Beauty of Creativity-see the flow of water (Cinematic Mode)

in Beauty of Creativity3 years ago

Hi everyone

Started the weekend with a little walk in the woods with my friends. I headed to a mountain for a bit of refreshing, the name of this place is "Pintoe Rimba". I have a special reason for being around the forest or this place, it's nothing but looking for some posting material while filling in the free time during work breaks.

Two hours of travel we were already in place, the rain still drenched us from half way until we arrived. I climbed a small cliff beside which there were several streams of water or grooves leading to the west. The leaves and trees were so close together that the drizzle seemed to subside even though the soil and moss were so moist.

I sat on a rock and took a tripod to prepare a little photo, accompanied by a warm cup of coffee that I brought from home. A few moments when the rain stopped, I headed for a small dam that was very noisy with the sound of gurgling water, I started to feel cold when my feet touched the water, immediately set up a tripod and took some pictures from various angles. I even see far that this place is great for a cinematic theme.

I took some small dams too with slow shutter mode to make the water look soft and nice, reducing light is the main thing for these areas and places to look more perfect. and here are some pictures I took in a small groove with clear running water.
1636985319241.jpg

Original Picture By @nazarul

1636985169021.jpg

Original Picture By @nazarul

Original Picture By @nazarul

1636985429823.jpg

Original Picture By @nazarul

1636985467245.jpg

Original Picture By @nazarul

1636985483693.jpg

Original Picture By @nazarul


📷 Picturesmartphone
ModelVivo X60 pro
TipeAndroid
Oringinal Picture@Nazarul
LocationAceh
EditLightroom

IntroText_20201122_222329.gif

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

You always show the extraordinary beauty of nature.
Thank you for sharing with us here.

 3 years ago 

I went on a small trip with friends to look for photography material. Hehe

Thank you so much My friend

 3 years ago 

There are two different reasons to appreciate in this post ,the 1st one is yr skilled photography and the 2nd one is yr closeness to the nature.
Job well done.

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much

 3 years ago 

it's really amazing, plus an amazing edit bro

Ingin belajar memfoto pakai kamera hp agar fotonya bagus

 3 years ago 

Ayo , semangat bang hehe

Siap. Hasil latihan fotonya akan saya share, hehehe.

 3 years ago 

Siap, di tunggu bang hehe

Lihat di blogku. Jangan lupa upvote kalau bagus hehehe

 3 years ago 

I am really fascinated by the photography of the fountain. You have done the photography in a very beautiful way. I wish you all the best.

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much for this My friend👍👍📸

I love all your photos .. I like to look at the magic in them 🧚‍♀️🧚‍♂️🌷

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much my Sista 👍 😁, i like this

 3 years ago 

Wow amazing. I'm always impressed with the pictures you show. And the editing really impressed me with your work. Anyway, thanks for sharing

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much, i like this Theme buddy hehe

 3 years ago 

your welcome

 3 years ago 

It's perfect view of waterfall, very perfect dude

 3 years ago 

Thank you

 3 years ago 

So cool man

 3 years ago 

Waah.. Luar biasa ini hasilnya bang..
Tabiik..🙋

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70427.25
ETH 3798.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50