Introduction Post

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago (edited)

Assalamu Alaikum everyone.So how are you everyone?I hope you guys are well by the grace of allah.I am a new member of this community.I hope you guys will help me and support me in this journey.Now i would like to introduce myself.
Let's start i'm Neelima Hauqe.I'm 24 years old and i'm doing B.A Hon's in english literature.My father name's MD Nurul Haque and my mother name is Parvin Akter.My father is a businessman and my mother is a house wife.I have one elder sister and one elder brother and there name's are Neela and Polash..My sister is a school teacher and my brother is a businessman like my father.I'm married and i got married at the age of 18 in 2016.I have two babies,by the grace of almighty Allah they are twin boys.My babies are 4years old.Their name is Ridwaan Hossain Noor and Rezwaan Hassan Naaz.They are very naughty.My husband is a B.S.C taxtile engineer his name is Rashadul Islam Rasel.

IMG_20220831_234246.jpg

In my in law's family we are 6 members all together.With lots of difficulty i continue my studies.And i'm trying hard to complete my B.A and MA.This like a war to me and i'm sure i will win .So this is all for today.I hope you guys will support me in this steemit journey.This is my first post in beauty of creativity community.
I found this community in YouTube.. I was watching random videos and suddenly i saw about steemit beauty of creativity video...so from that video i am here today

IMG_20210109_170846.jpg

Sort:  
Loading...
 2 years ago 

Hi, @neelimahaque
Our team members will soon check for your introduction. Meanwhile, make sure that your introduction post covers these points.

  • A detailed introduction about yourself
  • Verification Picture is valid and readable

Verification Picture:

Take a selfie while holding a page written Beauty of Creativity with the date and your Steemit username

for more information join us on Discord

Thanks for the needed information.. I'll make sure that this things will be in my post...

Hi @neelimahaque, who invited you? You need to mention that person in your introduction post.

Sure.I did correction

Kindly share that YouTube Video link

This is a one-time notice about a free service on steem.
There are communities that help support the little guy 😊, you might like ours, we join forces with lots of other small accounts to help each other grow!
Finally a good curation trail that helps its users achieve rapid growth, its fun on a bun! check it out. https://plu.sh/altlan

 2 years ago 

Welcome to our great community, keep continue to your talents with us, have a good day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59404.52
ETH 2610.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41