FLOWER PHOTOSHOOT. 10% for boc

in Beauty of Creativity โ€ข 11 months ago

โ„‹๐’พ ๐’ป๐“‡๐’พโ„ฏ๐“ƒ๐’น๐“ˆ ๐’ฝโ„ด๐“Œ ๐’ถ๐“‡โ„ฏ ๐“Žโ„ด๐“Š? โ„‹โ„ด๐“…โ„ฏ ๐’ถ๐“๐“ โ„ด๐’ป โ„Š๐“‡โ„ฏ๐’ถ๐“‰ ๐’ถ๐“ƒ๐’น ๐“ˆ๐“‰๐“‡โ„ด๐“ƒโ„Š ๐’ถ๐“ƒ๐’น ๐’ฝโ„ฏ๐’ถ๐“๐“‰๐’ฝ๐“Ž ๐“Œ๐’พ๐“‰๐’ฝ ๐“Žโ„ด๐“Š๐“‡ ๐’ป๐’ถ๐“‚๐’พ๐“๐“Ž ๐’ท๐“Ž ๐“‰๐’ฝโ„ฏ โ„Š๐“‡๐’ถ๐’ธโ„ฏ โ„ด๐’ป ๐’ถ๐“๐“‚๐’พโ„Š๐’ฝ๐“‰๐“Ž ๐’œ๐“๐“๐’ถ๐’ฝ.โ„ ๐’ถ๐“‚ ๐’ถ๐“๐“ˆโ„ด โ„Š๐“‡โ„ฏ๐’ถ๐“‰ ๐’ถ๐“ƒ๐’น ๐“ˆ๐“‰๐“‡โ„ด๐“ƒโ„Š ๐’ท๐“Ž ๐“‰๐’ฝโ„ฏ โ„Š๐“‡๐’ถ๐’ธโ„ฏ โ„ด๐’ป ๐’ถ๐“๐“‚๐’พโ„Š๐’ฝ๐“‰๐“Ž ๐’œ๐“๐“๐’ถ๐’ฝ.

แดกแต‰หกแถœแต’แตแต‰ แด›แต’ แดสธ แด€โฟแต’แต—สฐแต‰สณ แด˜แต’หขแต—

20230418_150103.jpg

Photography

Hello all friends and all members of the Beauty of Creativity community.Also all moderators as well as admins.Hope all of well.Today I am going to share with you some of my own capture photography ,I hope you all like it.Cause i will try to provide my best.so let's start.

Friends, I am going to start a photography post in this morning and this post you will see some flower photography, I hope you will like it and if you like it, don't forget to comment it to me.

Today's photographs have been taken for a long time, but today I thought I would share a little with you. You have understood the fact that these photographs are constantly being shared one by one.
20230418_150119.jpg

20230418_150115.jpg

20230418_150112.jpg

20230418_150110.jpg

So don't forget to share your favorite photos in the comment box under the photography post. Everyone has something to like and everyone has the freedom to share their opinion in the comments.

Although the problems are busy, trying to enjoy these fruits and rewards sometimes to clear various things between you. Today's photographs were taken by me at a house and presented to the Prime Minister today. I hope you will automatically delete these photographs.

Today it's time to say good bye without further ado. Good bye, don't talk too much. I'll just say that everyone will be fine and healthy. Everyone should take care of themselves like everyone else and take care of others. A Plus, I am saying goodbye to you here, Allah Hafez.

So today, without further ado, let me say one thing. For everyone's well-being, I wish everyone to be well and be healthy. I am going to say goodbye here today. Thank you everyone until I come again with a different post in the future.

This is my own post, my own writing, so if something is wrong, you will look at it with an apologetic look.So everyone, I have ended here like everyday. Thank you all. I wish you all the best.So nothing to say more and stay safely and strongly, have a great wish for you and your familiar.

images (2).png

No more today stay safe with your nearest and dearest, also take care of yourself.Have a good day.

images (2).png

Project 11.png
images (2).png

๐’ฉโ„ฐ๐’ฑโ„’๐’ฐ123

images (2).png

20211126_191305.jpg

I am Emdad Hossain Nevlu from Bangladesh. My steemit ID is @nevlu123 . And I have a discord account with the name Nevlu123. Currently I have three companies, and along with those three companies I work on steemit. I am Muslim by ethnicity. But linguistically I am Bengali. Because I speak Bengali language, so linguistically I am a Bengali. My biggest hobby is traveling to different places. So far I have traveled to three countries, although I want to travel to other countries. However, my hobbies include music, video editing, photography, Works of videography art and 2D, 3D design.
images (2).png

Phone Details

CameraSamsung Galaxy
Catagoryโ€‹(Photohraphy)
C.MODELM32
Capture@nevlu123
EditingOnly seturation
LocationBangladesh

You can check my photography here:

Screenshot_20210825-
152625_Chrome.jpg

img_grphx_fugh87.gif

My Discord link

Best Regards @nevlu123 And Special Thanks to All Friends who are supporting this Post

gifeditor_20181225_230443.gif

Sort: ย 
ย 11 months agoย 

Great flower photography. The flowers look very beautiful. Especially the beauty of the flower petals is very beautiful thank you.

ย 11 months agoย 

Thank u๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ’ฅ

ย 11 months agoย 
ย 11 months agoย 

๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ’ฅ๐Ÿ’ฅโค

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68598.13
ETH 2704.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72