Bagan Bilash flower photography.10% for.boc

in Beauty of Creativity โ€ข last year

โ„‹๐’พ ๐’ป๐“‡๐’พโ„ฏ๐“ƒ๐’น๐“ˆ ๐’ฝโ„ด๐“Œ ๐’ถ๐“‡โ„ฏ ๐“Žโ„ด๐“Š? โ„‹โ„ด๐“…โ„ฏ ๐’ถ๐“๐“ โ„ด๐’ป โ„Š๐“‡โ„ฏ๐’ถ๐“‰ ๐’ถ๐“ƒ๐’น ๐“ˆ๐“‰๐“‡โ„ด๐“ƒโ„Š ๐’ถ๐“ƒ๐’น ๐’ฝโ„ฏ๐’ถ๐“๐“‰๐’ฝ๐“Ž ๐“Œ๐’พ๐“‰๐’ฝ ๐“Žโ„ด๐“Š๐“‡ ๐’ป๐’ถ๐“‚๐’พ๐“๐“Ž ๐’ท๐“Ž ๐“‰๐’ฝโ„ฏ โ„Š๐“‡๐’ถ๐’ธโ„ฏ โ„ด๐’ป ๐’ถ๐“๐“‚๐’พโ„Š๐’ฝ๐“‰๐“Ž ๐’œ๐“๐“๐’ถ๐’ฝ.โ„ ๐’ถ๐“‚ ๐’ถ๐“๐“ˆโ„ด โ„Š๐“‡โ„ฏ๐’ถ๐“‰ ๐’ถ๐“ƒ๐’น ๐“ˆ๐“‰๐“‡โ„ด๐“ƒโ„Š ๐’ท๐“Ž ๐“‰๐’ฝโ„ฏ โ„Š๐“‡๐’ถ๐’ธโ„ฏ โ„ด๐’ป ๐’ถ๐“๐“‚๐’พโ„Š๐’ฝ๐“‰๐“Ž ๐’œ๐“๐“๐’ถ๐’ฝ.

แดกแต‰หกแถœแต’แตแต‰ แด›แต’ แดสธ แด€โฟแต’แต—สฐแต‰สณ แด˜แต’หขแต—

20230117_151811.jpg

Flower photography

Hello friends today I am going to share with you some flower photography ,I hope you all like it.

Hi all members of the Beauty of Creativity community and moderators as well as admins.

I come to you this morning with a new post. Hope you can see in today's post. Some very beautiful flower photography and that is garden luxury flower photography. Garden luxury flowers look very beautiful. And there are many castes and colors in it.

Among them, I present one type or one color photography today. But it is a very different variety and is not commonly found anywhere. Very unique and uncommon garden luxury flower photography. I will present it to you.
20230117_151808.jpg

20230117_151806.jpg

I hope you will like these flowers today. Because I made the photographs to be liked. And you will love it. Like today, here I presented these photographs. from several angles one by one.

Garden luxury flower garden adds beauty around the house. Or if you put a garden plus flowers on the gate, it looks very nice. And there a different scene emerges with the beautiful flowers of this wonderful deciduous tree. And because of the different hills of that flower, it is considered by many as a very beautiful flower.

20230117_151820.jpg

20230117_151814.jpg

There is no dearth of flower varieties in the world. Among the numerous varieties, this flowering plant is one of the plants. Everyone loves bugs There are very few people who don't love flowers. I have tried to show why these photographs in my opinion. I hope you will like these photographs.

Friends, I will say goodbye without further ado. Everyone will be fine and healthy. Always wish this with everyone in the family. I have presented these photographers among you today on the basis of love. Tell me how you feel. A plus bids us farewell here.

20230117_151802.jpg

20230117_151758.jpg

This is my own post, my own writing, so if something is wrong, you will look at it with an apologetic look.So everyone, I have ended here like everyday. Thank you all. I wish you all the best.So nothing to say more and stay safely and strongly, have a great wish for you and your familiar.

images (2).png

No more today stay safe with your nearest and dearest, also take care of yourself.Have a good day.

images (2).png

Project 11.png
images (2).png

๐’ฉโ„ฐ๐’ฑโ„’๐’ฐ123

images (2).png

20211126_191305.jpg

I am Emdad Hossain Nevlu from Bangladesh. My Steemit ID is @ nevlu123. I live in Feni district. My job is teach computer, I have a computer training center. Where I spend my time beside the Steemit work.My Steemit ID name is @ nevlu123 and I have a discord account with the same name. I am 30 years old now. I am ethnically Muslim or I am Muslim but linguistically I am Bengali because I speak Bengali so linguistically I am Bengali.
images (2).png

Phone Details

CameraSamsung Galaxy
Catagoryโ€‹(Photohraphy)
C.MODELM32
Capture@nevlu123
EditingOnly seturation
LocationBangladesh

You can check my photography here:

Screenshot_20210825-
152625_Chrome.jpg

img_grphx_fugh87.gif

My Discord link

Best Regards @nevlu123 And Special Thanks to All Friends who are supporting this Post

gifeditor_20181225_230443.gif

Sort: ย 
ย last yearย 

Lot of thamls dear๐Ÿ™

ย last yearย 

เฆ…เฆธเฆพเฆงเฆพเฆฐเฆฃ เฆซเฆŸเง‹เฆ—เงเฆฐเฆพเฆซเฆฟ เฆ•เฆฐเง‡เฆ›เง‡เฆจ เฆญเฆพเฆ‡เฅค

ย last yearย 

Much love brother

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63061.76
ETH 2602.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75