Beauty of Creativity-Wild plants are also attractive

in Beauty of Creativity3 years ago

Hi Everyone

these are some of my pictures today..And the concept that I took was quite simple.. Wild plants became the right object for me today..yes not far to wander to see the action and sides that I took as photography material..
well, there are several types of course for today, so that it looks a different impression from each object that I take.

Here I photograph flying cotton flowers, leaves with waterdrops to yellow grass flowers. For the theme more to the cinematic mode than the last three pictures, sometimes I see the impression that is suitable for the pictures I take, such as soft, moody, full color, to Dark theme modes.. cinematic will also attract wild plants like this.
1635604275053.jpg

Original picture By @nazarul

1635595854912.jpg

Original picture By @nazarul

IMG_20211030_193024.jpg

Original picture By @nazarul

1635597451059.jpg

Original picture By @nazarul


📷 Picturesmartphone
ModelVivo X60 pro
TipeAndroid
Oringinal Picture@nazarul
LocationAceh
EditLightroom

IntroText_20201122_222329.gif

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

You show a very extraordinary drawing work.

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much Brada

 3 years ago 

welcome.

 3 years ago 

very good picture brother, I like the look of your picture from various posts

 3 years ago 

I love cinematic mode @najie

 3 years ago 

Masya Allah, foto gambar bunga yang sangat indah sir @nazarul saya sangat menyukai foto editan ini dengan panorama hitam dapat memacarkan keindahan bunga yang bersinar, ingin saya dpat belajar dengan editannya warna seperti ini, saya sangat menyukainya sir

 3 years ago 

I like this theme, but I'm still learning to get more fashion.

Thanks my friend 📸👍😁

 3 years ago 

I also tried to capture the wild flowers which a really colourful and different looking from the normal flowers and trees. nice capture and thanks for sharing.

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much brother

 3 years ago 

Excellent photography. Thanks for sharing

 3 years ago 

Thank for visit My blog buddy 🙏🙏

 3 years ago 

The rainy season has arrived, the leaves are cheering for joy.. The green of the universe..

 3 years ago 

I know .but when to hunting together??📸😁

Bunga ilalang yang indah saat dipandang dengan lensa makro..👍

 3 years ago 

Even though this wild is a very beautiful and unique flower, he is indeed wild, but actually he is very beautiful, my friend

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much

 3 years ago 

Your photography really touches my heart. I really like your every photography. Good luck to you.

 3 years ago 

Every photography has been very beautiful. You have done this photography with a lot of skill.

 3 years ago 

Thanks for visit My blog buddy 👍😁

 3 years ago 

Thank you for visit My blog

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63957.85
ETH 2753.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66