my creative work for today@ndufirst 10percent upvote goes to@beauty of creativity

IMG_20220217_141132_3.jpg

IMG_20220217_141137_9.jpg

my work today is a very creative work indeed because I have focus on it to make sure I finish up the job

Before I continue let me show you the job👆👆👆

In trying to create something outstanding like this one,
It has to start with the mind,create the metal picture in your mind and let your brain given it interpretation and work it out to bring it live with your hand
Sometimes,it takes time but since you are working for the best ,you got to put your energy to get it right.
The work has to start from cutting and forming of the colar down to joining the piece,forming of the pocket,creating the carpet design and joining the whole stuff together
Well just like I say,it will take time but you will be happy with what you were able to create at the end of the day.

IMG_20220217_141132_3.jpg
My work my pride,making others look good the concern

Thanks for going through my post

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hi, @ndufirst
Make an introduction post in the community to get yourself labeled as Verified Member.

Make sure you add a verification picture in your introduction post

Verification Picture:

Take a selfie while holding a page written Beauty of Creativity with the date and your Steemit username

for more information join us on Discord

It's an automated message, If you already created an introduction post then you can ignore it. Thank You

 3 years ago 

Thanks for your post, but at first make a verification post..thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60334.00
ETH 2571.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56