Flower photography.10%for boc

in Beauty of Creativity โ€ข 4 months ago

โ„‹๐’พ ๐’ป๐“‡๐’พโ„ฏ๐“ƒ๐’น๐“ˆ ๐’ฝโ„ด๐“Œ ๐’ถ๐“‡โ„ฏ ๐“Žโ„ด๐“Š? โ„‹โ„ด๐“…โ„ฏ ๐’ถ๐“๐“ โ„ด๐’ป โ„Š๐“‡โ„ฏ๐’ถ๐“‰ ๐’ถ๐“ƒ๐’น ๐“ˆ๐“‰๐“‡โ„ด๐“ƒโ„Š ๐’ถ๐“ƒ๐’น ๐’ฝโ„ฏ๐’ถ๐“๐“‰๐’ฝ๐“Ž ๐“Œ๐’พ๐“‰๐’ฝ ๐“Žโ„ด๐“Š๐“‡ ๐’ป๐’ถ๐“‚๐’พ๐“๐“Ž ๐’ท๐“Ž ๐“‰๐’ฝโ„ฏ โ„Š๐“‡๐’ถ๐’ธโ„ฏ โ„ด๐’ป ๐’ถ๐“๐“‚๐’พโ„Š๐’ฝ๐“‰๐“Ž ๐’œ๐“๐“๐’ถ๐’ฝ.โ„ ๐’ถ๐“‚ ๐’ถ๐“๐“ˆโ„ด โ„Š๐“‡โ„ฏ๐’ถ๐“‰ ๐’ถ๐“ƒ๐’น ๐“ˆ๐“‰๐“‡โ„ด๐“ƒโ„Š ๐’ท๐“Ž ๐“‰๐’ฝโ„ฏ โ„Š๐“‡๐’ถ๐’ธโ„ฏ โ„ด๐’ป ๐’ถ๐“๐“‚๐’พโ„Š๐’ฝ๐“‰๐“Ž ๐’œ๐“๐“๐’ถ๐’ฝ.

แดกแต‰หกแถœแต’แตแต‰ แด›แต’ แดสธ แด€โฟแต’แต—สฐแต‰สณ แด˜แต’หขแต—

20240112_105216.jpg

Photography

Hello all friends and all members of the Beauty of Creativity community.Also all moderators as well as admins.Hope all of well.Today I am going to share with you some of my own capture photography ,I hope you all like it.Cause i will try to provide my best.so let's start.

Assalamu alaikum friends how are you all hope all are well by the grace of Allah I am also alhamdulillah today I bring you a beautiful flower photography as always this flower was amazing too

20240112_105207.jpg

I often have to go to the market without need. Tomorrow too, I went to the market and when I go to the market, I go to the nursery. I went to the nursery. There were many other types of flowers. There were many people in the nursery. They were looking at this beauty and they were also taking pictures. I think it's great, but I won't share the photography with you

I have photographed the flower plant in different ways. I like the flower plant very much and it is my pleasure to share it with you. I visited the flower plant and the color of the flower plant was beautiful. If you go, I will buy another flower plant. In this nursery, the flower plants are beautifully arranged. From outside, the flower plants look very beautiful.

20240112_105212.jpg

So how do you like today's flower tree photography, I hope you like it. If you like it, please let me know through comments. I'm leaving here today. Thank you all. Assalamu Alaikum.

So today, without further ado, let me say one thing. For everyone's well-being, I wish everyone to be well and be healthy. I am going to say goodbye here today. Thank you everyone until I come again with a different post in the future.

20240112_105210.jpg

This is my own post, my own writing, so if something is wrong, you will look at it with an apologetic look.So everyone, I have ended here like everyday. Thank you all. I wish you all the best.So nothing to say more and stay safely and strongly, have a great wish for you and your familiar.

images (2).png

No more today stay safe with your nearest and dearest, also take care of yourself.Have a good day.

images (2).png

Project 11.png
images (2).png

๐’ฉโ„ฐ๐’ฑโ„’๐’ฐ123

images (2).png

20211126_191305.jpg

I am Emdad Hossain Nevlu from Bangladesh. My steemit ID is @nevlu123 . And I have a discord account with the name Nevlu123. Currently I have three companies, and along with those three companies I work on steemit. I am Muslim by ethnicity. But linguistically I am Bengali. Because I speak Bengali language, so linguistically I am a Bengali. My biggest hobby is traveling to different places. So far I have traveled to three countries, although I want to travel to other countries. However, my hobbies include music, video editing, photography, Works of videography art and 2D, 3D design.
images (2).png

Phone Details

CameraSamsung Galaxy
Catagoryโ€‹(Photohraphy)
C.MODELM32
Capture@nevlu123
EditingOnly seturation
LocationBangladesh

You can check my photography here:

Screenshot_20210825-
152625_Chrome.jpg

img_grphx_fugh87.gif

My Discord link

Best Regards @nevlu123 And Special Thanks to All Friends who are supporting this Post

gifeditor_20181225_230443.gif

Sort: ย 

The flowers are very beautiful

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 68118.65
ETH 3786.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70