Beauty of Creativity- Sarah Mane area (Landscape)

in Beauty of Creativity3 years ago

Today traveled to with a colleague of mine. Like a place to fill the afternoon. This is one of the Sarah mane hills in the area where I live. I stood on the second hill to look at the object and the expanse of trees that were still lush.

*Just some simple pictures that I took. And in both photos the focus is only on the road, one of which is down a hill, with a few bushes on the road being a story in itself with the addition of blue mountains from a distance. It's different from the others that focus on the scenery, only in the straight path that I took in the laha fern area. But of the three images, only one is different, I took this photo as a whole for objects, with several layers of mountains and a little cloud cover.

1641750720634.jpg

Original Picture By @nazarul

1641797225865.jpg

Original Picture By @nazarul

1641797196816.jpg

Original Picture By @nazarul

1641750904998.jpg

Original Picture By @nazarul

1641750561112.jpg

Original Picture By @nazarul


📷 PictureSmartphone
ModelVivo X60 pro
TipeAndroid
Oringinal Picture@Nazarul
LocationAceh
EditLightroom

IntroText_20201122_222329.gif

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

I like the white mist floating on the top of the mountain, it's as beautiful as the clouds in the sky. 😃

 3 years ago 

Yes, I often come here in the evening..I like the feel here

 3 years ago 

It's such a wonderful place. I think this mountain should be cool and fresh all year round. 😀

 3 years ago 

very good picture brother, I like the appearance of your picture from various posts

I love your camera 📷📷📷 work

You are very hard working for your community

 3 years ago 

I was fascinated to see that the photography was very beautiful. Good luck to you

It is a beauty of natural environment exposed by those photos of indisputable quality. Thank you.

 3 years ago 

You give us a chance to enjoy the natural beauty through your photography.
Thank you for giving us this wonderful photography.

I appreciate your work on Steemit world GOD bless you

 3 years ago 

Very nice landscape.good photography.

Thank you for sharing this beautiful natural environment, I really liked photo 3 the sky and the vegetation gives it a lot of depth.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62768.63
ETH 2678.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56