My introduce post to beauty of creativity

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago

My identity

Achchalamu alaikum I hope everyone is much better. I am also much better by the infinite mercy of Allah Alhamdulillah. Today i will post in beauty of creativity community about myself.

IMG20220204121343.jpg

My name is @Neamul-bd. I am a Bangladeshi citizen and live in Bangladesh. I was born in 2002 in Rangshree Union, Bakerganj Police Station, Barisal Division, Barisal Division, Bangladesh. My father was a simple farmer and my mother was a housewife. At present we have 6 members in our family. My father, we are four brothers and one sister. I don't have a mother. My mother passed away in 2016. So we are now a family of 6 members. I was in our village till HSC exam. Then I came to Dhaka after the test results came out. Coming to Dhaka, I got admitted in a college and also did a job.

Education

I am currently an Honors first year student and in addition to this study I work in a buying house it is a completely online based work. And besides, I can study so I chose this job. My future plans are to do something online and build my career online so I am trying to do something like this in addition to my studies.

I passed SSC in 2016 and after that when I was admitted to HSC, whenever I was supposed to have exams, our exams were postponed due to epidemic and I passed HSC in so many years. We did not have to take the exam because I was a member of the batch that was given auto pass in HSC because the exam was not held due to the epidemic. After that I was admitted in the first year of honors in a college in Dhaka. I am currently studying, my dream is that I will continue my studies till the end InshaAllah.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you for Joining our BOC community.


boc welocme message.png

Keep sharing the creative and quality content. You can share creative content like Art, Photography, Traveling, Music, Poetry, and Lifestyle, etc without any limits. I would like to request you to join our discord server by just clicking on the above BoC poster.
BoC- line.png
Some Rules and Regulations that you must have to follow. Community Rules.

 2 years ago 

Hi, @neamul-bd
Our team members will soon check for your introduction. Meanwhile, make sure that your introduction post covers these points.

  • A detailed introduction about yourself
  • Verification Picture is valid and readable

Verification Picture:

Take a selfie while holding a page written Beauty of Creativity with the date and your Steemit username

for more information join us on Discord

 2 years ago 

What is your real name ?

 2 years ago 

My name is neamul Islam

 2 years ago 

Welcome

 2 years ago 

Welcome to the club @neamul-bd can't wait to see your creativity here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65133.17
ETH 3480.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52