฏ๐’ถ๐“๐“‰๐’ฝ๐“Ž ๐“Œ๐’พ๐“‰๐’ฝ ๐“Žโ„ด๐“Š๐“‡ ๐’ป๐’ถ๐“‚๐’พ๐“๐“Ž ๐’ท๐“Ž ๐“‰๐’ฝโ„ฏ โ„Š๐“‡๐’ถ๐’ธโ„ฏ โ„ด๐’ป ๐’ถ๐“๐“‚๐’พโ„Š๐’ฝ๐“‰๐“Ž ๐’œ๐“๐“๐’ถ๐’ฝ.โ„ ๐’ถ๐“‚ ๐’ถ๐“๐“ˆโ„ด โ„Š๐“‡โ„ฏ๐’ถ๐“‰ ๐’ถ๐“ƒ๐’น ๐“ˆ๐“‰๐“‡โ„ด๐“ƒโ„Š ๐’ท๐“Ž ๐“‰๐’ฝโ„ฏ โ„Š๐“‡๐’ถ๐’ธโ„ฏ โ„ด๐’ป ๐’ถ๐“๐“‚๐’พโ„Š๐’ฝ๐“‰๐“Ž ๐’œ๐“๐“๐’ถ๐’ฝ.

แดกแต‰หกแถœแต’แตแต‰ แด›แต’ แดสธ แด€โฟแต’แต—สฐแต‰สณ แด˜แต’หขแต—

SquareBlend_202251521308215.jpg

Hello friends today I am going to share with you wonderful flower photography, I hope you all like it.

Hi all members of the Beauty of Creativity community and moderators as well as admins.

Hello friends, today I am going to share with you some more flower photography. I have come up with different types of flower photography today because I want to share this post with you. I hope you like it.
20220510_170532.jpg

I don't know the names of these flowers, but I liked the look of the flowers, so I did some photography and the photographer shared it with you. I hope you will comment on how you like it.

20220510_170459.jpg

Occasionally I would go for a walk and see where the flowers are and start photography. Because I love to do foot photography.
20220510_170535.jpg

Flowers are very innocent and do not bloom for the sake of results. Flowers enhance the cooperation and beauty of people.

Flowers in the yard of people's house. Planting makes it tidy across the area when the kids call. For this reason, flowers are much more necessary in human life, especially when you go to a flower garden.
20220510_170539.jpg

When you and I are upset, I sometimes go to the flower garden and spend some time. Now that I feel better, I do some photography from there.
20220510_170537.jpg

To be honest, everyone loves wrong, I love him too, but some may be less, some may be more, because some have forgotten allergies, so many may be a little away from flowers, but love from the heart.

20220510_170544.jpg

So friends if there is a mistake in my post, it is forgivable. Because my own post, my own photography, so if something is wrong, you will look at it with an apologetic look.

So everyone, I have ended here like everyday. Thank you all. I wish you all the best.
20220510_170457.jpg

So nothing to say more and saty safely and strongly, have a great wish for you and your familiar.

images (2).png

No more today stay safe with your nearest and dearest, also take care of yourself.Have a good day.

images (2).png

2bP4pJr4wVimqCWjYimXJe2cnCgn4G1AtrgRoze6iwp-01.jpeg
images (2).png

๐’ฉโ„ฐ๐’ฑโ„’๐’ฐ123

images (2).png

20211126_191305.jpg

I am Emdad Hossain Nevlu from Bangladesh. My Steemit ID is @ nevlu123. I live in Feni district. My job is teach computer, I have a computer training center. Where I spend my time beside the Steemit work.My Steemit ID name is @ nevlu123 and I have a discord account with the same name. I am 30 years old now. I am ethnically Muslim or I am Muslim but linguistically I am Bengali because I speak Bengali so linguistically I am Bengali.
images (2).png

Phone Details

CameraSamsung Galaxy
Catagoryโ€‹(Photohraphy)
C.MODELM31
Capture@nevlu123
EditingOnly seturation
LocationBangladesh

You can check my photography here:

Screenshot_20210825-
152625_Chrome.jpg

img_grphx_fugh87.gif

My Discord link

Best Regards @nevlu123 And Special Thanks to All Friends who are supporting this Post

gifeditor_20181225_230443.gif

Sort: ย 
ย 2 years agoย 

As always, you have done great photography. I like your photography very much. I wish you a lot of beautiful photography

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60023.73
ETH 3191.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45