Wild Flower photography.10% for boc

in Beauty of Creativity โ€ข 2 years ago

โ„‹๐’พ ๐’ป๐“‡๐’พโ„ฏ๐“ƒ๐’น๐“ˆ ๐’ฝโ„ด๐“Œ ๐’ถ๐“‡โ„ฏ ๐“Žโ„ด๐“Š? โ„‹โ„ด๐“…โ„ฏ ๐’ถ๐“๐“ โ„ด๐’ป โ„Š๐“‡โ„ฏ๐’ถ๐“‰ ๐’ถ๐“ƒ๐’น ๐“ˆ๐“‰๐“‡โ„ด๐“ƒโ„Š ๐’ถ๐“ƒ๐’น ๐’ฝโ„ฏ๐’ถ๐“๐“‰๐’ฝ๐“Ž ๐“Œ๐’พ๐“‰๐’ฝ ๐“Žโ„ด๐“Š๐“‡ ๐’ป๐’ถ๐“‚๐’พ๐“๐“Ž ๐’ท๐“Ž ๐“‰๐’ฝโ„ฏ โ„Š๐“‡๐’ถ๐’ธโ„ฏ โ„ด๐’ป ๐’ถ๐“๐“‚๐’พโ„Š๐’ฝ๐“‰๐“Ž ๐’œ๐“๐“๐’ถ๐’ฝ.โ„ ๐’ถ๐“‚ ๐’ถ๐“๐“ˆโ„ด โ„Š๐“‡โ„ฏ๐’ถ๐“‰ ๐’ถ๐“ƒ๐’น ๐“ˆ๐“‰๐“‡โ„ด๐“ƒโ„Š ๐’ท๐“Ž ๐“‰๐’ฝโ„ฏ โ„Š๐“‡๐’ถ๐’ธโ„ฏ โ„ด๐’ป ๐’ถ๐“๐“‚๐’พโ„Š๐’ฝ๐“‰๐“Ž ๐’œ๐“๐“๐’ถ๐’ฝ.

แดกแต‰หกแถœแต’แตแต‰ แด›แต’ แดสธ แด€โฟแต’แต—สฐแต‰สณ แด˜แต’หขแต—

20220816_174619.jpg

Wild Flower photography

Hello friends today I am going to share with you some wild flower photography ,I hope you all like it.

Hi all members of the Beauty of Creativity community and moderators as well as admins.

Friends today I am going to show you some wild flower photography and I hope you will like the flood photography because sometimes they look like other flowers and today I will show you wild flowers like other flowers and I Hope you like it.

20220816_174558.jpg

Keeping continuity for you, each day one by one, each thing is present, friends, where did we get these flowers to go, photography, that is, I actually went with a team of us on a motorcycle to a place.

20220816_174711.jpg
I went there to take these photographs and there were many different rivers. There I saw these wild flowers on the side of the river. Then I took these photographs and I will present them to you today. I hope you will enjoy them.

20220816_174739.jpg
Friends, these mistakes are not actually known and maybe I don't know if it has any scientific name because if you know then you can definitely tell me because if you tell me I will gladly invite you because I can learn by knowing you.
20220816_174605.jpg
The name of the flowers guys I am not really going to tell you more because it is very busy and today I have moved to our house which will be more busy so without further ado I am announcing it here.

Everyone will be well, stay healthy, I always wish for everyone, friends, in fact, next time, the books present in some other photography, they will leave here today, everyone will pray for everyone. Allah Hafez.

So friends, all beauty is in flowers and I will announce the photography of that flower is finished here today. Everyone will feel how you like these photographs and tell them in the comments. I am saying goodbye to Allah Hafez.
20220816_174554.jpg

This is my own post, my own writing, so if something is wrong, you will look at it with an apologetic look.So everyone, I have ended here like everyday. Thank you all. I wish you all the best.So nothing to say more and stay safely and strongly, have a great wish for you and your familiar.**

images (2).png

No more today stay safe with your nearest and dearest, also take care of yourself.Have a good day.

images (2).png

Project 11.png
images (2).png

๐’ฉโ„ฐ๐’ฑโ„’๐’ฐ123

images (2).png

20211126_191305.jpg

I am Emdad Hossain Nevlu from Bangladesh. My Steemit ID is @ nevlu123. I live in Feni district. My job is teach computer, I have a computer training center. Where I spend my time beside the Steemit work.My Steemit ID name is @ nevlu123 and I have a discord account with the same name. I am 30 years old now. I am ethnically Muslim or I am Muslim but linguistically I am Bengali because I speak Bengali so linguistically I am Bengali.
images (2).png

Phone Details

CameraSamsung Galaxy
Catagoryโ€‹(Photohraphy)
C.MODELM32
Capture@nevlu123
EditingOnly seturation
LocationBangladesh

You can check my photography here:

Screenshot_20210825-
152625_Chrome.jpg

img_grphx_fugh87.gif

My Discord link

Best Regards @nevlu123 And Special Thanks to All Friends who are supporting this Post

gifeditor_20181225_230443.gif

Sort: ย 

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59972.21
ETH 2389.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42