Beautyfull Flower photography.10% for boc

in Beauty of Creativity โ€ข 2 years ago

โ„‹๐’พ ๐’ป๐“‡๐’พโ„ฏ๐“ƒ๐’น๐“ˆ ๐’ฝโ„ด๐“Œ ๐’ถ๐“‡โ„ฏ ๐“Žโ„ด๐“Š? โ„‹โ„ด๐“…โ„ฏ ๐’ถ๐“๐“ โ„ด๐’ป โ„Š๐“‡โ„ฏ๐’ถ๐“‰ ๐’ถ๐“ƒ๐’น ๐“ˆ๐“‰๐“‡โ„ด๐“ƒโ„Š ๐’ถ๐“ƒ๐’น ๐’ฝโ„ฏ๐’ถ๐“๐“‰๐’ฝ๐“Ž ๐“Œ๐’พ๐“‰๐’ฝ ๐“Žโ„ด๐“Š๐“‡ ๐’ป๐’ถ๐“‚๐’พ๐“๐“Ž ๐’ท๐“Ž ๐“‰๐’ฝโ„ฏ โ„Š๐“‡๐’ถ๐’ธโ„ฏ โ„ด๐’ป ๐’ถ๐“๐“‚๐’พโ„Š๐’ฝ๐“‰๐“Ž ๐’œ๐“๐“๐’ถ๐’ฝ.โ„ ๐’ถ๐“‚ ๐’ถ๐“๐“ˆโ„ด โ„Š๐“‡โ„ฏ๐’ถ๐“‰ ๐’ถ๐“ƒ๐’น ๐“ˆ๐“‰๐“‡โ„ด๐“ƒโ„Š ๐’ท๐“Ž ๐“‰๐’ฝโ„ฏ โ„Š๐“‡๐’ถ๐’ธโ„ฏ โ„ด๐’ป ๐’ถ๐“๐“‚๐’พโ„Š๐’ฝ๐“‰๐“Ž ๐’œ๐“๐“๐’ถ๐’ฝ.

แดกแต‰หกแถœแต’แตแต‰ แด›แต’ แดสธ แด€โฟแต’แต—สฐแต‰สณ แด˜แต’หขแต—

20221225_154230.jpg

Flower photography

Hello friends today I am going to share with you some flower photography ,I hope you all like it.

Hi all members of the Beauty of Creativity community and moderators as well as admins.

Wishing everyone well today I am here with a new post so friends how are you all I hope everyone is doing well in the warmth of winter everyone is living their lives anyway I am going to catch you some dahlia flower photography today.
20221225_154216.jpg
And I will tell you from where I actually took these photographs, but before that I liked doing photography much more, so I took photographs and presented them to you, please let me know how you like it through comments.

Friends, I have taken the photographs of dahlia flowers that I have taken among you today from the nursery, in fact there are many of us who go around taking photographs in the nursery and present those photographs to you and you encourage us to work through beautiful comments.
20221225_154213.jpg
And I want to do a lot of good work after getting these and I want to show good photography to you, that's why today I have shown you some of these beautiful flower photography. In fact, everyone loves flowers.

I love flowers so much that today I presented the photography of this dahlia flower. I will not forget to tell you in the comments how you like it, but due to busy schedule and lack of time, it is a difficult situation due to which I may not be able to say more or write more.
20221225_154218.jpg
But as much as I have written about photography and I hope you will like it, I am leaving here today wishing everyone good health.

This is my own post, my own writing, so if something is wrong, you will look at it with an apologetic look.So everyone, I have ended here like everyday. Thank you all. I wish you all the best.So nothing to say more and stay safely and strongly, have a great wish for you and your familiar.**
20221225_154222.jpg

images (2).png

No more today stay safe with your nearest and dearest, also take care of yourself.Have a good day.

images (2).png

Project 11.png
images (2).png

๐’ฉโ„ฐ๐’ฑโ„’๐’ฐ123

images (2).png

20211126_191305.jpg

I am Emdad Hossain Nevlu from Bangladesh. My Steemit ID is @ nevlu123. I live in Feni district. My job is teach computer, I have a computer training center. Where I spend my time beside the Steemit work.My Steemit ID name is @ nevlu123 and I have a discord account with the same name. I am 30 years old now. I am ethnically Muslim or I am Muslim but linguistically I am Bengali because I speak Bengali so linguistically I am Bengali.
images (2).png

Phone Details

CameraSamsung Galaxy
Catagoryโ€‹(Photohraphy)
C.MODELM32
Capture@nevlu123
EditingOnly seturation
LocationBangladesh

You can check my photography here:

Screenshot_20210825-
152625_Chrome.jpg

img_grphx_fugh87.gif

My Discord link

Best Regards @nevlu123 And Special Thanks to All Friends who are supporting this Post

gifeditor_20181225_230443.gif

Sort: ย 

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

ย 2 years agoย 

As always your photography is excellent. Today's dahlia flower photographs are incredibly beautiful. Also the color of dahlia flower is very beautiful.

ย 2 years agoย 

เฆ†เฆชเฆจเฆฟ เฆคเง‹ เฆเฆ•เง‡เฆฌเฆพเฆฐเง‡ เฆšเฆฎเงŽเฆ•เฆพเฆฐ เฆ•เฆฟเฆ›เง เฆซเฆŸเง‹เฆ—เงเฆฐเฆพเฆซเฆฟ เฆ•เฆฐเฆฒเง‡เฆจเฅค เฆ†เฆชเฆจเฆพเฆฐ เฆซเฆŸเง‹เฆ—เงเฆฐเฆพเฆซเฆฟเฆฐ เฆ•เง‹เฆจ เฆคเงเฆฒเฆจเฆพ เฆนเฆฏเฆผ เฆจเฆพเฅค เฆ†เฆธเฆฒเง‡เฆ‡ เฆ†เฆชเฆจเฆฟ เฆเฆ•เง‡เฆฌเฆพเฆฐเง‡ เฆเฆ•เฆœเฆจ เฆฆเฆ•เงเฆท เฆซเฆŸเง‹เฆ—เงเฆฐเฆพเฆซเฆพเฆฐเฅค

ย 2 years agoย 

I really like your post; it's fantastic. Stay the course, brother.

ย 2 years agoย 

เฆ†เฆชเฆจเฆพเฆฐ เฆเฆ‡ เฆ›เฆฌเฆฟ เฆฆเง‡เฆ–เฆคเง‡ เฆเฆ•เฆฆเฆฎเฆ‡ เฆ†เฆจเฆ•เฆฎเฆจ เฆเฆฌเฆ‚ เฆ‡เฆ‰เฆจเฆฟเฆ• เฆฆเง‡เฆ–เฆพเฆšเงเฆ›เง‡เฅค เฆ†เฆชเฆจเฆฟ เฆ–เงเฆฌเฆ‡ เฆธเงเฆจเงเฆฆเฆฐ เฆญเฆพเฆฌเง‡ เฆเฆ‡ เฆซเงเฆฒเฆŸเฆฟ เฆ†เฆฎเฆพเฆฆเง‡เฆฐ เฆฎเฆพเฆเง‡ เฆชเงเฆฐเฆ•เฆพเฆถ เฆ•เฆฐเง‡เฆ›เง‡เฆจเฅค เฆ†เฆฎเฆฟ เฆเฆ‡ เฆซเงเฆฒเฆŸเฆฟ เฆ…เฆจเง‡เฆ•เฆฆเฆฟเฆจ เฆชเฆฐเง‡ เฆฆเง‡เฆ–เง‡เฆ›เฆฟเฅค

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60352.73
ETH 2410.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44