Flower photoshoot. 10% for boc

in Beauty of Creativity โ€ข last year

โ„‹๐’พ ๐’ป๐“‡๐’พโ„ฏ๐“ƒ๐’น๐“ˆ ๐’ฝโ„ด๐“Œ ๐’ถ๐“‡โ„ฏ ๐“Žโ„ด๐“Š? โ„‹โ„ด๐“…โ„ฏ ๐’ถ๐“๐“ โ„ด๐’ป โ„Š๐“‡โ„ฏ๐’ถ๐“‰ ๐’ถ๐“ƒ๐’น ๐“ˆ๐“‰๐“‡โ„ด๐“ƒโ„Š ๐’ถ๐“ƒ๐’น ๐’ฝโ„ฏ๐’ถ๐“๐“‰๐’ฝ๐“Ž ๐“Œ๐’พ๐“‰๐’ฝ ๐“Žโ„ด๐“Š๐“‡ ๐’ป๐’ถ๐“‚๐’พ๐“๐“Ž ๐’ท๐“Ž ๐“‰๐’ฝโ„ฏ โ„Š๐“‡๐’ถ๐’ธโ„ฏ โ„ด๐’ป ๐’ถ๐“๐“‚๐’พโ„Š๐’ฝ๐“‰๐“Ž ๐’œ๐“๐“๐’ถ๐’ฝ.โ„ ๐’ถ๐“‚ ๐’ถ๐“๐“ˆโ„ด โ„Š๐“‡โ„ฏ๐’ถ๐“‰ ๐’ถ๐“ƒ๐’น ๐“ˆ๐“‰๐“‡โ„ด๐“ƒโ„Š ๐’ท๐“Ž ๐“‰๐’ฝโ„ฏ โ„Š๐“‡๐’ถ๐’ธโ„ฏ โ„ด๐’ป ๐’ถ๐“๐“‚๐’พโ„Š๐’ฝ๐“‰๐“Ž ๐’œ๐“๐“๐’ถ๐’ฝ.

แดกแต‰หกแถœแต’แตแต‰ แด›แต’ แดสธ แด€โฟแต’แต—สฐแต‰สณ แด˜แต’หขแต—

20230821_055233.jpg

Flower photography

Hello friends today I am going to share with you some flower photography ,I hope you all like it.

Hi all members of the Beauty of Creativity community and moderators as well as admins.

Friends, today I have come to you with a different kind of flower photography, I hope you will like this flower photography, it is the flower of vegetable plant, we call it Chichinga.
20230821_055132.jpg

20230821_055129.jpg

And this vegetable is currently available for 12 months if once it was only available during monsoon but now it is always available and these are very nutritious now they look a bit long My very favorite vegetable is chichinga. Hope you like it.
20230821_055253.jpg

I took these photographs this morning. Suddenly, the electricity went out. It was difficult to sleep if there was no one.

Then I presented to you that there is photography, I hope you will like it and after a long time I have done photography of this thought, I presented it to you as you like it, but don't forget to comment and let me know how you like it.
20230821_055228.jpg

20230821_055223.jpg

Your comments are very important.Commenting is very nice and you can also express yourself through comments. So hope to share the expected desire through this comment.

Let's say goodbye without saying too much today, but I want to say goodbye. Everyone today I will not wait for the post and in the future any different questions will appear again. Thank you for your continued success.

20230821_055248.jpg

20230821_055236.jpg

This is my own post, my own writing, so if something is wrong, you will look at it with an apologetic look.So everyone, I have ended here like everyday. Thank you all. I wish you all the best.So nothing to say more and stay safely and strongly, have a great wish for you and your familiar.

images (2).png

No more today stay safe with your nearest and dearest, also take care of yourself.Have a good day.

images (2).png

Project 11.png
images (2).png

๐’ฉโ„ฐ๐’ฑโ„’๐’ฐ123

images (2).png

20211126_191305.jpg

I am Emdad Hossain Nevlu from Bangladesh. My steemit ID is @nevlu123 . And I have a discord account with the name Nevlu123. Currently I have three companies, and along with those three companies I work on steemit. I am Muslim by ethnicity. But linguistically I am Bengali. Because I speak Bengali language, so linguistically I am a Bengali. My biggest hobby is traveling to different places. So far I have traveled to three countries, although I want to travel to other countries. However, my hobbies include music, video editing, photography, Works of videography art and 2D, 3D design.
images (2).png

Phone Details

CameraSamsung Galaxy
Catagoryโ€‹(Photohraphy)
C.MODELM32
Capture@nevlu123
EditingOnly seturation
LocationBangladesh

You can check my photography here:

Screenshot_20210825-
152625_Chrome.jpg

img_grphx_fugh87.gif

My Discord link

Best Regards @nevlu123 And Special Thanks to All Friends who are supporting this Post

gifeditor_20181225_230443.gif

Sort: ย 
ย last yearย 
ย last yearย 

An incredibly beautiful flower photography. I am just looking at your photographs silently. Bhaiyya shared the photography like no turning back. I like the photographs very much. Thank you for sharing such beautiful flower photography with us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 67237.66
ETH 2668.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70